Filthy logo

Teethy Love

Blood Lust Started on the Bus

By Jeff WatsonPublished 5 years ago 6 min read
Like
Image by dukedoom72/Pixabay

She pinned me down, using her full weight and power to prevent my arms from moving. Her eyes stared directly into mine with an, "I have you now, and you aren't going anywhere" look.

It was glorious.

I had seen this girl for months on the bus. Quirky, artsy, gothy, chubby, geeky, and sexy. She had Cleopatra style black hair, wore black lipstick, had black nails, and dressed all in black. She always had her nose in a book, usually some kind of obscure thing I had never heard of. But one day, she looked up, and noticed me staring at her. She smiled, slightly, and shyly looked back at the words in her hands.

She got off at her usual stop, and I couldn't wait until the next day when I would see her on the same bus again.

And, like clockwork, she got on the bus the next day at the same stop she always does. But this time, instead of just staring at the floor, finding a seat and opening up a book, she came straight towards me. In her hand was a note that she discreetly put into mine.

"I see you. I want you. Text me," it said, followed by her phone number. She brushed against me, and headed to the back of the bus where she took a seat, and quickly grabbed a book once more, sealing herself off from the rest of the world.

I was stunned. The girl of my dreams for the last several months not only took notice of me... but wants me. And I want her.

That night, I got comfortable on my couch, dimmed the lights and sent off my first text.

"Hi there. I'm so pleased to have gotten your note on the bus today."

Almost instantly, as if she was anxiously awaiting my text, a response came back.

"Thank you for lusting after me all of these months."

She noticed me all this time?

"It was my pleasure. All my pleasure. You are a beautiful woman."

"Thank you. You are a handsome guy."

I don't think I am, but it was nice to hear that anyway.

"If I where there right now, what would you be doing to me?"

I was astonished. What WOULDN'T I do?

"Those full, pouty lips of yours would be heavily kissed, as I began to tear off your clothes. I would pull your hand to my crotch. I would be bulging, dying to get inside of you. I would worship every inch of you, kissing you everywhere and anywhere."

I sent it off and that's when the doorbell rang, and I thought to myself, "Oh frick! Who the heck would be coming over right now, right in the middle of this! Why?"

I got up and went to the door. I opened it and there stood the girl from the bus. She wasn't standing there for long though, as she immediately pounced on me, her mouth engulfing mine. Her tongue thrust into my mouth before I even had a chance to get my bearings straight. Her hands were already clawing at my shirt, trying to pry it off of my body.

She pushed me towards the couch, where I stumbled, with her landing on top of me. And that's where this story started off.

I couldn't believe this was happening. The girl I had been fantasizing about for all this time had me pinned down. My shirt was off, my cock was out of my pants. She was grinding against it, and I wished so much that it was inside of her.

She backed off of me, and began stripping. She pulled her black sweater up over her head, showing off her ample breasts that I had been dreaming of holding and caressing. So perfect, full and white, capped with pierced nipples. This seemingly shy, geeky goth girl was suddenly not shy at all.

My hands moved up to cup her voluptuous breasts. She pulled them closer, forcing me to full on grab them and squeeze them. They felt wonderful... soft and heavy, full and lovely.

She kept grinding, staring into my eyes before pouncing down on me. Her lips started to softly kiss my neck, up and down. Her tongue would come out every so often and graze the skin, leaving it feeling cool. It was turning me on even more, and my cock felt like it was getting ready to explode.

Then she bit. And she bit hard. At first it seemed playful and kinky. A little bit of pain, mixed with the pleasure. Then the pain increased, and I could feel the skin being pierced by a razor sharpness. I could feel blood dripping, and I heard her making light slurping sounds. What was I supposed to do? I wasn't liking this anymore. What was happening?

She popped her head up, and it was as if she were possessed by a demon. Her lips were soaked with blood, as were her fangs. I didn't notice fangs before, but I sure noticed them now as I could see my own flesh stuck to them as my blood dripped off.

The room began to spin as I could feel her going down for another bite. The softness of her hair brushing against my cheek, combined with the sharp pain of her razor sharp teeth sinking into my neck was tantalizing, but also scary. Her breasts were pushed up to my chest, and it felt glorious to feel their heavy warmth against me. If only she wasn't tearing my neck open. The blood trickled down my chest, and lubricated my skin. Her skin moved up and down on mine, made that much easier with the silky, hot blood. It wasn't long before we were both covered in my blood. Meanwhile, I was growing more and more lightheaded, and could feel I was closer and closer to passing out.

Much to my surprise, as this was happening, my hard cock began to twitch. I was going to explode. The pain, the blood, the beautiful vampire sucking at my neck was about to give me an orgasm. I just hoped that I would still be conscious enough to feel it.

Sure enough, just as the lights were starting to go out, a gush of cum shot out of my cock. I couldn't see it, but I could imagine that it was mixing with the blood that ran between us. This was an orgasm like no other I have had, my cock throbbed harder than I ever knew it could. I was so turned on by the fear, the pain, the blood, the beauty, the softness, and the surprise that the pleasure in the end was intense and incredible.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Jeff Watson

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.