Filthy logo

Taken By the Biker Gang 3:

The Master's Favorite

By Amora JonesPublished 4 years ago 46 min read
Like

I was in the living room, standing in front of a small crowd of men sitting on couches and armchairs in front of me. My arms were bound tightly behind my back, leaving my bare chest completely exposed to the hungry eyes roaming over my body. I stared back at them, just as aroused and wishing one of them would come forward and touch me. Fuck me. But none of them would dare disobey Liam, who had ordered them to only look while he toyed with me.

The man in question was behind me now. I could feel his jeans, barely restraining his erection, brush against my ass. He ran a hand lightly against my hip, making me shiver and moan. Liam chuckled. “Easy, now,” he breathed in my ear. “You need to pace yourself.”

I bit my lip and took a deep breath, trying to push away my oncoming orgasm as he had asked. One of the men in the audience sucked in his breath and started rubbing himself through his pants, turned on by my obedience. Liam chuckled and moved his hand to the inside of my thigh, sending pleasure right into my pussy with every movement.

He stroked my thigh a few times and then moved to my pussy, rubbing me through my soaked, lacy underwear. I bit my lip to smother another moan as he moved aside the thin strip of fabric, exposing me to the world.

The men looked at me hungrily. One of them gestured to Meredith, who had been in the corner. She obediently came over and knelt at his feet. She unzipped his pants and pulled out the man’s thick, long cock. She licked it daintily before taking the entire length into her mouth. The man groaned and closed his eyes in ecstasy.

Liam held me secure in his arms as he pumped me harder and harder with his fingers, first with one finger, then two, and then three fingers fucking me, filling me up. I moaned loudly, unable to restrain myself anymore as the pleasure inside me began to build. He started playing with my tits, flicking one of my nipples with his other hand. "Come, little slave," he growled.

I threw my head back against his neck, letting him support all my weight as I surrendered to the pleasure. I came in his hands, my body shaking as I moaned loudly. Liam smiled and then slowly withdrew his fingers as I pulsated around them. “Good girl,” he whispered in my ear.

I fell limp against him and smiled slightly. He made a dismissive gesture to his men and they dispersed, finding their own slaves to enjoy.

Liam stood up, picking me up in his arms. I leaned up to kiss him on the cheek. He smiled slightly before taking me to his room.

He set me down gently on his bed. “Rest, babe,” he said, pulling the covers over me. “You did well today.”

I grabbed his arm. “Stay with me,” I said. “Please.”

Liam smiled and lied down next to me. He gathered me up in his arms. “Okay,” he said. “For a little while.”

I smiled and then closed my eyes. I always felt safe and secure in Liam’s arms. With him holding me tight and stroking my hair, I dozed off in a sleep.

***

Liam was gone when I woke up. But on the nightstand was a tray with some tea and a couple of sandwiches along with a brief note. Here’s some food to help you get your strength back,” it said. Good luck on your finals today.

I groaned. I had two finals today for my last semester of college and I was pretty nervous about them. After finishing my internship, I luckily had plenty of time to study. Liam was really generous about letting me use his room as a quiet space when I didn’t want to go to the library. It was one of the few places in the house where I wasn’t obligated to service Liam’s men. "No one will bother you when you're in here," he said. "When you're in this room, you're mine."

Just the thought of it sent a thrill of pleasure up my spine. I loved being his, and being possessed by him. Not that I minded pleasuring the other men, but belonging completely to Liam, even just for a little while, just felt so much more amazing.

I got dressed in a pair of blue jeans and a t-shirt, or my street clothes, as I thought of them. I usually wore lingerie or nothing at all when I was around the house, so it felt weird to dress like a normal human again.

Outside the room, as if waiting for me, was Jason. I tensed up when he looked at me and grinned. I never felt comfortable around Jason. Maybe it had to do with him ignoring the safe word the one time I ever used it, or how rough he was.

“How’s it going, whore?” he said, wrapping an arm around my waist and pulling me close to him, rubbing his erection against me. “What’s with all the clothes?” He breathed in my ear.

“I have to go to school,” I said. “It’s for finals. I’ll do whatever you want me to when I get back, but I have to leave now.”

“You’ll do whatever I want, anytime I want you to,” Jason snarled. “Unless you’ve already forgotten the rules.” He started pulling up my t-shirt.

“Please, I have to go,” I pleaded.

“Hey, Jason!” Tony shouted from the end of the hall. “Liam wants you. Now.”

Jason groaned and reluctantly pulled away from me. “Don’t think you can get away from me that easily, whore,” he said before pushing past Tony.

I smoothed down my shirt as Tony approached and put his arm around my shoulders. “Are you okay?” he asked.

“Yeah, I’m fine. Thanks. I just need to get out of here before I’m late.”

“How were you planning on getting there? A Lyft?”

I nodded.

“I’ll take you. That way you’ll definitely get there on time.” He kept his arm around my shoulders as he led me out the door and to where all the motorcycles were kept. On the way there, we passed Monica, one of the other slaves. She smiled brightly at both of us, but her eyes lingered a little longer on Tony, who’s face turned slightly red.

“Hey, Tony,” she said shyly.

He looked down at his feet, his own smile shy. “Hi, Monica,” he said. “How are you doing?”

“I’m not bad,” she said. “Going somewhere?”

“Yeah, um, I’m taking her to college,” he said, gesturing towards me.

