Filthy logo

Tales from the Guys Trip

Head blown LITERALLY

By Dshay MichelenePublished 3 years ago 11 min read
Like

So check this. Me and my guys just came into town for a boys weekend. One of my guys closed on a big deal so they flew us all out to Miami. It was five of us and we knew we was about to get into some trouble but we was not prepared for what my boy has set up. I was ready. I had just broke up with Keisha ass finally! So it was time for me to relax and enjoy myself. So we get to the hotel it’s a big ass penthouse suite that we’re staying in. All five of us have our own master suites. It was fully stocked with liquor and water. My boy stupid he knew we was gonna need to hydrate after what that liquor was finna make us do. He knew what he was doing when he brought the Henny and the Remy. So we decided to go chill in the private pool on the roof. We were out there having some drinks the chef had made us some light snacks and we were laughing listening to music. My boy leaves for a minute and said someone is at the door. When he came back, in walked eight of the baddest Puerto Rican Dominican bitches I mean wait you can’t even call Them bitches these were Puerto Rican/ Dominican goddesses. They all stood around the pool looking so scrumptious and looking at us like they were going to devour us tonight. After we all picked our jaws up off the ground we looked at my boy. He said “oh yes!” They all got in the pool with us. My boy told us they were masseuse and they were here to take care of any of our needs. It was this one that had been devouring me with her eyes since she walked in. I couldn’t really focus on the other girls because her gaze was burning my chocolate cocoa smooth ass skin. So when she got in the pool she came straight over to me and do you know she grabbed my dick before she even said hey. Of course this was in the water so none of my boys believed me when I told them the story later! Haters! My dick was rock hard so she smiled and whispered “it better had been!” I said”huh?” She said “it better had been hard because I’m fucking you tonight!” I’m not even gonna lie, usually girls who are this forward run me off but this woman can get this whole entire dick right now! “ Let me give you a massage, you ready to get out the pool?” She said. “Can I know your name?” I asked awkwardly. “The name you will be calling out later is Angel!” She said. I grabbed her by her ponytail and whispered “Naw you gonna be calling me papi! Stop playing with me! I will fuck the shit outta you.” I said playfully but assertively. I can tell she wasn’t expecting that but it turned her on. “Well let’s get this massage started” Angel said. We got out the pool, dried off, and headed to my suite where the massage table has been set up. My boy yelled “aye my nigga! We going out tonight! We leaving around 10.” I wave him off and head to my room. She tells me to take off my trunks and get comfortable on the table so I comply with her request. She said she was going into the bathroom to prepare so I’m just laying here on this table with my balls hanging out anticipating what she is doing. Before I knew it, Mami came out the bathroom in the sexiest lingerie I’d ever seen. I mean titties was sitting up so juicy and firm, ass was like GOT DAMN! And shorty was thick as fuck in all the right places. I needed her to sit on my face immediately!! She was all oiled up and smelling delectable! She knew she was bad too because she just stood at the door for a minute while I admired this gift from God standing in my room. She came over to me and climbed on top of me and straddled me. She is gazing into my eyes and starts rubbing my chest. Her hands glide over my skin like butter. She had a warm ass cream in her hands that she started massaging into my skin. As she is rubbing my body she starts grinding my dick and I’m getting harder and harder. She has a lil table set up next to us that I hadn’t even noticed until she reached for some more of this cream. I just watched her as she continued to massage my body. Next she grabs this silk mask and puts it over my eyes. When she does it she lays on top of me and while she is putting it on she starts whispering in my ear. She said “do I have your consent to continue papi?!” In my head, I was like Papi?! Oh my gosh how much sexier can this woman get. I said “ yes mami you do but don’t get crazy!” She laughed “ and said only crazy you will get is when I go crazy on yo dick!” I said “ well please do continue.” So at this point my eyes are completely covered, I can only feel her at this point. Mami said “ okay turn over, let me massage your back.” I’m hard as fuck so I start to adjust my man before I turn. She grabs it caresses it, deep throats it one time and then kisses it and says “ I’ll be paying extra attention to you shortly big daddy!” I’m sitting here thinking I will fuck the shit outta her mouth. But I go ahead and turn over to complete this massage. She grabs some more of this cream and started rubbing the top of my back and my arms. Even though I’m turned on, this massage is feeling bomb as fuck. Mami is massaging the deep tissues and I’m trying to fight back the moan because it feels so damn good. She whispers in my ear and says “how does it feel papi?” I just finally moaned and said “please don’t stop!” It was like that moan did something to her. She started