Filthy logo

Teaching Him

his journey of knowledge to his own growth

By A Lady with a PenPublished 8 months ago Updated 8 months ago 3 min read
Like
A young man embarks on a journey of knowledge under the watchful guidance of a mentor.

Teaching Him

Their paths crossed for the first time early in the day at a local coffee shop. In a classic "meet cute," she accidentally grabbed his latte, and he reluctantly sipped her black coffee. This humorous exchange led them to share a table, their drinks, and a morning filled with engaging conversation. During their chat, he confessed something he had never admitted before: he had never performed oral sex on a woman.

She was almost a decade his senior, radiant with beauty and brimming with confidence, in stark contrast to his youthful vigor. Initially, she mistook his confession for a joke and laughed heartily. But when he didn't join in her laughter, she paused, taking a more serious tone, "Seriously, never? Why?". Taken aback, he admitted, "I'm concerned I won't do it right."

Only a brief moment of silence passed before her mischievous smile resurfaced. "I could teach you," she offered. The proposal was unexpected, yet his intrigue was piqued by her bold confidence and infectious enthusiasm. Thus, he agreed to the arrangement.

"I don't want you to rush," she whispered, reclining on the couch, parting her legs. He listened attentively, aware that this was his first time and she was providing him with explicit instructions. She lifted her dress, revealing her bare body, devoid of any undergarments. His eyes widened, and he felt himself grow aroused.

He stepped closer, allowing her to rest her hands on his hips. He moved in slowly, bringing their bodies together. Her soft skin called to him; he had to touch her.

"Take your time as you explore," she moaned, appreciating his commitment to following her words meticulously. "Caress and kiss me slowly as you make your way." As he began, she muffled a gasp as he anticipated this step and firmly grasped her breasts, causing her to bury her face in the pillow in pleasure.

"Savor the moment. Engage all your senses: smell, touch, and taste," she said, gazing at him with her captivating smile that never failed to arouse him. "Kiss my navel and feel how my stomach rises and falls with every breath, responding to your touch," she instructed. He slid a finger inside her while pressing his lips to her flawless abdomen, feeling her muscles contract as she gasped, his fingers expertly exploring the perfect spot.

"Position yourself so that your shoulders are under my thighs," she requested with a hint of longing in her voice. "I want to be able to rest my feet on your back and ride your face when you begin to pleasure my clitoris." As he adjusted himself to face her sensuous essence, he inhaled the intoxicating scent that enveloped him. He yearned to nibble on her alluring, well-toned thighs. "It's gardenia," she gasped, "my perfume. I like to apply some down there..." Her voice trailed off as he began to experiment on his own.

"Oh my God, I need your tongue to taste me!" she exclaimed with urgency. "Wrap your arms around my legs and draw me closer to your eager mouth. Now, bury your face between my thighs. Now!" she repeated, this time with more force. "Feel on your soaking lips how wet you make me," she cried out.

"Now, glide your tongue along my clitoris while your fingers explore inside me," she commanded. "Oh my God, I'm so close. Please, please," she pleaded with him to continue. "Don't stop," she said, guiding his head to the perfect spot as she used her hips to guide his tongue in and out of her.

"When I climax," she exhaled, "you'll taste and feel every reaction of my body to your touch," she whimpered. "It will build gradually, and if you keep up the good work, the orgasm will make me scream, and you'll experience it too. I want you to keep going, continue to stimulate my sensitive clitoris until I have to beg you to stop."

"Then," she began panting, his face drenched in her essence, "while I'm still recovering, that's when you will thrust hard inside me..." The rest of her words dissolved into high-pitched moans as he understood the rhythm and thrust himself deeply, leaving her speechless with the intense pleasure and surprise.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

A Lady with a Pen

Caroline Robertson's, books are beloved by both adults and children alike for their illustrations and engaging stories. She takes readers on an adventure, giving them the opportunity to explore different cultures, settings, and characters.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Andy Pullano8 months ago

    Great instructions.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.