“I’ll see you later?” she asked hopefully.

“Definitely,” he said, a little too enthusiastically.

I smirked a little as Monica left. “Someone’s got a crush,” I said.

He blushed and looked down at the ground. “Is it that obvious?”

“Uh, yeah, in case you haven’t noticed, it’s insanely obvious. And she has a crush on you.”

“No, she doesn’t. She’s just being nice. She’s like that with all the guys.”

“Um, pretty sure she doesn’t get nearly as shy and sweet with the others.” Monica was only 20 and had joined the gang a few months after me, but she knew how to handle cocks. I had seen her get fucked by two guys at once without blushing like she did when Tony laid eyes on her. “What is the policy on dating anyway?" I asked. "Is that something you’re allowed to do?”

“Yeah, sure. We take out slaves on dates, I guess. All the time. But it’s not exactly dating in the traditional sense. We’re never exclusive or anything like that.”

“Do you want to be exclusive with Monica?” I asked.

“I don’t know,” he said. “For something like that, I’d have to ask Liam if it would be okay. And he’d say yes; he’s not exactly a tyrant. But I’m not sure I want to really ask, at least not yet. Despite what you say, I don’t think Monica likes me enough for that.”

“You never know. You could always try taking her out on dates, see how she acts around you when the two of you are alone and not fucking.”

He blushed. “I’ll think about it." He smiled shyly at the thought. “Hop on. I’ll take you to school.”

Tony dropped me off in front of the school and kissed me on the forehead. “Good luck,” he said. “I know you’re gonna do great.”

I smiled and nodded before I went in to take the test. I wondered what other people at the school might think, seeing me get dropped off every day on a motorcycle, and usually by different guys. But at the same time, I didn’t care that much. I was enjoying myself and that’s what mattered.

***

I finished my last final in the evening. I was tired but happy when I finally emerged from the building. I had finally finished my semester and soon I would be graduating.

Liam was waiting for me in the parking lot. He gently wrapped his arms around my waist and pulled me close to him. “How did you do?” he asked.

“I think I did okay,” I said. “I don’t know, though. I won’t get my grades for a couple of weeks.”

“I bet you did fantastic,” he whispered, kissing my forehead as he pulled me in for a gentle, sweet hug. I smiled and buried my face in his chest. I loved it when he got all sweet like this.

I put my hand around the back of his neck and pulled his head down for a kiss. He readily complied, kissing me in return. “Damn, you feel good,” he said.

I pulled back slightly to look at him. His face was haggard and despite his lips curved upward, his smile didn’t reach his eyes. “What’s wrong?” I asked.

He looked away. “Nothing,” he said. “It’s just been a long day.”

I grabbed his hands and linked my fingers within his, keeping him in front of me. “Is there anything I can do to make it better?”

“Just seeing you makes it better. As stupid as that sounds.”

“It’s not stupid if it’s true.” I was skeptical, though. After all, Liam had a whole harem of girls at his beck and call and he wasn’t exactly the romantic type. Why would just seeing me make him feel anything at all?

He smiled slightly and then kissed me tenderly on the lips. “Come on, I’m going to take you to dinner,” he said. “To celebrate the end of your semester.”

“You don’t have to do that--”

“I want to. You deserve it. And I don’t feel like sharing you with everybody else right now.” He handed me a motorcycle helmet and I hopped on behind him, wrapping my arms around his waist.

Liam drove us to an all-night diner. “It’s nothing fancy,” he said as he parked. “But they’ve got some fucking good hamburgers.”

I grinned. “I can’t wait.”

Liam took me inside and immediately led me to a booth in the corner and pulled me onto his lap. I laughed and wrapped my arms around his neck as I kissed him long and hard. He groaned slightly and started playing with my breasts through my shirt.

A waiter came over, a sour look on his haggard face. “What will you have?” he said gruffly, giving me an icy glare.

I shrank back from his look and felt Liam’s arm tighten around me. “No." He glared at the waiter. “Not you.”

The man rolled his eyes. “Look, if you and your... companion want some food, then you’ll have to give me your order. Or you can go somewhere else. I’m sure Cat Walk is still open,” He said, naming the local strip club.

Embarrassment burned through me and I shifted, trying to get off Liam’s lap and into a more conservative position but he gripped me tighter, pinning me in place. “Is Patty in the back? Tell her to get out here. You can just get the fuck out of my face.”

“Bill!” A woman shouted from the kitchen. “Get back here, now!”

Bill rolled his eyes and stalked off to the kitchen. I immediately turned to Liam. “You can put me down now,” I mumbled.

He grimaced and reluctantly loosened his hold on me. I slid off his lap and put a couple of feet between us in the booth. "You don’t have anything to be embarrassed about.," Liam said. "Don’t let a motherfucker like Bill make you feel bad.”

I looked away.I couldn’t help but feel uncomfortable. Despite living as Liam’s sex slave for over a month now, I wasn’t used to being in public with him or the others. The judgement often took me off guard.

Patty came over, looking nervously at Liam before smiling at me. “Hello,” she said cheerfully. “My name is Patty. I don’t think we’ve met.”

“Lyla,” I said with a weak smile. I shook her hand.

“It’s so nice to meet you Lyla. And thank you, both of you, for stopping by. What can I get for you two? On the house, of course.”

