Filthy logo

Teacher, Teacher Pt. 2

Part 2 of Allie & Jason's story

By Jo. SchmidtPublished 4 years ago 12 min read
Like

The ding of an incoming text message from my iphone took my attention off my communications textbook. I picked up my phone and swiped the screen to read the new message.

Jason: Any chance you can come over this evening? I am so fucking horny for you!

A grin spread across my face as I typed out then sent a response.

A few weeks had passed since the first time Jason and I were together and since then, we had met up a couple more times. Mostly we met at his townhome, since I was in one of the university dorms and had a roommate. Though that hasn't stopped me from continuing to take and add pictures to all my assignments like I had the first time.

Closing up my textbook, I packed it into my backpack and began making my way out of the quiet library. It was Saturday night, which meant most students were out, not me though. I was a scholarship student which meant I had to keep my grades up. I also didn’t have a lot of friends, so I ended up spending a lot of time alone.

I didn’t have a car, but luckily Jason’s apartment was a short walk away, so I began the 15 minute journey in the brisk spring air. Even though it was early April, it was evening and the sun had gone down so it was a little chilly. I wrapped my arms around myself as I continued the walk to Jason’s.

I loved the condo Jason lived in. It was a townhome in a condo complex that was mostly owned by university professors looking for a short commute, or owned by people who rented it out to students whose parents had money. The outside looked like an old-school brownstone you’d see in New York City. I would love to own and live in something like this, though I never brought that up to Jason, worried he’d get the wrong idea if I mentioned it.

I climbed the set of stairs to his front door and rang the doorbell. Jason opened the door almost instantly. He grabbed me by the wrist and pulled me into the warm home, shutting the door behind me, I took my backpack off, placing it on the floor. The moment it was off my back, Jason took me by the shoulders and slammed me against the wall.

The first time he did this, it shocked me, but now I was used to it, and loved how aggressive he could be. He never actually hurt me, just dominated me. And I fucking loved it

“What the fuck took you so long?” he demanded of me, putting his hands on either side of my head.

Grinning up at him, I answered. “I had to stop in the bathroom and change before I headed over.”

He rose his eyebrows in curiosity. “Change? Into what?”

I shrugged. “Not really what I changed into,” I started, reaching for the zip of my hoodie and began pulling it down, “more like what I changed out of.”

Ever since I started seeing Jason, I updated my lingerie collection. Though some of the pieces weren’t as comfortable as my old ones, I took to wearing them all the time just in case he called on me like he had this evening.

Jason stared at my chest as I slowly pulled on the zip, uncovering myself underneath. Underneath the green hoodie I was wearing, I had on a sheer lace pink bra. My nipples were completely visible through the fabric, though the floral pattern of the lace hid them somewhat, but only enough to tease.

Jason bit his lip as I shrugged out of the sweater. I loved when he stared at me like this.

I felt his lips on my neck and my head went back against the wall as he kissed up and down from my jaw to my collarbone.

“Tell me,’ he breathed into my neck, “how often do you wear things like this to my class.”

“Everyday,” I answered, wrapping my arms around his neck. “Sometimes, when I’m feeling extra frisky, I don’t even wear panties to your class.”

“Are you wearing panties right now?”

“Why don’t you find out for yourself,” I teased him.

I could feel Jason smiling as he went down my collarbone and began kissing his way down the center of my chest, his lips traveling between my tits and down my sternum. Getting onto his knees in front of me, Jason took the fabric of my yoga pants in his hands and began working it down my legs.

A devilish grin formed on his face as he discovered I wasn’t wearing any panties underneath my pants and he came face-to-face with my shaved pussy.

He looked up at me. “Where are the panties you were wearing before you came over here?” he asked me.

“In my backpack,” I answered.

“Your next assignment,” he told me, as he began stroking my pussy lips, “is to wear those panties while you touch yourself, then I want them included with your next homework assignment.”

I gasped as I felt the tip of his finger touch my clit. “I can do that , sir.”

“Also,” he continued, leaning in and kissing the outer folds of my cunt, “extra credit if the next time you do a class presentation, you do it without wearing any panties.”

“Stop fucking teasing me and I will,” I urged him.

Chuckling, he buried his face into my pussy and began licking me. My fingers knotted into his hair and I threw my head back against the wall as I felt his magic tongue on my most sensitive area.

“Oh God,” I cried out. My yoga pants were still at my ankles, but I spread my legs as far as they would go to give Jason better access. He had eaten me out before, but never while I was standing and I felt my legs begin to shake with each stroke of his tongue. He grasped onto my legs, holding me so he could get his face deeper inside me.

“I love your pussy,” he told me, between licks.

“I love your tongue on my pussy,” I told him.

My body was trembling and my knees began to feel weak as he worked his tongue in and out of my pussy lips. He sucked and swirled the tip of his tongue around my clit. I began to feel my juices start flowing out of me and could hear Jason groaning as he tasted them.

“You taste so good when you’re aroused,” he said between my legs. “Cum all over my face, beautiful,” he instructed me.

It didn’t take much longer before I did. My fingers in his hair and his arms holding my legs were the only things supporting me as I climaxed on his mouth. “Oh my God,” I whimpered as I felt his smiling lips against me and his tongue lapping at my remaining juices. I loved how much he loved eating me out.

