Filthy logo

Taken by the Biker Gang (Pt. 3)

Part Three

By Amora JonesPublished 5 years ago 8 min read
Like

After leaving the gas station, we left the town behind us, heading down a back road into the middle of nowhere in the woods. I gasped when we pulled up to a huge house, at least six bedroom windows, maybe more. It wasn’t much to look at with a rough wood facade and dirty windows that made it look abandoned, but on closer inspection, I could see small security cameras planted in trees, monitoring the entire perimeter of the property. I didn’t know what exactly I had been expecting, but definitely not this.

Liam picked me up off the motorcycle and into his arms. He signaled Tony to approach. I felt the helmet coming off my head and turn to see Tony putting it under his arm.

“Jason, take care of the bikes,” Liam said. “We’ll meet you inside.”

“What the fuck?” Jason said. “He’s already had more action with her than me.”

“Just do it,” Liam glared at him. “Or I’ll make sure you won’t ever touch her.”

Why did he treating me like his property turn me on? Why wasn’t I afraid of them? What had happened to me?

I didn’t have much time to think about it, though, because Liam carried me inside and I got a glimpse of a living room with a red carpet and furniture before a scarf was tied over my eyes and I couldn’t see anything.

Gentle hands that must have been Tony’s ran over my body. He rubbed my nipples until they were like hard pebbles and then peeled off my dress, leaving me naked for anyone to see. I shivered and felt incredibly vulnerable. Even more vulnerable than I had before. Strong hands—Liam’s—pushed me down to my hands and knees and a hard cock brushed against my lips. I opened up obediently, taking it into my mouth as far as I could. Liam tangled his hands in my hair, holding me in place while he fucked my mouth.

Tony ran his palm over my ass gently before slapping it. I squealed and squirmed, which earned me a few more spanks that sent jolts of pleasure straight to my pussy. He stroked my slit with a finger gently before spreading the lips and reaching for my clit. I cried aloud as pleasure took over. I couldn’t think, not with these sexy men dominating me like they were. I spread my legs, practically begging him to take me.

One of them chuckled triumphantly and then a large cock pressed up against my pussy. Tony slowly slid it in, taking his time. Unlike Liam, who had taken me quickly, Tony seemed determined to be gentle with me and break me in. It was so good and so torturous. I moaned, wishing I could talk and tell him to take me already. But Liam’s cock filled my mouth so completely there was no way I was saying anything to anyone.

“Jason,” Liam said. “How nice of you to join us.”

“Finally,” Jason said. I felt him brush against my side as he kneeled beside me and then he grabbed my tit hard, squeezing it. “It’s about time I got to enjoy the horny little slut too.”

“Enjoy,” Liam said. “She’s very explosive.”

“Excellent.” Jason tugged on my nipple before slapping my tit.

I moaned. He slapped it harder and harder. They swung from the force of his slaps and my nipples tingled with pain and pleasure.

Liam’s breath hitched and his balls tensed up. He shoved his cock all the way to the back of my throat as he came, his hot liquid squirting down my throat, giving me no choice but to swallow or gag. I gagged a little but swallowed all of it, tears stinging my eyes.

He pulled out of my mouth and moved to the side. Jason took his place, shoving his large, thick cock into my mouth all the way. He was much bigger than Liam, and not nearly as gentle. His cock touched the back of my throat and he held me there, not letting me budge at all as he thrust harder and harder into my mouth. I gagged around his massive girth. Jason groaned.

“That’s right, bitch,” he said. “Take it all. Gag on my huge cock.”

He shoved himself even farther in. His balls rested on my bottom lip.

I was helpless against him and tears started running down my face. It was all I could do to stay still and let him completely dominate me. From behind, Tony gasped and pulled out just before he came all over my pussy. He stroked my pussy and thighs gently, as if trying to make up for the brutality Jason was giving my mouth.

His hands gripped my head and pulled at my hair. I whimpered and cried as I gagged and panic welled up inside me. Jason might actually suffocate me from this!

Even Liam started to get impatient with him. “Cut it the fuck out,” he said. “She’s not broken in enough for this.”