I had a feeling Patty was one of the many people who owed Liam money. Now and then I saw Liam talking to people who looked just as nervous as Patty did right now.

Liam was kind to her, however, and didn’t mention the incident with Bill, instead ordering two hamburgers and two milkshakes. “Thank you, Patty,” he said.

“My pleasure, Liam,” she said, turning her too-bright smile on him. “I’ll be right back with your food as soon as I can.”

He nodded and she left. Liam wrapped his arm around my shoulders and I leaned against him. He was tense, more tense than I had seen him before, and I didn’t know what to do. He had already had a long day and then a rude waiter seemed to have pushed him completely over the edge. “Patty seems nice,” I said, to break the silence.

He nodded. “She is,” he said. However, he wasn’t looking at me. He was glaring at the kitchens as if expecting Bill to come back any moment.

“Hey, let’s have a nice meal, okay?” I said.

He turned to me and kissed my forehead. “Of course,” he said. “I’m sorry.”

I put my hand on the inside of his thigh. “Don’t worry,” I said. “We can still have plenty of fun tonight. And I can help you relax some more when we get home.”

He smiled, lust burning in his eyes. “I can’t wait,” he said. “I think I’ll tie you to my bed tonight. Make you completely helpless.”

I smiled as a thrill of pleasure ran up my spine. “Sounds amazing,” I said.

Liam slowly relaxed throughout the meal. By the end of it he was rubbing circles into my shoulder while leaning back against the booth, relaxed and satisfied after such a tasty meal.

Patty came over to take away our dishes. “I hope you two enjoyed it,” she said.

“It was delicious, Patty, thank you,” Liam said.

She beamed. “I’m glad to hear it.”

Liam stood up. “I’ll be right back,” he said. “I have to go to the bathroom.”

Patty paused in clearing the dishes to watch him go. “What a nice young man he is,” she said. “Don’t you think?”

I nodded. “He really is,” I said. I turned to her. “Patty, I don’t mean offense or anything, but do you owe Liam money?”

She smiled sadly. “I owe him, sweetie, but not money. I’ll never be able to repay him for what he did.”

My interest was completely piqued. “What did he do?”

“He saved my niece. She was hooking on the streets, under a bad man who beat her. Liam... well, let’s just say he made sure that man never hurt anyone again. And then he found her a legal job, one that paid enough to support herself. She’s never gone back to that life. How can I ever repay kindness like that?”

There was a crash from the bathroom that interrupted our conversation. Patty and I both ran to the bathroom and opened the door. Liam was standing over Bill, who was on the ground, bleeding. A stall door was swinging wildly. My guess was Liam hit him with it. Liam kicked Bill in the ribs over and over. Patty gasped, a hand covering her mouth. “Liam!” I shouted, running up to him. I grabbed his arm and turned him to face me. He tried to pull away but I sank my fingernails into his skin and that brought him back to the present. “Enough,” I said.

“He hasn’t had enough,” Liam said, fury twisting his face and his voice.

“Yes, he has,” I said firmly. “Let’s go.”

Liam broke free and made a move towards Bill again. “Please!” I shouted, my voice cracking. I hadn’t even realized I was on the verge of tears before then.

He froze and looked at me immediately, finally breaking out of his trance. “I’m sorry,” he said. “Let’s go.”

I was shaking a little as he led me out of the bathroom. “Thank you for the meal, Patty,” he said as we passed.

“Have a good night,” she said on reflex, but her attention was already on her waiter.

Liam didn’t say anything as we left the diner. He handed me a helmet and got on the motorcycle. We rode home.

I wasn’t shaking anymore, but I felt tense. I hadn’t ever seen Liam violent before. I knew he was violent, I wasn’t an idiot. He led a gang that got its money from loan sharking and illegal gambling. Of course he threatened and beat people up. I had just never seen it before.

When we parked home, Liam got off the motorcycle and immediately turned to me. He grabbed me and gathered me up in his arms. He was incredibly gentle as he held me, even more than usual. He massaged the back of my neck with one hand. “I’m sorry,” he said.

“I know,” I said stiffly. I didn’t care, though. I was still upset. And freaked out from seeing him so violent up close.

“You know I’ll never do that to you, right?” he whispered. “Lyla, I’ll never hurt you like that, I promise you. And none of my men will do that do you either.”

“I know,” I said. I did believe him. Liam was dominating and demanded control, which I was more than willing to give him. But I wasn’t scared of him hurting me. At least, I didn’t think I was.

Liam let me go, regret clear on his face. “I shouldn’t have lost control like that,” he said. “And you have every right to be upset right now. I just... I don’t like seeing anyone insult you like that, or make you feel bad about yourself.”

“You can’t beat up every jerk who doesn’t like me,” I said.

“I know,” he said, looking down at the ground. “Doesn’t mean I don’t want to try.”

I shook my head, irritated. I hated when he said things like that. It confused me, made me think he actually cared about me, even more than he cares about the rest of the slaves. Rationally I knew that wasn’t true. But it didn’t help me emotionally when he said things like that. “Stop it,” I said. I looked down at his hands which were bruised and cut from the fight. “Let’s just go in and get your hands cleaned up. And then I can do whatever you want.”

“Stop,” he commanded. “There’s no way you’re taking care of me when you’re angry with me.”

“I’m not angry--”

“Yes, you are, and I understand it, it’s okay. I’m not going to make you be my perfect submissive slave tonight. Or any night, for that matter.”

