Filthy logo

Texas Dream Man

Dustin Longwood is a famous male rodeo rider. He is tall, handsome and very strongly built. And those soul catching grey eyes, will just make you wet. His blonde hair shines in the sun. He resembles a God and I want to be known as his Goddess. “I can’t believe I won tickets to watch Dustin at the rodeo this weekend!” I scream with joy. I head to Texas for the weekend and while on my way to the show, I encounter a horse who is hurt. I walk over to it and try to find someone who can help me. From all the screaming a tall, yet familiar man walks over to help the horse. It is no other than Dustin Longwood himself. My heart beats like crazy as my body goes numb. We are in a barn all alone and he isn’t wearing a shirt. What am I going to do while we wait for the veterinarian? He smiles at me and slowly touches my thigh. A shiver goes down my spine and now I only have one thing on the mind. I pin him down and whisper, “Let me be your Goddess…”

By Ja'Cara MPublished 3 years ago 11 min read
Like
Texas Dream Man
Photo by Wes Walker on Unsplash

Intro: Dustin Longwood is a famous male rodeo rider. He is tall, handsome and very strongly built. And those soul catching grey eyes, will just make you wet. His blonde hair shines in the sun. He resembles a God and I want to be known as his Goddess.

“I can’t believe I won tickets to watch Dustin at the rodeo this weekend!” I scream with joy. I head to Texas for the weekend and while on my way to the show, I encounter a horse who is hurt. I walk over to it and try to find someone who can help me. From all the screaming a tall, yet familiar man walks over to help the horse. It is no other than Dustin Longwood himself. My heart beats like crazy as my body goes numb. We are in a barn all alone and he isn’t wearing a shirt. What am I going to do while we wait for the veterinarian? He smiles at me and slowly touches my thigh. A shiver goes down my spine and now I only have one thing on the mind. I pin him down and whisper, “Let me be your Goddess…”

Afternoon at the Rodeo Show…

“Don’t you have a show you should be at Dustin?!” I yell with shock. We guide the horse to a nearby medical stable. It yelps in pain with every simple movement. We enter the stable and a medical farmer looks at the horse. The farmer thanks us for bringing the horse in. I looked at my phone and saw it was half past twelve. I should be at Dustin's show watching him perform and then it hits me...Dustin is here with me, standing just five inches from me. I turn to face him and freeze from shock. He is staring at my face with full force. His handsome face is undeniably like a Gods. Oh, how I would love for him to take me down right here and now.

“It’s true I should be at my show right now, but I couldn't let such a beautiful woman carry a horse by herself.” he confesses. I blush from his complement and watch him check his phone. It is blinking like crazy. He curses under his breath and gives me a generous smile. “I have to go now, but I hope we will meet again soon.” he says, walking away.

“Me too…” I whisper in a low tone. I finally arrived at the show and because I was late, had to get a seat all the way in the back. But after meeting Dustin, I didn’t care. The crowd begins to cheer as Dustin walks out with his horse. He waves to certain areas of the crowd and then he stops. He slowly puts his hand down and the hugest of grin appears on his face. I realize now that he is smiling at me and no one realized it but me. I could feel my heartbeat out its chest. I wanted to run down the stairs and jump in his arms as his horse carried us away. I do a small wave and he winks at me.

The show went on for about three hours and then when it was over, I went to go check on the horse. I walk back to the farm and knock on the stable doors. It creaks open and Dustin pops his head out. He smiles at me and I smile back while shaking. I slowly walk inside and he closes the door. We walk side by side in silence. This silence would have been awkward but the heat emitting off my body distracted me from it. We accidently brush our hands against each other, making us lock eyes. He snickers and I couldn’t help but join him. We stop when we approach the barn room with the horse. The medical farmers walked in behind us and patted the horse on the head.

“No need to worry folks. She will be fine in a couple of weeks. She sprained her hoofs and will need time to rest.” he informs.

“That’s good, it wasn’t anything serious. I mean this huge beauty doesn’t deserve it.” Dustin states while rubbing its back. His eyes are so sincere and loving. Is it wrong to be jealous of a horse? I smile at his actions and begin to walk away until someone reaches for my hand. It was Dustin. “I know this is late but what is your name?”

“Sue...Heart.” I stutter. My breath quickened as his hand held on to mine tightly. It was like an electric current had gone through my body. It felt amazing.

“Pretty name. Well Sue, I was wondering if you would like to have dinner with me? I know it’s a bit straight forward but it’s not everyday you meet someone who would sacrifice their time for a horse.” he asks. I wanted to blurt out ‘yes’ but I need to look like an adult right now.

“I would love to.” I answer with a smile. He looks at me and walks closer, our faces just mere inches apart. He kisses my cheek and leaves the stable. I looked down at my hand and saw a stripe of paper in my hand with a restaurant address and time on there. “Oh, he is good” I mumble with an evil grin on my face.

At the restaurant…

I walk into a beautiful establishment called Ivy Delights. This place was huge and classy. It looked like one meal here would cost my whole paycheck. I see Dustin at a certain table. He waved at me and I walked over to the table, he pulled out my chair and I could feel his eyes never leaving my ass. I sit and he pushes me closer to the table. He looked handsome tonight. He was wearing grey slacks with a black short-sleeve button-down shirt and black fancy shoes. I thought he would wear something more cowboy-like but I guess not. I felt out-dressed compared to my simple skin-tight black dress and flats. My hair was in a bun with simple jewelry and makeup. I think the only thing appealing about me would be my laced underwear and bra. The waiter pours our water and we order our meals.