“Fuck off, Liam. I’m enjoying this fresh, dirty slut.” He groaned and then came, shooting off a lot of liquid into my throat.

I coughed and gagged. His hands loosened and I quickly pulled away, coughing up his semen onto the rug beneath me.

Gentle hands grabbed a hold of me as Tony pulled me into his arms. “Shh, it’s okay,” he said as he removed the blindfold. “You did really well.”

I looked at the other two. Liam looked at me with approval and tenderness which sent heat all the way through me.

Jason looked pleased and a little sheepish. “Sorry, I got carried away… Lyla.”

It was the first time he had used my name instead of calling me slut or bitch.

“No problem,” I stammered. I looked up at Tony. “Thank you,” I said.

He kissed the top of my head lovingly. “Anytime,” he whispered.

Liam zipped up his pants, looking as if nothing had happened at all. “Tony, you have her for the night,” he said.

Tony looked at him, surprised. “Are you sure?”

He nodded. The light hit his scar just right, making it more prominent.

“She’ll need a friendly face in the morning when the gravity of this hits her. Just keep her from thinking about it tonight.” He knelt down and kissed me tenderly before standing up and walking out of the room.

Jason nodded at me with a smirk before leaving as well.

As much as I liked Tony and felt comfortable with him, I was a little disappointed Liam wasn’t taking me himself.

Tony led me by the hand into a bare hall and then up a staircase, not saying anything. I looked around my surroundings as we went up. The house was tastefully decorated, in bold reds and black. It looked expensive. I didn’t want to think about how a biker gang about to beat up my ex for his money could afford to own all of this.

Tony must have seen my troubled look because he turned to me suddenly.

“Walk in front of me,” he said, his voice gentle yet commanding.

I felt his hand go to my ass as I moved in front and my breath caught as I became turned on again. God, it really wasn’t hard to turn me on anymore, was it? He slipped a finger into my pussy and I nearly stumbled and fell. His free arm wrapped around my waist.

“Careful,” he growled. “Keep walking.”

I whimpered but obeyed. It felt strange moving while being filled by his finger. I felt the sensation of it the entire time as we walked.

We stopped down the hall and near a room. Tony opened it up to reveal a bare room, with a bed and dresser and not much else. The bed was covered in white cotton sheets and a dark blue quilt that made it seem inviting.

Tony turned me to face him and he kissed me gently while his hands explored my body, stroking my thighs, my ass, up to my breasts.

“You’re gorgeous,” he whispered lovingly as he trailed kisses down my jaw to my neck.

I moaned in response, not able to think well enough to respond. He was really good at clouding my judgment.

He backed me up to the side of the bed and laid me down before taking one of my nipples in his mouth. I cried out loud as he sucked at it and bit gently on it. I squirmed, and spread my legs, needing him to take me. He chuckled and moved his hands down to my pussy, fingering it and tugging on my clit as he continued to suck my nipple.

“Oh god,” I cried out. “Please take me. Please.”

“Beg for it,” he said, his tone suddenly commanding and unlike him. “Beg.”

He looked up at me—his eyes so dark they were practically black.

“Please, Tony,” I said breathlessly. “Please fuck me.”

He grinned at me, looking like a hunter who had finally taken his prey.

“Gladly,” he said.

He moved up and I felt his cock pressing against my wet, open entrance before he entered me and sheathed his cock completely inside of me. I cried out and bucked my hips as he thrust into me over and over. His fingers tangled in my hair, holding my head in place as he claimed my mouth again. He came inside of me, and feeling his hot seed spill inside of me made me come as well and I moaned as I orgasmed.

He pulled out of me and went onto his back, breathing hard. I fell against him, limp and exhausted. My eyes started to drift shut. Tony kissed the top of my head before pulling the blanket up over us.

“Sleep well, Lyla,” he whispered.

I knew I would. I felt more relaxed and happy than I had in a long time. But I also knew it wouldn’t last. I was happy with my decision to join them tonight. But how would I feel in the morning?

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Amora Jones

Hello, my name is Amora Jones. I'm an erotica writer who loves leather jackets, ropes, and fairytales. At night when I'm alone, I write steamy kinky sex scenes.

Get advanced access to my stories on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/amorajones

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.