Filthy logo

Taking Control - Part 2

"...I could feel his whole body tense up. He didn’t say a word. I’d never done it before but I was so turned on and he was completely at my mercy."

By Confessions of a Dirtbag, BabyPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

I took his cock into my mouth again, softly licking the length of it, up and down and not putting too much pressure. I pushed his legs further apart and took his cock in one hand as I licked his balls and taint.

“Maybe we should lick your asshole a little bit?” I teased.

I could feel his whole body tense up. He didn’t say a word. I’d never done it before but I was so turned on and he was completely at my mercy. I wanted to taunt him and tease him and take him past the point of return.

“What’s the matter baby? Does that scare you?” I hissed as I kept licking that soft little spot between his balls and his ass.

I held both of legs firmly open and explored further. I could tell he was nervous from how quiet he became.

“You want it, you, dirty little boy? Huh?”.

I tickled that area with the tip of my tongue until he fucking begged me.

“Please’.

“What was that?”.

“Please Natalie, do it”.

I didn’t hesitate and pushed his legs up so that his ass was completely exposed for me. I trailed my tongue down and inside that sweet little untouched hole. His moans were uncontrollable.

“Uh huh, uh huh, that’s it” I encouraged with my tongue inside. He started to move his ass a little, grinding on my face the way I did to him. I could feel his ass wrapping around me as if it was trying to suck me in deeper. I fucked him with my wet tongue in and out, in and out.

“Oh my god, that feels amazing. You are so nasty Natalie. Oh my god, I can’t believe this”, he spewed, drunk off lust.

I moved my hands off his legs and wrapped them both around his cock. I jerked him off while I kept my tongue pointed out and he used his free legs to balance himself up as he fucked it, screaming.

“Fuckkkkkkk!!! Natalie! Natalie please, take the handcuffs off please. Please I need to touch you”.

“You ready to fuck me now?” I asked. “Are you ready to fuck me nice and hard you dirty fucking pig? Are you gonna make it worth it? Huh?”, I toyed as I kept tongue fucking him.

“Oh fuck. Fuck. Fuck.” He chanted over and over as my tongue poked in and out of his tight little ass faster and faster.

“You fucking bitch. You fucking dirty bitch oh my god you are so fucking nasty. You are so fucking nasty Natalie”. He was in a trance now.

“Shut up” I yelled and sat up. I took the keys for the cuffs out of my bra and leaned my tits into his mouth as I undid him.

“Lick my fucking tits like I just licked your ass. Bite my fucking nipple. Yes, that’s it you fucking pathetic little pig” I hissed.

Before I unlocked him for good I shoved my tongue deep into his mouth so he could taste himself and he shoved his into mine hard, savoring it all. I held his chin in one hand and spit into his mouth. Click. He was free.

He growled like a fucking animal and in what felt like a second, he flipped me over onto my stomach, pushed my head into the mattress with one hand and without a word shoved his cock right up my ass letting out a bellowing scream.

“Fuckkkkkk yes! You’re going to fucking get it now”.

“Do it, you fucking pussy. Fuck me good and proper. Fucking do it!”

He pumped his cock in and out of me like he forgot who I was. He fucked me like some blow up doll, with all the pressure, lust and animalistic rage he had inside of him. I kept talking shit to me as he railed me. He spit all over his cock as he fucked me harder and harder, pushing my head deeper and deeper into the mattress almost cutting off my air.

“That’s it you fucking pig! Fuck me! Fuck me! Fuck me!” I screamed over and over.

He took his cock out of my ass and started jerking off.

“I told you, you wouldn’t last little pig. Paint my fucking asshole so I can fuck you again. I used my hands to spread my ass wide open. CUM INSIDE MY FUCKING ASSHOLE NOW” I yelled and with one gut wrenching scream I could feel all of his juice pouring down onto me and into me. I fingered what he gave me into both my ass and my pussy begging him for more. He gripped my hair and shoved my face harder into the mattress.

“SHUT UP AND FUCKING TAKE IT BITCH. Take it you fucking whore! TAKE IT ALL!”, he roared and then collapsed on top of me.

“Holy shit” he said. “That was so fucking hot” he said through ragged breath.

He kissed the back of my head as I laid there exhausted and cum drunk.

“I love you baby” he said.

“I love you too”.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Confessions of a Dirtbag, Baby

A collection of short, erotic stories.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.