I took a step back. “What are you talking about, are you kicking me out?”

His eyes widened. “No,” he said. “Never. God, no! I just don’t want you to ever feel forced. Not by me or any of my men. I might call you a slave but you’re not, not really. You know that right?”

I nodded. I did know that. I never felt like Liam was forcing me. “It’s not that.”

“Then talk to me,” he said. “Please.”

I shook my head. There was no way I could actually tell him I had feelings for him, that was way too embarrassing. “It doesn’t matter.”

“It does if you’re upset. So please tell me so I can fix it.”

I shook my head. “Just... don’t get into any more fights over me, okay? Promise me that.”

“I promise,” he said. “I promise.”

I forced a smile. “Good. Thank you.” I stepped closer to him and grabbed his hand, putting them around my waist. “Now can we go inside?”

He kissed my forehead gently. “Yes, of course,” he said.

I led him through the house and to his room, shutting the door behind us and then I pushed him on the bed. He grinned. “Were you hoping for a role reversal, here? Because I don’t do submissive.”

I hopped onto his lap and kissed him. “Of course not. I don’t do dominant.”

Liam wrapped his hands around my waist and flipped me over onto my back. “Thank God for that,” he said. He held my arms above my head and pinned me down before kissing me roughly.

I melted into the kiss, getting turned on. I bit his lip playfully and he growled and bit mine back, and harder. “Someone’s feeling naughty tonight,” he growled.

I smiled. “Always.”

He grabbed a pair of handcuffs from his nightstand while holding my wrists together in one of his hands. He cuffed me to a bar on his headboard and grinned. “Do you still want to be a naughty little slave?”

I grinned and nodded. He smacked the outside of my thigh hard enough to make me gasp. I grinned, my arousal intensifying with the sting.

He smacked me again, twice, three times. I gasped and squirmed under him, moving into each of the slaps.

“You are enjoying your punishment too much, little slave.” He reached to the side and opened up his nightstand drawer, where he pulled out a ball gag. “Open that sweet little mouth of yours.”

I obliged, opening wide. He placed the gag in my mouth and secured it. The ball felt comfortable in my mouth. There were holes built into it that allowed me to breathe comfortably through my mouth even though I wasn’t able to form words. I didn’t mind, though. If I ever wanted to stop, all I’d have to do was shake my head, even though I couldn’t actually say the safe word. I knew Liam would be watching just in case I reached my limit and he would stop any time I wanted him to. I certainly didn’t want him to.

He trailed kisses down my neck and to my breasts. He pulled one of my nipples into his mouth while he squeezed my breast roughly with his other hand. I groaned, loving the feel of his hands on me, of being in his control.

Smack! He slapped my breast hard and I squealed as pleasure and pain radiated through me. I was practically dripping wet now and I wanted nothing more than to be fucked completely by Liam.

He was in no rush to end his torment, though. Liam moved his mouth over to my other nipple to tease that one into a hard, slightly painful bump. I moaned and lifted my hips to meet his, practically begging him to go inside me already.

Liam chuckled and moved upward to kiss my temple. “Such an eager little slave now,” he murmured. “Not at all naughty, are you?”

I moaned in response.

“All I had to do was play with your tits and you’re soaking wet. Such an easy little slave.” He moved a hand downward to between my legs. His intense stare was on my face as gently moved aside my folds to touch my clit. I squealed.

He chuckled. “That’s nice,” he said. “Very good, little slave.”

He played with my clit, sending electric sparks all through me at his touch. God, it felt so good when he touched me like that, when he dominated me. I never wanted him to stop. Ever.

I gasped and my breathing got heavier and heavier. Liam moved apart my legs to expose my pussy even more. I heard his pants unzipping and then felt the tip of his cock prodding at my entrance. It felt so good.

He shoved himself inside me and I moaned. He gasped and pressed his lips against my temple as he thrusted into me over and over. Then he stopped, tensed up, and came inside me before collapsing on top of me. He took the ball gag out of my mouth. “You’re amazing, Lyla,” he murmured as he rolled off me.

I smiled at him. “I could say the same about you.”

He chuckled softly and then unlocked the handcuffs. I rubbed my wrists slightly even though circulation hadn’t been cut off at all and there weren’t even any marks on my wrists.

“Were they too tight?” he asked, concern evident in his voice.

“Not at all,” I said, wrapping my arms around his waist. He felt relaxed for the first time that day as he pulled me on top of him and held me tight against his chest.

“Thank you,” he said.

“For what?” I asked, slightly bewildered. I hadn’t done anything different or more special than any other night.

He ran his fingers through my hair softly, a slight smile on his face. “For being you,” he said.

I rolled my eyes and felt the butterflies in my stomach again. “Don’t be silly,” I said. “Of course I’m me. Who else would I be?”

He kissed my temple in response.

I wish I didn’t feel irritated at his comment. But it was so hard to keep my feelings in check when he said such sweet things to me. I closed my eyes and drifted off to sleep in his arms.

***

I woke up in the middle of the night to an empty bed. Anxiety curled in my gut. Usually this meant there was an emergency. Liam would be beating someone up, or someone would be coming to beat him up. Not that he couldn’t hold his own. If anyone was good in a fight, it was him. But that didn’t mean I wasn’t worried for him.

