Filthy logo

Taste Of You

An Oral Submission

By V.V.Published 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

My Dearest Love and Most Magnificent Lover,

You have loved my body with no restraint. Tasted, kissed, and teased every nook and cranny, leaving no part of me unexplored in your love and appreciation of my body. You have been patient with my reservations about exploring you in this same manner.

Know that it is not from lack of want that I hold my greater passions from you. I hope you understand that fundamentally “ladies” have been told it's a shame to do the things I long to do to you when we are intimate. I ache to be as close to you as two people can be. I want to be sexually free with you, holding back nothing.

So please my love, don’t think me too bold, if I make this most daring of sensual requests from you tonight...

Let me sink to my knees and look up at you with adoring eyes, bated breath, and red lips; as you stand naked before me, my love. Let me gaze upon your arousal with hunger, delight, and wanting. Look down into my eyes and see the sexual ache of my raw need and want of submitting to you in this way.

My darling, slide into my mouth and let me feel the weight of you. The hardness of your shaft and the softness of the tip of you. Let me rub it against my lips then nibble around the head, tasting your essence that has now gathered there from my sensual ministrations. Tenderly, I’ll suck on the whole head before I slide as much as I can take of you into my mouth. Let me gag a bit until I get use to you there in the back of my throat.

Tonight, my love, I want to devour you. Make you feel my desire for you, run my tongue all up and down you. Feel submissive to the power of your manhood as I alternate between tender kisses on the head and the sloppy slurps when I take your shaft back into my mouth.

I know without really knowing that I won’t be able to get enough of tasting you, feeling you throbbing between my lips. After all, I’ve held back for so long. So tonight hold back nothing, let me taste all of your fire, the very man in you. Please my love, cum for me; on my body and in my mouth; where I’ll drink up the remaining bit of your essence.

And when you’re on shaky legs and think you have not one more drop to give, I’ll draw you gently down to lie next to me, kissing your lips and down your body ever so tenderly. Perhaps it will be at this time that I’ll notice a small twitch of your softening shaft and I’ll caress you gently. And in your sensual haze and satiated state, you’ll beg of me, weakly, “no more.”

But darling I’ll be as if a possessed sex mad woman, needing to taste you or else I’ll expire. After all, I will have only slaked my first thirst. So I'll take no heed and place you once more into my mouth; delighting in the fact that all of your semi-softness fits most wonderfully there. I may hear you gasp, in pleasure and perhaps overstimulation. So, I’ll reluctantly release you from my mouth, but hold you in my hand as I turn my oral attentions to your tantalizing testicles. Lovingly and lightly laving each with my tongue, before taking one at a time into my mouth to suckle upon gently.

I'll feel you growing once again and my mouth will begin to water. Will I have become like Pavlov’s dog, salivating at every hardening of your shaft? Will I become addicted to the taste of you?

Oh my most magnificent lover, I don’t care! Tonight, I have you in the way I’ve always longed to.

Yours in love,

Lady V

erotic
Like

About the Creator

V.V.

Am I a writer? What voice or voices will I have as a writer? Questions yet unanswered by a novice write...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.