Filthy logo

Teacher, Teacher

Allie makes a risky move in the hopes of catching her University professor's attention.

By Jo. SchmidtPublished 4 years ago 15 min read
1

When none of the low cut tops or short skirts I had worn every day to class had worked, it was time to take a more drastic approach.

Friday our literature reports were due. Along with the 8 page document I had typed out, I had “accidently” placed 5 polaroids of myself among the pages. At the end of class, I put my assignment on Professor Hatley’s desk, on top of several other handed in assignments, and left the lecture hall with a sly grin on my face.

--

The following week, I walked into class and made my way to my usual seat without looking at Professor Hatley. I didn’t want to be obvious and stare at him, looking for a response. When I sat down and finally looked towards his desk, he was looking down at papers scattered all over his desk top. He stayed that way for a couple minutes as more students filed into the hall for class to begin.

The class proceeded as any English literature class would have gone. Professor Hatley only looked my way once and it had only been when I raised my hand to answer a question. Though I was feeling a little frustrated inside, I knew he must be trying hard not to display any kind of discomfort regarding the pictures in my assignment, so I smiled seductively his way when he praised me for the correct answer I had given.

As we got closer and closer to the end of class, I began fidgeting in my seat. The weekend had gone by so I knew he had already marked our papers. Professor Hatley was one of the best teachers I had who always returned graded assignments in a timely fashion. He had to have seen the pictures and it was driving me crazy not getting any kind of reaction from him.

As the clock struck 3, students began packing their bags up to head out. This was my final class of the day and normally I would head back to my dorm to work on homework or hang out with my roommate. But as I got up from my desk, I heard the words I had been waiting all class to hear.

“Excuse me, Miss. Taylor?”

I tried not to display my total satisfaction as I turned my head towards the front of the classroom.

“Yes?”

“Do you mind staying after class for a moment? I would just like to speak with you regarding your assignment,” he asked me.

“Sure.’ I tried to sound confused as if I had no idea what could possibly be wrong with my work that he needed me to stay after class to discuss.

--

Two months ago, on my first day of English literature, I came to class expecting another professor in their late fifties or sixties. I was shocked when I walked in and saw a sexy young teacher standing at the board, writing his name out for the class.

Professor Jason Hatley couldn’t have been older than thirty. His physic and Australian accent had every girl comparing him to a Hemsworth. I instantly found myself attracted to him and the longer the class went on, the more I became turned on by his intelligence as well as his looks.

I began trying to get his attention by wearing short skirts, shorts and low cut tops to his class. I even sat with my tits on full display an entire class and though I definitely saw him checking me out, it had never gone further than him just looking at me.

Growing sexually frustrated, I decided to take a drastic step. Wearing the sexiest lingerie I owned, I took some polaroid photos of myself, revealing a little bit more with each photo. Then I placed the pictures in between the pages of my English assignment and handed it into him. Go big or go home right?

--

Leaning on the desk directly in front of his, Professor Hatley and I waited silently as the rest of the students filed out of the classroom. As the last student left the classroom, and shut the door behind himself, Professor Hatley looked up at me.

“Miss. Taylor,” he said, as he stood up from his chair and walked towards me. “What exactly is all of this?” he asked me, opening the plastic folder I used for my assignment and revealing the pictures of myself inside.

I barely looked at the photos. I knew exactly what they were. “They are photos, Professor Hatley.”

He looked down at me, not appreciating my sarcasm.

“Why would you place pictures like this in your assignment?”

“Did you not like them?” I asked.

It was clear on his face that he was not expecting me to act like this. He swallowed. “Miss. Taylor, it is not appropriate for you to be putting photos of yourself in a school assignment. What if they had slipped out of the folder and gotten around the school, or what if another teacher or student saw them.”

“But did you like them?” I asked again.

For a brief second, I noticed him looking down at them. In an instant, his eyes shot back up to mine. “Miss. Taylor, this is a serious issue. You can not be doing this. Handing out photos of yourself like they are baseball cards.”

I smiled. “Oh, I definitely haven’t been doing that. I’ve only given them to you. And it’s not an issue, I’m 20 years old, I’m not under age. Besides, I’m not technically naked in any of them,” This was true. Though I was naked while the last few were taken, I was very careful about my posing so you could see a lot of my body but not actually any of my good parts i.e. my nipples or pussy. I was smart, as well as a tease. “Also,” I said, reaching out and taking his hand, “you aren’t married or seeing anyone.”

He pursed his lips together. “How do you know whether or not I’m seeing anyone?”

To be completely honest, I didn’t know. All I knew was that there was no ring on his left hand finger, but I had no idea if he had a girlfriend or not. I was taking a total shot in the dark.

“Come on, Professor Hatley. Don’t tell me you didn’t enjoy seeing those pictures,” a said, seductively, pulling his hand closer to my chest.

