Filthy logo

Taken But Not Forsaken

The Sexual Enlightenment of Grandma Part 3

By Emily SpankfirstPublished 3 years ago 23 min read
Like

Taken But Not Forsaken

It was another beautiful spring day in Little Bush as I ambled through the village with the warmth of the early morning sun beating down on the thin summer dress that barely covered my obese and rounded figure resulting in dribbles of perspiration trickling in between the gathered folds of ivory flesh tucked into my silky underwear. It has been so long since I have had one-to-one communication in public as the lockdown of my small village due to Covid19 has taken the lives of so many and caused such heartache in the community. Many friendships built up over the last seventy years have been taken from me and the social network that I once enjoyed can never be replaced by the new resident's association members. It is good to be alive for which I am eternally grateful to the NHS as they bought me back to life several times during a brief spell in hospital. I have now had both injections of the vaccine and look forward to many years of adventures as I continue to cope on my own following George's death.

The apple blossom has filled the bows of the trees and a warm gentle breeze was leaving a carpet of pink and white petals for me to walk on, the street into the village looked a picture and would have made a great postcard. Walking slowly but purposefully I continued on my stroll until stopping and saying “Hello” to Mrs Lewis a rather portly but attractive middle-aged school crossing lady with huge breasts and equally large buttocks who gave the impression of being shy but with obvious erotic fires burning beneath the surface. I say that purely based on the eight children she had spawned down the years with three different fathers of differing races. By no means your typical middle-aged mother of eight by any means as she stood beside the road in a yellow HiViz vest, dressed in a tight low cut t-shirt displaying her ample cleavage and large erect nipples visible through her tight t-shirt, a black pair of very tight jogging bottoms revealing the deep crease in her large buttocks and an indiscreet camel toe visible for all the world to see. Holding tightly her obligatory lollipop stick sign in hand she cheerfully responded “I haven't seen you for a while Wendy, how have you been keeping” somewhat taken aback by her appearance I stuttered “not too bad Mrs Lewis, I was in hospital for a short time last year with Covid19 but I have now had both injections, and I am all good, thank you” before inquiring “how's your husband Jerry keeping now, I understand he was looking for work, did he find anything suitable” to which a somewhat irritated Mrs Lewis responded “that idle waste of space couldn't hold down a balloon let alone a job” always trying to help I retorted "if I hear of anything I will let you know hun" before making my excuses and continuing my morning stroll in the sun.

I don't know if the nice weather had something to do with the way I was feeling but I suddenly started to feel somewhat aroused as I strolled and took in the sight of tight male buttock covered trousers walking ahead of me and tight groin areas walking towards me. Despite being over seventy I could still imagine the fun to be had with the goods in the shop window and how a lucky dip might make my day complete.

It had been a few months since my outrageously horny encounter with Errol but even so I continually experience flashbacks and the occasional silent orgasm fluttering through my groin as my cellulite marked thighs ripple alarmingly. The swaying of my enormous stretch marked buttocks unfortunately forces the gusset of my silken panties to ride up the deep crack in my wrinkled perspiring vagina and massages the puckered muscles in my protruding anus before grazing against my tingling exposed clitoris much to my delight as trickles of vaginal juice fill my gusset to overflowing.

Suddenly my daydream was disturbed by the church clock striking on the hour loudly and the pealing of the bells ringing out across the village, the sparrows were twittering a sweet tune and the schoolchildren were joyously screaming and shouting to friends across the street on what could only be described as a typical Monday morning school-day. Venturing purposely along the High Street I greeted the postmaster - Mr Edwards, the grocer - Mr Sweet and the butcher - Mr Wilson warmly whilst passing the occasional comment about what a wonderful day it was, and they responded with a broad smile in a polite if silent response. Turning the corner to the right into Little Lane I arrived at my destination, the newsagents who George had used for many years when buying his daily newspaper. Opening the lead panned door I entered the shop and reached down for a copy of George's favourite newspaper off the shelves in the corner next to the sweet counter and standing upright my eyes glanced in the direction of the top shelf which I assume once held George's girlie magazines. I nearly swooned with excitement as my eyes caught sight of a young virile ebony male on the front cover of 18+ Male magazine, not showing his stirring manhood but his rippling six-pack and bulging muscles instead. Relishing the dirty thoughts whirring through my mind I resisted the temptation to browse through the glossy pages ignoring my now aching vagina and tingling clitoris so in desperate need of attention. Suddenly Mr Jones appeared from behind the counter with his nose pointed skyward and was heard to be making sniffing noises as the air had become filled with the aroma of hot, wet and sticky vaginal secretions intermingled with body odor much to his annoyance.