I stood up and tiptoed over to the door to see if I could hear anything in the halls. I knew better than to leave the room. There could be danger in the living room and I’d be walking right into it if I wasn’t careful. So I listened for anything that could be telling me what was happening.

I heard muffled voices from the living room. It was Liam’s rich voice and a female voice. Meredith, one of the other slaves under Liam’s care. She was really nice and I enjoyed hanging out with her. So did Liam. I did my best to ignore the pang of sadness I felt as I went back to bed. He had every right to be with Meredith if he wanted to. I had gotten more than my fair share of his attention lately, so I shouldn’t be feeling sad. And yet at the same time, I was.

I lied down in bed and pulled the blankets around me, but I still felt a little cold inside. I heard the voices coming closer. Meredith must be walking him back to his room. Or maybe he was going to take her to bed, too.

Meredith’s voice became clearer as they got closer. “You’ll have to tell Lyla eventually, you know.” she said.

“Tell her what?”

“That you love her.”

Liam gave a forced laugh. “Have those romance novels gone to your fucking head, Meredith?”

“Oh please, Liam. I’ve known you for way too long. You’ve never shown any of the girls as much attention as you show her.”

“She’s got a great body. Of course I enjoy fucking her.”

“We all have great bodies. You still choose Lyla over the rest of us all the time now.”

“Are you fucking jealous or something?”

She snorted. “Nope. But the sooner you admit your love for her, the better it’ll be for both of you.”

“And the sooner you stop these delusions, but the better,” Liam said. There was a bit of an edge to his voice now, meaning he wanted the conversation over. “Goodnight, Meredith. Go find some other guy to fuck.”

“Oh, I intend to,” she said, a smile in her voice.

The door opened and I quickly shut my eyes and pretended I was still asleep. Liam lied down next to me, smelling faintly of beer. He rolled over and draped an arm over me, pulling me closer to him, but still letting me be wrapped up in all the blankets. I kept my eyes closed and body limp, hoping I could just pretend to be asleep the entire time.

It wasn’t long before Liam’s breathing turned deep and I knew he was asleep. I finally let my eyes open, not at all tired. Why would Meredith think Liam loved me? It was just like he said. I had a hot body. That was it.

***

I found myself spending more and more time in the women’s den, binge-watching TV with Meredith or some of the other girls, or just being by myself. I was even sleeping there at night. Liam never asked me about it, but now and then I thought I caught him looking at me with some concern.

Meredith asked me about it one day. “Why are you holed up in here all the time?” she asked. She draped herself over a chair, smelling of sex and having the satisfied look of a woman who had just orgasmed multiple times.

I shrugged, surfing the channels. “I don’t know. Just don’t feel like having sex right now.” I gestured to my laptop on my lap. “Job hunting and stuff.”

She raised an eyebrow. “Hun, you are way too depressed for job hunting. Everyone can see it. And you’re not even pretending that well since you’ve been surfing the same ten channels over and over.”

I rolled my eyes and turned off the TV. She was right, I was fucking around too much. I had applied to only a couple jobs, but hadn’t heard back, of course. I needed to keep applying if I ever wanted a job. And I did. I didn’t want to just hang around the house forever.

“You know, this isn’t for everyone. If you tell Liam you want to leave, he’ll let you, no hard feelings. He’s pretty adamant about not trapping people here.”

“I know,” I said. “And I’m not sure if I want to leave. I don’t think I do. I like it here, everyone’s really nice, and I like being submissive. I don’t know why I’ve been like this lately.”

She raised an eyebrow. “I think you know, but you don’t want to say.”

Yeah, she was right. I really didn’t want to say. Because it was dumb. I knew the rules when I started. So why was I developing feelings for Liam? It was stupid. “I’ll be fine,” I said. “Really.”

“Okay,” she said, still worried. “Make sure you get those applications in, all right? And even if you don’t want to talk to me, talk to Liam. He’s worried about you.”

I snorted. Yeah, sure he was. He had better things to do with his time than worry about my stupid crush.

Meredith went to take a shower and I closed my laptop, sighing. Maybe some mindless sex would do me some good. Help me clear my head or at least forget about my problems for awhile. I slid my laptop under the couch and out of the way before stripping out of my jeans and t-shirt, putting on a crop top and leather mini-skirt. The outfit made me feel sexy and I already felt a little excitement at the idea of submitting to someone again.

I walked out of the den and into the living room. Strong arms wrapped themselves around my waist from behind and I ginned.

“Hey, baby.” I recognized Dylan’s voice. Dylan was one of my favorites to serve, up there with Troy and Liam. He loved tying women up and fucking them while they were helpless, something I enjoyed to no end.

I turned around to face him and he grabbed my wrists and pinned them together against my back with one hand. Dylan was large all the way around. He was at least a foot taller than me and all muscle. Underneath his t-shirt, tattoos decorated his arms and chest. He had brown eyes and a wicked smile on his face. He looked me up and down. “Someone looks ready to be fucked.”

I couldn’t help but smile even as I squirmed in his grip, pretending to struggle. He just grinned wider and pulled me against him. “You know you can’t get out of this,” he said.

“But it’s so much fun trying,” I said.

He lowered his head and kissed me deeply, shoving his tongue into my mouth. I moaned from the contact, getting wet almost immediately.