“Miss. Taylor,” he said, pulling his hand out of my grasp.

“Allie,” I said

He paused for a moment. “Miss. Taylor, I am your professor.”

I bit my lip. “I know. That’s what makes this so damn sexy.”

He didn’t speak. He just continued to stare at me.

I pushed myself away from the desk and moved towards him. “I know you liked seeing those pictures,” I said. “I bet you were surprised or shocked at first when you opened my assignment and saw them, but then after looking through and finding them all,” I leaned in and whispered in his ear, “I bet you got hard.”

“Allie-” he choked and corrected himself, “Miss. Taylor.”

“I bet you touched yourself while you looked at them,” I cut him off, continuing to whisper into his ear. My hand reached down and rubbed through the fabric of his trousers where I felt his cock hardening. “Tell me, professor Hatley, did you cum all over yourself while looking at them?”

Hands wrapped around my waist and I was lifted and placed on top of the desks. Then his lips were on mine. He was hungry and desperate for me. And I was totally willing.

I felt his hands at the buttons of my top. I had worn a button-up blouse hoping he would be the one to undo them. He tugged at the greedily and then ripped my top off my body, leaving me sitting in front of him in my lacey black bra.

“Jesus fuck,’ he said aloud when he saw my perky 36C tits. His hands went to the cups of my bra and his fingers massaged over my nipples, hardening them through the thin fabric. “You have the most amazing tits I think I’ve ever seen.”

Reaching behind myself, I unclasped the bra and let it fall down my arms, revealing myself to him. He stared at me with pure lust. The photos I had given him had showed my chest, but not my nipples. Now that he was finally able to see them, it was as if someone had shut off his brain and he was unable to think or function properly.

Pinching my nipples between his fingers, he whispered into my ear, “God, I want to fuck you, Allie.”

I smiled as his lips grasped my nipple and began sucking on it. As he sucked and licked one of them, he twisted the other one between his thumb and forefinger.

Just as I began to moan loudly in pleasure, I felt a pinch as he bit down on my tender nipple.

“Oww,” I squeaked, looking down at him.

He was looking up at me with a devilish grin on his face. “That was for teasing me with those fucking pictures,” he told me.

His lips were then back on my nipple, sucking them hard and then circling it with the tip of his tongue. I squirmed on the desk, wanting so badly to touch myself while he pleasured me. I leaned back on the desk and threw my head back as I moaned. “Mmmm, oh God, yes. That feels so good, professor Hatley.”

Grabbing my head, he pulled him back towards him and ordered through gritted teeth, “Call me Jason.” Then he smothered me with his lips again.

His tongue plunged into my mouth and I played with it with my own tongue as my hands searched for the buttons of his dress shirt. I untucked his shirt and began undoing the buttons one at a time until I reached the top. Assisting me, he pulled the shirt off his arms and it fell to the floor next to mine. I ran my hands up and down his shoulders and arms, inspecting what I had been suspicious of all semester. Turns out, I had been correct. Though I kept my eyes closed, I felt his massive arms and shoulders. This man was ripped. I ran my hands down his chest, feeling his abs along the way, finally stopping at his belt. My next challenge.

Without missing a beat, I undid his belt and the fly of his pants, pulling them slightly down his legs. I wasn’t able to get them far though as I was still sitting on the desk. As if he read my mind, Jason removed his hands from my hair to assist with removing his pants. He pushed them down his legs, leaving himself in a pair of boxer shorts.

Lifting me off the desk, Jason carried me over to his larger desk, kissing me the entire time he held me and as he set me down. Still kissing me, he pushed me down so my back was flat against the wooden desk top. My finger scratched into his back as his lips went from my mouth to my neck and down my collar bone.

“Are you going to fuck me right here in your classroom, professor?” I asked, putting on my sexiest school girl voice.

He looked up at me and licked his lips. “No,” he told me, assertively. My face dropped in disappointment for a moment before he continued. “I’m going to punish you for being a naughty little girl.” Standing up straight, he reached for the waistband of the skirt I was wearing, and tugged it off in one swift motion. “Then,” he said, reaching for my thong underwear, the only piece of clothing left on my body, “I’m going to tease you like you teased me with those fucking pictures.” He pulled the thong off my legs, tossing it to the floor. “I’m going to tease you until you scream and beg me to fuck you.”

In an instant, he pulled my legs apart and drove two fingers inside me. “Jesus!” I cried out as he shoved them in and out of my pussy.

“Fuck,” he grunted out. “You are already fucking soaked.”

Leaning up on my elbows, I looked at him and grinned. “I’m wet every time I come into your class, Professor Hatley.”

He stared down at me lustfully. “You ever think about me while you masturbate?” he asked me.