Fearing that I might be discovered as the source of the alarming aroma despite the use of expensive anti perspirants, I quickly paid for the newspaper and hurriedly left the newsagents still drowning in delicious thoughts of past conquests and a hope for a repeat performance. It became evident that as I hurried back down the High Street that I was an object of ridicule from some quarters who had noticed a growing wet patch running the length of my wobbling buttock crack now visible through the almost see through material of my summer dress much to my growing embarrassment and dismay. Ignoring the greetings of my friends and neighbors I virtually ran up the lane to my house becoming more and more distressed and tearful with every passing step not caring that my old wrinkled obese frame wobbled and shook much to the amusement of many an unknown passerby. Being overly conscious of my overheated condition I burst through the garden gate and rushed to the front door where fumbling fingers located the key in the lock and with a swift turn of the key to the left the door swung wide open allowing my ordeal to dissipate quite quickly as I slammed the door shut behind me. Overcome with emotion I peeped with tear filled eyes and lung busting breaths through the net curtains in the lounge window to see if the unwanted attention I had created for myself had subsided with the onlookers moving on to something new. I could hear the sound of people laughing and discussing the event that unwittingly befell them becoming more and more distant as they went about their daily lives. I was only glad that my beloved George had been cremated after his sad demise as to hear that his wife of forty plus years who he regarded as prim and proper being a hot and horny harlot would have him turning in his grave.

Whatever am I to do? I have never made such a spectacle of myself in all the years of living in the village. Everyone will be gossiping about my episode and the enjoyment they had gleaned from witnessing it, what can I say to excuse it and how can I defuse their unrivaled mirth as the event unfolded?

To all intents and purposes my fellow village residents see me as kindly old widow who goes about her daily life in a God-fearing and irreproachable manner or so I have been told on several occasions. So will they now see me in a new light as something of a philanderer or floozie who can't control her emotions and bodily functions as expected in a respectable society, I suppose only time will tell?

Looking at the old clock standing proudly on the mantelpiece above the open fire grate I noticed that an episode of such unimaginable magnitude such as this only lasted an hour from when I left the house to fetch the newspaper until I returned in my sorry state of extreme sexual arousal. All my clothes were now sodden with perspiration and vaginal secretions forcing them into every crease and crevice in my obese Ivory colored wrinkled old frame. Taking a fluffy blue Egyptian cotton bath sheet in my hand I ventured into the hallway and made my way to the bathroom for a much-needed shower as the aroma of stale urine, hot vaginal juices and body odor were not ladylike in the slightest. As I walked down the hallway I became aware that the sodden material of my silky underwear was rubbing gently against my stiffening nipples, my tender tight anus and my tingling exposed clitoris sending sexual shock waves through my obese torso and creating puddles of squirted lady juice on the tiled floor as I staggered forward in ecstasy. Finally, I made it to the bathroom and undoing the button at the rear of my dress gravity took over and the damp material slid to the floor in a heap despite the resistance posed by the ripples and folds of quivering sticky flesh on my obese belly, buttocks and thighs. Reaching behind my back I grasped the two slithers of elasticated material and unclasped my overburdened silky bra which fell to the floor as my very large but sagging ivory breasts cascaded over my belly like two empty sacks of flour swinging as I bent forward slightly and eased my silken but soaked panties down over the expanse of my large ivory cellulite marked buttocks and ample varicose veined thighs whilst leaving a trail of freshly squirted vaginal juice in their wake dribbling from the dark pink labia protruding from between my gaping light brown vaginal lips.