We talked for what seemed like hours but it was really only thirty minutes. We had so much in common and there were our differences too but that only made for a great debate which led to laughter. After dinner, we both decided to walk around the city for a while. The stars twinkled in the night and the moon was shining bright. We walked on top of a bridge and watched the moving ocean. “How gorgeous.” I whisper. He smiles at my comment and turns my face to meet his.

“Yes, you are...Tonight has been amazing Sue. Thank you for spending time with me.” he said while wrapping his strong arms around my waist. I could feel the heat radiate off his body. It intertwined with mine, making my pussy go wet. He leans his face closer to my lips. He puts a gentle kiss on my lips. I could feel my face go red, but it wasn’t from embarrassment. An evil grin appears on my face as I pull him closer. Our kiss deepens and his tongue roams my mouth. This amount of pleasure made my head go crazy. He slowly grabs my butt and squeezes it with force. No one was around this time of night, so I jumped him. Wrapping my legs around his waist so the kiss would never end. I start to unbutton his shirt and he raises my dress above my thighs. He could feel my nectar dripping down my leg.

“So wet…” he whispers. He stops kissing me and pulls down my dress.

“Did I do something wrong?” I question. He laughs at my question and walks closer to me. He pulls my bun down to let my hair flow with the wind. He grabs my hand and pulls me forward.

“Oh, no, you did everything right Beautiful. I just want to do you right, so let's go to my place.” he answers with an evil smirk.

We arrived at his place and I thought it would be more huge and have that rich attitude to it, but it was quite normal. It still had that ranch vibe to it though. He quickly closes the door and rushes me up to his room. We enter his room and he closes the door. After hearing that click from the door, my other side came out. That side is usually locked away until I find the perfect man to use it on. I slowly slip down my dress and face him. He is observing every inch of my body and all it does is make me wetter. I walked over to him and undid his shirt. It drops to the floor and soon I am blown away by strong hands picking me up. He lays me on the bed, giving me a full view of his abs. I gently rub them and then glide my hands down his lower back. He moans from my touches and I could see the bulge in his tight pants. I slip my hand under his belt and massage his cock. It twitches from every touch. I squeeze it hard and he yells with erotic joy. He bites down on his lower lip and removes my hand.

“Naughty woman...it’s my turn now to unleash my inner freak.” he whispers in my ear. He guides his finger along my lips and kisses them hard. Our tongues dance in endless circles while his hand finds its way down to her. I was already so wet that his fingers easily slid into me. He thrusts my girl with force while slowly biting down on my erect nipple. “Ah…” I moan. My legs were shaking like crazy and my breasts were becoming tender in his mouth. My body was becoming weak in his grasp.

“You're a stubborn one...but don’t worry I will make you cum soon.” he states, smiling. He guides his tongue down my stomach to my inner thigh and soon to her. His tongue was hot and when he starts to lick my clit, I scream with erotic bliss. With his fingers going in and out of her and his tongue licking my clit with hard force, I was seconds away from coming. “Cum for me baby!” he screams. I do as he commands and cum all over his hand. He licks his hand and smirks. I hear him say ‘delicious’ as he removes his pants. I could see his huge cock calling my name. I slide down his boxers and place my mouth over his penis. “Oh sh*t!” he moans. I start slow while playing with his balls. I watch his body shutter with every lick. I go deeper with each suck more pleasant than the next. He stops me mid-way, waving his finger at me. He pushes me on the bed and pins me down.

I could feel him move his penis up and down my wet clit. Then within seconds I let out a glorious scream. He was so huge that I thought he would rip me in half. He thrusts me slowly, to help me get used to his size. But all this felt like baby torture to me. I grip his back and push him closer to me. “Fuck me hard.” I whisper in his ear. After that, I saw the devil himself come to life. He begins to thrust me hard with no intent to slow down. Every thrust felt amazing, it was like my inner walls was on fire but that fire made my whole body feel good. He kept a good pace; sweat drips down his body onto mine. I leaned his face in closer and kissed him with full force. He stops his thrusting to kiss me back. I wrap my legs around his waist and flip him over with him still inside of me.

I begin to move up and down on his penis. I was riding him cowgirl style and he was loving every second of it. I go down one final time and cum hard on his penis. I was squeezing him tight and soon I felt him climax inside me. “Oh, yes!” we scream. I collapsed on top of him. We were both breathing hard as our heat filled the room. I look him in the eyes and smile. He returns my smile, knowing exactly what I wanted… “Round Two Cowgirl?”

“You bet my Texas Dream Man.” I answer while kissing his lips. He flips me around and lowers his face to my pussy and starts to eat her out with me moaning from the amounts of pleasure.

Back Home...

“So how was the Rodeo Sue?” asked my co-worker. I licked my lips from her question and started to giggle.

“It was quite the ride...if you know what I mean.” I said with a wink. She curls her lips at me and stands there stunned.

“Tell me everything you Freak!” she commands with joy. And so I did, making me wet all over again.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Ja'Cara M

You only live once. As time moves forward we have fantasies and tales we can not live. Well here your regular life is put on pause as you engage in stories that will fill your mind with ablaze and wonder. #fiction and #erotictales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.