I nodded biting my lip. “All the fucking time.”

Pulling his fingers out of me, he brought them up to his lips and stuck them in his mouth. He closed his eyes and sighed as the taste of my arousal coated his tongue. He opened his eyes and looked at me watching him. “Your juices taste so good. I’m going to have to eat your pussy one day.”

One day? I thought to myself. Does that mean this will happen again? I smiled at the thought as Jason drove three fingers back inside me.

“Fuck!” I moaned out, arching my back on the desk. God, it felt so good. I knew I was going to cum soon. I moaned and gasped with every motion of his thick fingers inside me. Not even thinking about being heard, I panted and cried louder and louder. “I’m going to fucking cum,” I told him.

“Good,” he said, commandingly. “Show me how hard I make you cum.”

He drove his fingers into me harder and harder, rotating them inside me with every thrust. I cried with every push he made inside me, and then screamed as I felt my body climaxing around his fingers. No time had I ever cum so hard from touching myself even while thinking about him. This was a whole new level.

Resting my back against the desk, I breathed deeply in and out as I slowly came down from the high he had brought me too.

I felt his hands on my body and heard him breathing deeply in and out. “Fuck,” he gasped out. “You are so fucking hot, Allie.”

Opening my eyes, I looked at him. Raising myself up onto my elbows, I smiled at him. “You aren’t so bad yourself, Professor Jason.”

He bit his lip. “Are you on birth control? I don’t have any condoms here.”

“Yes,” I nodded. “And I’m clean.”

“Okay, good. If we do this,” he began, “You can’t breathe a word of it to anyone,” he warned me.

I pulled my fingers across my lips in a ‘my lips are sealed’ motion.

“You swear you won’t tell anyone?” he asked me.

“I promise,” I responded.

“Good,” he grinned, leaning towards me, pushing me down onto my back. “Because I’ve wanted to fuck you since the second you walked into my classroom.”

In an instant, his boxers were gone. I didn’t even have a moment to react before his cock was inside of me.

“Jesus!” I cried out as he drove himself inside of me. Thank God I was already wet because he was thick. And long, I came to discover as he went further and further inside of me.

He thrusted in and out of me for a minute before pulling out and teasing my clit with the tip of his member. I looked towards him, unsure why he had stopped.

“How bad do you want my dick?” he asked me, moving himself around, lightly stroking my entrance. “I want you to beg me for it.”

“Please,” I whispered, wiggling myself against him greedily. “I want you so bad. I have wanted you since my first class. You are all I can think about. I need your cock.”

He grinned and pushed the head inside me, then stopped. “Your pussy is so tight,” he told me. “I don’t think it can handle all of me.”

I nodded in anticipation. “Yes, I can handle it.”

“I don’t know,” he teased. He licked the tip of his thumb and placed it on my clit, then began circling and pressing it into me, sending a shutter through my body. “Maybe I should play with you like this for now.”

Though it felt incredible, my body was aching for a release and this wasn’t going to cut it. I needed him. “Please,” I begged, as I threw my head back against the desk. “Please, Jason. I need you so fucking bad.”

Still pressing him thumb on my clit, Jason drove himself into me, hard. I arched my back up and screamed, feeling his massive cock inside me.

"Is this what you wanted?” he asked me, continuing to fuck me on his desk.

I nodded. “Yes,” I gasped out.

“Naughty fucking girl,” he said, lifting one of my legs up onto his shoulder. “You’ve been so bad, you need to be punished.”

“Yes, please,” I cried. “Punish me, Jason.”

With my leg up on his shoulder, Jason was able to get even deeper inside of my cunt. The new depth was painful but still felt so fucking good and a cried out with every thrust of his thick cock.

“Fuck, Allie,” he gasped out. “You are so tight.”

I felt myself climbing higher and higher and my hands searched for something to grasp onto, but I was on top of his wooden desk. There was nothing soft to hold. So I held onto the edge of the desk as every sensation rocked through my body.

“Jason,” I cried, “I’m going to cum again.”

“Good,” he responded. “So am I.”

Harder and harder, he pounded into me. I felt my body tensing up as I got closer and closer.

I threw my head back and arched up as I came so hard all over his cock. The contractions of my pussy must have sent him over because it wasn’t even a second later that I felt his hot seed fill into me. I felt my body pulsating like it was going through aftershocks.

Lowering my leg, Jason rested against my body and I felt him shaking as he also came down. He laid on top of me for a minute while we both breathed in and out. I felt his sweat drip onto my body and the rise and fall of his chest as his cock softened and fell out of me. With his length removed, I felt his cum dripping out of me and down my leg. It was the first time I ever let a man finish inside of me and I’m so glad it was him.

“Please tell me,” I said, “that we can do that again?”

fiction
1

About the Creator

Jo. Schmidt

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.