Stepping into the shower the warm water cascaded down my wobbling body as I soaped up my hands and slowly rubbed between the deep folds of flesh on my lower torso making quite sure not to over excite my tingling vagina otherwise it would defeat the purpose of having a shower by not controlling the flow of juice. It has to be said that I have always loved the size of my ample breasts even though time and tide has taken its toll I still derive great pleasure from caressing them and tweaking my very large prominent dark brown nipples to aching erections whilst rubbing copious amounts of soap all over them. Slipping from my grasp my breasts flop against my overhanging belly and taking a handful of soap I cup my pouting vulva with my hand and gently massage my vaginal lips but avoiding contact with my constantly excited blood-red clitoris before sliding my slippery fingers deep into the crack between my wrinkled buttock cheeks and cleaning any rectal residue left behind by my heavily stained panties. The temptation nearly got the better of me to slip a trailing finger inside my anus ring and masturbate until I extracted warm juice all over my fingers but I had things I needed to do around the house. I extinguished all erotic thoughts from my brain and quickly washed my legs and feet before exiting the shower, drying myself thoroughly and getting dressed in a flowing skirt, a loose fitting t-shirt and as I was only pottering around the house and garden no bra or panties as it was a still a lovely warm day.

It had been some weeks since the parishioners had congregated at my house and tidied up the garden for me and the flowerbeds were looking a little overgrown with weeds, so having ventured out into the back garden I took some tools out of the garden shed and started pulling up weeds and tidying the borders. As I have already stated it was a warm sunny day and as the garden had a high fence on all four sides I had no fear of being overlooked or anyone being offended by a glimpse of upper thigh or protruding labia. Also following my amorous adventure with Errol I hadn't seen him about and toyed with the idea that maybe I had frightened him off, or he had moved house because he was an avid gardener and his garden was looking noticeably untidy. Oh! Well time is moving on and I have plenty of work to do, so I started cutting back the bushes up against the fence and noticed for the first time a large round hole which was probably a knot which had fallen out. Not to worry I am sure I will see more holes before I am finished gardening, suddenly to my complete surprise a large erect ebony penis popped into view from Errol's garden to which I exclaimed “Oh Errol you naughty man” before reaching out and grabbing it tightly in my right hand and pulling the foreskin back energetically whilst muffled groans of pleasure could be heard through the fence. I immediately felt a little resistance as if Errol was trying to withdraw his penis from my grasp, but I was not having any of it as my grip intensified and with my freehand I pumped his penis back and forth making sure to graze my nails across its bulbous head.

It was at this juncture that I started to question whether the penis I was now pumping was in fact Errol's as I can't recall him having a foreskin and Errol's penis girth appeared smaller. Now I know my mind isn't what it used to be and memory can sometimes be an issue with me but I never forget a penis, and I am sure that I would remember these differences but then again I only saw Errol's penis once prior to him penetrating my sagging old orifices.

Could I ever be one hundred percent sure that this is a different penis or is my mind in fact playing tricks on me in the hope of wishful thinking?

Would I turn down another ebony penis in favour of Errol's and deprive my vagina of the ultimate orgasm?

Falling forward on the grass I pulled his foreskin as far back as possible then wrapped my silken oral lips around the bulging head of his penis before licking the crown gently in a circular motion and slowly sliding down deeper taking the full length inside my mouth. I nearly gagged and choked as the head grazed my tonsils but managed to regain control despite him thrusting hard and true, banging his flailing torso against the wooden fence. I reached down in between my splayed legs and inserted two fingers deep inside my gaping vaginal labia and pumped them in time with my sucking on his pulsating penis. Mmmmmmmmm semen was soon dribbling into my mouth making me salivate, whilst I dreamt of more and more hot salty semen splashing over my velvety tongue in due course. I could sense that the owner of this penis was losing all control as his thrusts and groans became a blur, combined into one long pulsating gyrating jerk of muscular hips and a stream of hot semen cascaded as desired down my eager gulping throat. I got the distinct impression that he thought he had finished for the day but how wrong was he as I hoisted up my flowing summer skirt and taking his flagging penis in hand pushed it between my hot wet vagina lips and sank down balls deep making him wince and cry out in slight pain. My oh my he is a big boy, never has a penis filled my vagina so much I am starting to think I have died and gone to heaven as his now pulsating penis has been rejuvenated, I don't honestly know how much more pounding the fence can take from him either the fence will give out or he will get splinters in his fence banging testicles.