Still keeping my hands pinned behind my back, he took off his belt while staring at me with pure lust. I closed my eyes as he wrapped the leather belt around my arms, securing them in place. Then he picked me up and tossed me over his shoulder, caveman style and carried me out of the living room and up the stairs to his bedroom.

Dylan tossed me on the bed and crawled on top of me, grinning as he examined his new toy. He put one hand on my throat and squeezed gently, causing an electric shock of pleasure to go through me. I gasped at the amazing feeling of it. His hand slowly traveled down to my chest and he squeezed my boobs through my shirt. I moaned.

“You like it when I do that, don’t you, little toy?” He pinched one of my nipples, causing me to gasp in shock.

“Yes, master,” I said.

He played with my tits with one hand and pulled my hair with the other, exposing my face to him. “That’s a good little toy.” He kissed me, shoving his tongue into my mouth. I returned his kiss with full passion.

Dylan removed my shirt, tossing it to the side before tugging hard on my nipples. I moaned, loving the feel of him playing with me. He grinned down at me. “Good little toy,” he said. “You want it, don’t you?”

I nodded, happily, already feeling my body relax from submitting to him. Dylan kissed me roughly as he untied my hands from behind my back, lifted them over my head, and tied them to his headboard. He trailed his lips down to my tits, where he sucked one nipple into his mouth while he tugged on the other one. I moaned as pleasure ran through me. My nipples grew hard under his attention.

His hands traveled down my body to my skirt which he just yanked up to my waist and exposed my bare pussy. He fingered me, dipping one finger into me and then adding a second, playing with me while sucking my tit. I cried out in pleasure.

Dylan bit my nipple, adding a bit of pain to heighten the pleasure. Then he kissed his way down my body, down to my pussy. “You’re so fucking wet,” he growled as he stared at my soaked pussy. He pressed his tongue right against my clit and I shuddered. He flicked his tongue against my clit over and over. I started to move my hips and legs, unable to keep from squirming. He gripped the inside of my thighs with his hands to keep me still as he ate me out.

When I was shaking, Dylan sat up and lifted my legs, putting my pussy right in front of his hard cock. Then he thrust inside me brutally, rapidly thrusting in and out as I screamed. His breathing got faster and faster and then suddenly he stiffened up and jammed himself into me as he came deep inside me. Dylan shuddered as he drew out of me and let me rest on his bed. I moved my hops a little, still horny and ready to go, silently begging for him to finish me off. He just grinned at me as he grabbed a towel and cleaned off his cock.

“Does my little toy want more?” He said.

“Yes, master,” I gasped.

He grinned and opened the bedroom door. “Hey, Jack!” he shouted out. “Get in here. Got a horny slave for ya.”

I grew even more wet as Jack came in, ready to fuck. He was only a few years older than me and incredibly sexy. He grinned when he saw me tied up. “You’re just begging to get fucked, aren’t you?” he growled, shoving past Dylan and climbing on top of me. Dylan leaned against the door, happy to watch him fuck me.

Jack kissed me, forcing his tongue into my mouth. I moaned against him. He ran his hands over my breasts, squeezing the nipples gently. That’s what I liked about Jack. He talked a good game and he looked all rough from the outside, but he was always incredibly gentle when handling women.

His hands went near my pussy and rubbed it gently, dipping first one, then two fingers into me. I moaned and pushed my hips against his, wanting more than just fingers. He grinned against my mouth and lifted up to unzip his jeans and take out his thick cock which he plunged into me. I came almost instantly. He laughed. “Dylan primed you well, didn’t he?” he said.

I moaned in response.

He kept thrusting into me before he finished himself, coming inside me. He pulled out and zipped up his pants again. Then he and Dylan gently untied me.

“You looked like you needed a good fucking,” Jack said, grinning. “Feel better now?”

“Much,” I said. “Thank you.”

“No,” Dylan said, kissing my forehead. “Thank you.”

The two of them escorted me out before going their separate ways, probably going to set up another poker game or collect on another debt. I smiled, really happy and satisfied with that excellent fucking. I still felt a little unsettled, though. It was always a bit disconcerting for me when I didn’t get much aftercare after a good fucking. I understood that the guys had things to do and I absolutely loved the sex, but damn, a little bit of cuddling never hurt anyone. The only one who was really consistent about the cuddling was Troy, but considering the amount of time he had been spending with Monica, I doubted he would be cuddling anyone besides her any time soon.

I longed to find Liam and get some cuddling from him, but I knew that was a bad idea. I was already getting way too attached to him and the last thing I wanted to do was go down a path that would only end up with heartbreak.

I stumbled back down to the living room, wondering if I should find someone else who might want my affections or if I should go back to working on my job applications like a responsible person.

But I had barely set foot in the living room when strong arms grabbed me and shoved me into the wall. Lips crashed down on mine as I was pinned down and helpless. I tried to return it as much as possible until I realized who had me. Jason. He was my least favorite in the gang to service because he was so rough.

I rolled my eyes and tried to move away from him. “Jason, I’m going to the ladies’ lounge. I’m not in the mood.”

“You’re not in the lounge yet.” He squeezed my breasts and smiled when I winced. More than anything he liked causing pain. “Just relax and enjoy it.”

He pulled me from the wall and tossed me on the couch. He got on top of me, trapping me. Leaning down he pulled my hair back to keep my head in place. My mouth opened up in surprise and he took advantage by shoving his tongue in my mouth. His hand went to my pussy and he flicked my clit. I yelped in surprise and pain. Jason groaned and unzipped his pants.