kissing on my neck and bitting on my ear. She is sitting on my back so of course I can feel her grinding her pussy on me. She says “now you are going to feel something warm and sticky on your back. I won’t burn you I promise!” Before I can say ok, I feel her putting something on my back, it was kind of hot but ima G; I took that shit like a G. No sooner than she put it on was she licking it off of me with the tip of her tongue. She licked right up my spine In the most sensuous way I could barely take it. She put some on my neck and started licking and kissing there. That is my mothafuckin spot! You can’t touch me there without expecting me to get hard. She whispers “turn over!” In a sexy yet aggressive way. I’m use to being in charge but I’m enjoying her commanding my body the way she is. When I turn over my dick is standing straight up at attention and attention is what Mami gave him. I’m still blindfolded so I can’t see what she is doing. She gets quiet but I know she is still there because she is just rubbing my chest at this point. She comes to the top of the table and whispers again “ do I have your consent papi?!” This girl don’t even realize I’m ready to be her sex slave at this point! But I manage to say “yes Mami” in the shakiest voice. She tells me to put my hands behind my head like I’m laying on them watching tv. She ties something around them binding my hands together. I’m think Aaah shit now! Mami gets back on top of me but I can tell her ass is on my chest and she is now stroking my dick and balls. Her hands are so smooth and grip is so firm. She is going from the bottom to the top. Next thing I know she has her lips on my dick. She is just giving him gentle kisses and soft nibbles. I ain’t no little nigga so she about to have a time taming this anaconda. She says her Lil disclaimer about the warm sticky substance that she is gonna put on my dick. This time it’s less hot but still got a kick to it. After that she starts sucking the fuck outta my dick. I mean Mami was going craaazzyy on the dick. She was taking every inch in her mouth. She did this thing where she wrapped her tongue around it oooohh that shit drove me crazy. Mami was deep throating my shit and all. She was alternating between fast and slow, she had no intentions on letting me come yet. She said “pick a number 1-5!” I blurted out 3. She said “ okay that’s how many times ima make you cum tonight!” And she goes back to work, after adding some more of this warm and sticky shit. It’s not about to take me long to bust at all!! Next thing I knew she started sucking my shit like she was trying to suck the nut outta me. She stopped for a minute and said “don’t hold back papi, give it all to me. I’m a big girl, I can take all this nut!” And she goes back to sucking my dick. A few minutes later I cum all in her mouth. She takes it like a champ. But she doesn’t stop sucking me. My body is squirming now because I need a break. Mami stops sucking, kisses my dick and reaches for something from her little table. She has warm wet towels. She uses it to clean my dick up but it feels so bomb. It was like she was stroking me too. My man is hard as fuck and I have managed to slip outta whatever she tied my hands up with. So I smack her ass, spin her around and set her on top of my dick. She still has on this lingerie so my dick didn’t go in. I pulled her on top of me and whisper in her ear “do I have your consent Mami?! She looks surprised but says “yes daddy.” Within a matter of seconds I had a condom on and had shorty up against the wall. These muscles ain’t just for show. I slid them panties to the side and got deep in her. She is screaming at this point. I start kissing her and tell her to shut up! I’m fucking her fast, hard and deep and she is taking every inch of me like a beast. I’m fucking her as I’m walking her to shower! I mean, my boy done set up my fucking fantasy, I’m not about to pass on fucking her in the shower. It’s a nice ass shower too. We had stopped fucking at this point. We get in and are just kissing under the water. She is ass naked, so I reach down and start finger fucking her pussy. I pick her up and put her legs over my shoulders to bring her pussy right to my face. I look up at her and say “if you scream I stop!” She says okay. I start licking her pearl and she starts to moan and say “yes papi!” I’m cupping her under her ass so I still manage to stick my fingers In her pussy and ass while I’m licking her pussy. I’m licking circles around her clit and I can feel it jump after ever circle. I start sucking on it gently and humming! Bet y’all ain’t know nothing about what the humming does to the clit huh but back to my story. She screams when I hum, I gently bite her clit and say “shut up!” She covers her mouth with one hand; she doesn’t want me to stop. I keep licking and licking until she can’t take it no more and she cums all over my face. I let her down and we start washing each other up and kissing and rubbing. We are just about to get out and shorty says “one minute papi!” Shorty drops to her knees and starts sucking my guy again. I have to put my hands on the door bc my legs are buckling at this point. She did that for a few minutes, I grab her by her hair and pull her mouth off my dick and said “get yo ass in that bed face down ass up now!”

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.