“Mmmmmmm yes oh please more mmmmmmmm don't stop I want you so badly, I cried” as he ground his thick hard penis deep inside my vaginal crevice, pulling and stretching my now crinkled and drooping dark pink labia sending shock waves through my aged tingling clitoris much to my delight..

Suddenly I was startled by the back gate bursting open and the manly figure of Errol walking into the garden before bolting it firmly much to my agreement, the mystery at last was solved as he couldn't be in two places at once therefore another ebony penis was obviously pounding my aching vagina so gloriously not that I was complaining. Suddenly I lurched forward and the mystery man's penis slipped out as my vaginal muscles relaxed just at the wrong moment as secondary streams of warm salty semen splattered over my raised and exposed massive buttocks forming sweet salty puddles in the cracks and crevices of my quivering obese torso. I no longer cared who was pumping my vagina as the feelings building in my groin from his thrusting loins far outweighed the feelings of guilt or worry that filled my doubting brain. Reaching down between my clenched thighs I made a grab for the mystery penis and offered it to my wringing wet orifices and pushing back hard I felt his wonderful penis stretch my perspiration covered anus beyond its limit. The pain was on another level but I wanted him so badly, so I gritted my teeth and relaxed my anal muscles allowing full penetration and maximum pleasure as he slowly but surely explored my contracting excreta coated rectum with deep meaningful thrusts forcing grunts and groans of delicious pleasure intermingled with screams of pain to purse from my lips.

Errol had come prepared as his trousers were already around his ankles and his pulsating penis was pointing skyward bobbing gently as he approached my semen splattered mouth in anticipation and expectation of an all inspiring oral orgasm. Grabbing my head tightly he eased his twitching manhood in between my velvet saliva covered lips and groaned with overwhelming pleasure as my lips closed around his bulbous penis and sucked hard whilst licking the precum from his tight little urine hole. Errol's head fell backward with grunts and groans of appreciation and his hips ground his pulsating groin into my foraging facial expressions. I meanwhile could feel Errol's hot semen working it's way to the very tip of his shaft of pleasure allowing dribbles of salty fluid to leak onto my tenderized tongue flesh and dribble down my eager throat. Errol seemed like a different man to the one who I had virtually raped some months before upon finding George's stack of girlie magazines containing pictures of hot erect thick veined ebony penises making out with a bevy of young nubile beauties. His big ebony testicles tightened and his veins bulged with blood running the length of his tight ebony circumcised love shaft as I anticipated his impending orgasm. However to my dismay Errol withdrew his quivering penis from my lips and reaching down to my back grabbed the material of my sweat infused t-shirt. In one swift movement an overexcited Errol released my heavy swinging breasts and erect nipples which grazed against the rough stone path with every deep thrust into my now gaping anus by my mystery lover. Not to be out done Errol reached down and took one glorious saggy ivory globe in each trembling hand. He proceeded to massage them in a circular motion whilst pulling, pinching and squeezing my over erect aching nipples as I groaned in a mixture of pain and extraordinary pleasure as yet another orgasm started to rumble in my groin area and leaving my vaginal canal pulsing erratically.