No, it was too soon. I wasn’t wet at all. It would hurt too much. I tried to move my head so I could tell him so, but he kept me trapped with a death grip on my hair. I put my hands on his chest and tried to shove him away, only to have him slap my face. “Stop it, whore,” he said. “Stop fucking struggling.”

“Red,” I gasped, calling out the safe word. “Red!”

He snickered and pressed down harder. “Oh come on, you can do better than that.”

“No, get off of me, you asshole!” I tried to shove him away but he was too heavy, too strong. I felt his cock pressing against my pussy and closed my eyes, praying it would be over quickly.

Then he was gone. I opened my eyes to see Dylan and Jack shoving him back away from me. Jason tried fighting them but they were too strong and easily subdued him.

“Lyla!” I turned to the side to see Meredith, her eyes full of anger and concern. “Come on,” she said. “Let’s go. Now.”

She took me to the ladies’ lounge and closed the door behind us before grabbing me into a hug. I hugged her back and burst into tears.

***

I don’t know how Liam arranged it, but I didn’t see a single man for the next three days. Meredith stayed with me in the lounge for several hours before Monica came in and told us I was being moved to a new location.

That location turned out to be a cottage in the suburbs. It was cozy, with patchwork quilts on the bed, throw rugs on a creaky hardwood floor, and a stone fireplace. There was a large bookshelf stocked with books ranging from gardening books to romance novels. In the kitchen was a fully stocked tea cupboard with the usual black, green, and chamomile, but also a dozen or so wellness teas. And outside was an adorable and picturesque garden, full of sweet-smelling flowers and a hammock perfect for reading.

The cottage was peaceful and lovely. It was without a doubt the nicest place I had ever stayed at and perfect for healing. But there would be only one reason Liam would own a cottage like this. He told me his men always followed the safe word rule. But if Liam had a property set aside just for his slaves to recover when that rule was violated, then it must have been violated before, maybe many times. Had I really been that safe under his care?

Meredith came every day, giving me food and gossip. Tony and Monica were officially dating. It was apparently nauseating to watch them get all sappy in the living room, but I was happy for them. It was nice for anything positive to happen right now.

I enjoyed Meredith’s company but I was tired of living alone in isolation. I wanted answers. I finally asked Meredith, “When will Liam come and see me?”

“Whenever you want him to,” she said. “All you have to do is ask him. But he won’t meet you before then. He wants to give you all the time and space you need.”

I was done with time and space. That night I texted him and asked him to come over. He texted back almost immediately and told him to meet him at a fast food place near the college campus. I raised an eyebrow at that because he didn’t like fast food and we had never been there before. But I guess he wanted to make our meeting on as neutral ground as possible.

I took a Lyft to the meeting place. When I got there, he was already waiting, nursing a crappy cup of coffee. I felt his eyes follow me as I ordered a coffee and then go to sit across from him.

Liam didn’t say anything for awhile, instead just stare at me, emotions flickering across his face. Concern, shame, sadness, and longing. At least that’s what it looked like. “How are you?” He finally asked quietly. He seemed very cautious.

“Better,” I said. “But not good yet.”

He nodded but didn’t say anything else. He looked down at his coffee, shame clear on his face.

“What happened to Jason?” I asked.

His jaw clenched. “He’s in intensive care. And he’s out, completely. If I ever see him again, I’ll kill him. I know you told me not to get in any more fights over you, but this one I needed to.”

“Good,” I said. I was relieved I wouldn’t ever see Jason again.

“I’m so sorry, Lyla,” Liam whispered. “I knew Jason was an asshole, but I didn’t think he would go that far. I should have kicked him out a lot sooner. I should have never let him touch you.”

He looked devastated and I believed he was sincerely sorry, even though it really wasn’t his fault. He wasn’t the one who attacked me. And he did everything he could to support me and make me feel better. But I was a little bit angry at him anyway. “How many time have your men ignored the safe word?”

He looked at me, surprised. “What?”

“How many times?” I asked. “It’s had to have happened before. Why else would you own that cottage? It’s not exactly your style.”

“This is the first time, I swear. I didn’t think it would happen but I planned for it anyway. And for the record, I don’t own the cottage. I’m renting it through Air BnB.”

I felt better about that. Liam was always prepared about everything, so it was natural he had planned. If it was true that he was renting it just for me, then that meant it probably didn’t happen before. “I don’t know how I’m feeling right now,” I said. “And I don’t know if I want to go back to being one of the house slaves.”

Liam looked away, his jaw clenched. “I understand,” he said. “Take all the time you need, okay? There’s no rush. And I’ll support whatever you decide.”

I took a deep breath. Before making a decision, I needed as many answers as possible, even if they really, really sucked. “Before all this happened, I heard you and Meredith talking at night, once. She was giving you crap about being in love with me and you were denying it and everything. Did you mean it?”

He stared at me for a long time. I braced myself for the answer and already felt humiliation rising up inside of me for even asking such a stupid question. I looked down at my coffee, unable to meet his eyes while he realized how big of a lovesick idiot I really was.

“I didn’t mean it.”

I looked up at him. I had to have hallucinated that, right? Or he was pitying me, perhaps. “What?”