My body shook with aftershock tremors as I came out from my orgasim. Jason continued nursing my pussy while he waited patiently for me.

I barely had a chance to tell him how amazing it had felt before he stood up, picking up my body and throwing me over his shoulder. He carried me as if I weighed nothing at all to him and I love love small and delicate he treated me.

I giggled as he began to climb the stairs to his bedroom and then felt his hand on my bare ass.

“Something funny, missy?”

I shook my head. “Nope, just looking forward to getting upstairs.”

Arriving in his bedroom, Jason threw me back over his shoulder and tossed me onto his king sized bed. I laid there in nothing but my sexy bra, having lost my pants somewhere between the door and here. Sitting up on my elbows, I watched as Jason undressed himself. I bit my lip and watched him. It never gets old watching him get naked.

His cock, that I love so much, was already rock hard and standing at attention. There was already a small bead of pre-cum glistening on the tip.

“What are you thinking about, beautiful?” he asks me.

I look up at his eyes, realizing I had been staring directly at his dick.

Seductively, I spread my legs for him. “How bad I want my professor to fuck me.” I know how much it turns him on when I talk in a sexy voice and call him professor.

“Touch yourself for me,” he orders me.

I smile at him and put two fingers between my pussy lips and begin moving them up and down. “Like this?”

I see his body shake as he watches me pleasure myself. “You are so fucking sexy, Allie,” he tells me, moving closer to the bed. “I wish I could watch you all day.”

Taking one of the fingers I was using to masterbate, I slowly insert it into my mouth, tasting my own juices. I close my eyes as I sucked my finger, but I can hear Jason gasping as he watches me taste myself.

“Holy fuck,” I heard him say. “Take off that bra before I rip it off of you.”

I giggle as I reach behind myself and unclasp the bra, letting my tits fall out of the cups. He stares at me like it’s the first time he’s ever seen my breasts and it makes me smile.

He climbs onto the bed and holds himself above me. His lips brushed against mine and I felt his cock pressing up against my entrance, looking for it’s way in.

I wrapped my arms around his neck and hold him to me as we kissed. We are so close, I can smell the cologne he is wearing and feel his chest moving with every breath he takes.

“Fuck me, Jason,” I beg him, between kisses.

I felt his lips forming into a smile. I spread my legs for him and without letting go of my lips, Jason thrust himself into me.

I gasped as I felt his length penetrate me. “Oh God,” I moaned out.

“Yeah,” he grunted. “You like that, baby?” he asked me, thrusting in and out of my pussy. All I could do was nod.

Pulling out of me, Jason wrapped his arms around then rolled us so he was on his back and I was on top of him.

“Ride me, baby girl,” he ordered me, squeezing my ass. “Ride me like the dirty girl you are.”

Taking his cock in my hand, I sat up, lining the tip of his length up with my entrance. He was already lubed up from being inside me a moment ago. I rubbed the tip against myself in slow circles, driving him crazy before I lowered myself down onto him.

The feeling of his massive cock filling my tight snatch felt so good as I went down lower and lower on him. “Oh God,” I gasped out as he went deeper and deeper inside me. I bit my lip as I bent my head back enjoying the slow descent, feeling every wrinkle of his cock inside me.

“Fuck,” Jason gasped, gripping onto my thighs, “you are so tight.”

When he was completely inside me, I just sat there for a moment, enjoying the feeling of his cock filling me up. I felt so full.

Jason bucked his hips upwards, taking me out of the sexual trance I was in. “Ride me, you little slut, before I have to give you a D on this assignment.”

Grinning down at him, I began moving up and down on him, raising myself up and crashing back down on him.

I heard Jason moaning in pleasure as I continued riding him. “How’s that professor?” I asked him. “Does my pussy feel good riding your huge cock?”

Jason bit his lip and looked up at me. “You feel so fucking good. You are so sexy.”

I smiled, then threw my head back as I continued bouncing up and down on him. “Fuck, fuck, fuck,” I cried out, every time his cock filled me. I felt his hands reach out and grab my tits as they bounced freely with every moment I made.

“Scream for me, baby.” he ordered me.

“I-love-your-cock,” I grunted out with every move I made.

“I love your pussy,” he told me, raising his hips to penetrate me deeper. “Fuck,” he groaned, throwing his head back into the pillow as I lowered myself down on him harder.

He began playing with my nipples, twisting them between his thumb and forefinger.

“Oh fuck,” I cried, when the stimulating from my nipples rocked through my body. “I’m going to cum, Jason.”

“Cum for me, baby girl,” he told me, continuing to pinch my nipples.

I went up and down, riding his cock as hard as I could while he squeezed my tender nipples.

Throwing my head back, I moaned loudly as I came hard on him, feeling his cock milking inside me at the same moment. I remained still, feeling his cock pulsing inside of me, draining himself.

--

I woke up the next morning wrapped in Jason’s arms. He fucked me twice more throughout the night and we were both exhausted.

Looking at the time on his alarm clock, I read it was 7:02 in the morning.

Letting him sleep, I quietly got out of bed and put my clothes back on. If I was lucky, I could sneak back to the dorms before anyone else woke up and saw me.

Before I left, I placed a note on the pillow I had been sleeping on that read, Thanks for another amazing night, professor. See you in class.

I kissed Jason on the cheek before making my quiet exit from him townhome and made my way back to my own apartment.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Jo. Schmidt

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.