Now he looked away. Running a hand through his hair, he sighed and looked back at me. “Look, if I’m being honest, I’m probably not in love with you. I’ve never been in love with anyone before and I don’t know what that shit feels like. But out of all the slaves, I care about you the most, I want to spend the most time with you, I want to fuck you the most, talk to you the most, just lie next to you the most. I can tell you’re amazing which is why I get so fucking crazy when other people treat you like shit.

“But no, I don’t fucking know if I fucking love you. It’s not like I want to marry you, or ride off into the sunset, or do shit like that. But I want to make you happy, even if that means I never see you again.” He picked up his coffee, took a long drink, and winced. Whether it was from his confession or the burnt taste in the coffee, I couldn’t tell.

I sat there, looking at him, not knowing what to say. It was difficult to process it all. It wasn’t surprising that he didn’t love me. But I was his favorite slave? I could tell he didn’t say that lightly. Liam didn’t exactly express his feelings all the time. But he did today. He cared about me.

“Say something. Anything.”

“Thank you for being honest,” I said. “I appreciate it.”

“That’s it? That’s the closest I’ve ever gotten to spouting a love sonnet and you’re thanking me?”

I laughed, just to break the tension and he gave a slight smile in return. On impulse I reached out to grab his hand and he gripped mine back with both of his hands.

“I still don’t know what I want or what I’m feeling,” I said. “But for the record, before all this happened, I might have said that I was in love with you.”

“Please, let me know if there’s anything I can do to help,” he said. “Anything at all.”

“Actually, do you think you would want to come over tonight?”

“Are you sure?”

I nodded. More than anything, I wanted to wash away the memory of Jason with something good. And Liam always made me feel good.

***

He drove me to the on the back of his motorcycle. We were barely through the door before my arms were around him and I was pulling his head down to kiss me. His arms quickly circled my waist and pulled me to him. His lips were gentle, as were his hands, rubbing my back, treating me like a freaking china doll. I bit his lip as my hands went to his hair and I yanked on it. His head flew back as he gasped and I kissed his neck, grazing my teeth right below his Adam’s apple. “Fuck me,” I snarled.

His grip on my hips tightened and he swung me around and held me up against the nearest wall. He crushed his lips against mine in a rough, possessive kiss as his hands slipped under my shirt. His nails lightly scratched my back, making me shiver with pleasure and sensation. His lips formed a smile against mine before he trailed kisses down my neck. I moved my hands down his back to his ass, squeezing those tight muscles as I thrust my hips against his.

Liam moaned and picked me up, my legs wrapping around his waist. “Bedroom,” he said, his voice hoarse with need.

“Down the hall,” I murmured. “To the left.”

He carried me there as I kissed him all over his jawline, his ear, his neck, listening as his breathing grew even heavier. He found the bedroom and set me down on the bed before getting on top of me, lacing his fingers through mine and pinning my hands against the pillows above my head. I felt so wet and aroused from him dominating me and I wanted him so much. I needed him inside me. “Fuck me,” I gasped.

He smiled as he started pulling my shirt above my head. “Patience,” he said.

Liam trailed kisses down my neck to my chest. He kissed me between my breasts, making me yearn for him to give them attention, but he was happy to take his time and go to my stomach and the top of my jeans which he slowly unbuttoned and slid down my legs.

His fingers caressed my inner thighs before barely touching my underwear. I thrust my hips against his hand, desperate for more. He chuckled. “You’re so wet,” he said.

“I want you,” I replied.

He stroked my pussy through my soaked underwear, drawing little circles near my clit and making me squirm.

“Please,” I begged.

He leaned down and kissed my lips gently as he continued to torture me. It felt so, so good. Finally, his fingers slipped into my underwear and opened my folds. I cried out in relief as he thrust two of his fingers into me and started moving my hips, fucking myself on his fingers. Liam grinned down at me. “Good girl,” he said, his voice thick with pleasure and need.

He was still going too slow for me, though. I moved my hands to my breasts and started playing with them, circling my fingers over my nipples, getting them nice and hard. He watched me, hypnotized by my movements. Then he gave me a slow, lazy smile, and pulled his fingers out of me. I whined, wanting him back in me.

“Oh, no,” he said. “Clearly you don’t need my help. You can pleasure yourself all on your own.”

“Please, master,” I gasped. “I want you. “Please fuck me, master. Please.”

Liam smiled softly. “As you wish,” he said. He crawled on top of me and ripped my panties down before pulling out his big, thick cock. I felt even more aroused just looking at it and wanting it in me. He slowly leaned down and thrust into me. I moaned and ground my hips against his. He grunted and moaned and slowly thrust into me again and again and again. Damn, he felt so good.

Finally, I came and a wave of pleasure ran through me. Liam gasped softly and came right after me. He collapsed on top of me, shuddering, before rolling off me onto the bed.

I curled up beside him and he wrapped an arm around me, pulling me close to him. “You’re so amazing, Lyla,” he said. “I feel so lucky to have you.”

I smiled at him and reached a hand up, tracing the scar on his face. “I feel lucky to have you,” I said.

I closed my eyes and fell asleep in his arms, feeling happy, safe, and secure.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Amora Jones

Hello, my name is Amora Jones. I'm an erotica writer who loves leather jackets, ropes, and fairytales. At night when I'm alone, I write steamy kinky sex scenes.

Get advanced access to my stories on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/amorajones

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.