Sensing another impending explosive orgasm from my loins my mystery ebony lover who was pounding me so wonderfully in the rectum increased the power of his pelvic thrusts and the speed of his grinding hips. I maintained my backward pressure onto his heavenly penis, dragging his foreskin back and forth releasing ohh's and arrr's of lingering ecstasy now simmering in his loins. Errol meanwhile had noticed the pools and puddles of salty semen spread out across my rolls of ivory fat and loosing my aching breasts dipped four fingers into the salty sticky fluid. A somewhat jealous Errol plunged his semen covered digits deep into my rectum alongside the mystery penis and worked them back and forth in increasing speed. Despite the pleasure and delight surging through my aching torso Errol pulled me off my mysterious penis impalement thus creating an air of frustration and disdain at his thoughtlessness given that my orgasm was fast approaching. With his four rigid fingers still plunging deep inside my now sore and tender rectum Errol turned my trembling torso around before repositioning himself behind me on his knees. Lowering his head he proceeded to lick the pools of salty semen off my gyrating buttocks, smacking his lips in appreciation. Throwing caution to the wind Errol drank every drop of semen as he ran the tip of his tongue down my splayed buttock crease, around my tender anus and along the folds of my gaping vaginal cavity mopping up every last secreted drop.

Errol roughly gave my squelching anus one last powerful thrust with his four excreta coated digits before replacing them with his by now rock hard pulsating penis. In his efforts to obtain the ultimate erotic experience Errol only served to force streams of liquid excreta to squirt out of my anus and explosions of trapped anal gas as he continued to thrust hard deep inside my bruised and battered rectum with his big black ebony balls banging against my sodden vaginal lips.

It was at this point that I started to get concerned about where this sexual activity was heading given the intensity and brutal nature of Errol's insertions and his total lack of consideration for my wellbeing. I attempted unsuccessfully to move forward and allow his pumping erection to slip from my now battered and bruised anus, but he was having none of it and instead pushed my torso with his powerful hips to the hole in the fence. The mystery penis was still twitching and pulsating so Errol grabbed my hair then pulled my head back to reinsert the mystery penis into my mouth. I tried in vain to keep my mouth shut but Errol held my nose in order to force the issue much to my displeasure as there was still a distinct flavor of excrement infused semen covering his penis head making me gag at the pungent aroma. Unable to move unaided I reluctantly surrendered to the forward moving force being applied to my raised buttocks as is very difficult to protest when you have a penis with the girth the size of a babies arm banging against your tonsils. So reluctantly despite tasting my own vaginal juices and excreta on the pulsating shaft sucked greedily with just one aim, to get this over as quick as possible by nibbling, biting and raking my nails down his teeth marked and bruised ebony shaft.

Errol meanwhile continued his anal exploration with his erect penis pounding and pulsating in my abused rectum unabated and took the liberty to spank my obese ivory coloured buttocks in time with his energetic pelvic thrusts. My cellulite marked buttocks were reddening with every loud slap and tears were welling up in my eyes as the soreness being created destroyed the pleasure I should be enjoying. Hearing my loud objections only served to spur Errol on, and he increased his pelvic thrusts and speed of slapping on my now bruised and bright red buttocks whilst encouraging the mystery man to plunge his fat ebony penis deeper down my throat and fill my stomach with hot salty semen despite my clear requests to “Stop, Stop, Please Stop”.

It quickly became apparent that what started out as a bit of fun and ended up as a regrettable ordeal is fast approaching its conclusion as the mystery mans ebony testicles start to tighten alarmingly as his breathing reaches crisis point. In turn Errol's pounding hips started grinding and slapping hard against my buttocks as he too has reached the point of no return with gasps and groans of pleasure filling his lungs.

MMMMMmmmmmmm the mystery penis is twitching violently as the veins fill with blood encasing his rigid foreskin covered penis closely followed by the sight of his big hairy ebony testicles tightening and with an upward jerk of his hips the mystery man empties his testicles in the back of my throat causing me to choke and gag on the volume of semen spurting from his pulsating shaft. By now Errol had relapsed into a world of his own as he started muttering incoherently whilst gasping big gulps of air and groaning with pleasure as in one final uncompromising thrust he emptied his aching ebony testicles in my bloodied and inflamed rectum causing me to grimace with pain as the salty semen filled the fissures in my bruised anus walls as his flaccid ebony penis slid gently out, closely followed by a stream of excrement colored semen down the inside of my quivering thighs.

Out the corner of my eye it becomes apparent that the mystery man has totally drained his ebony testicles inside me as his penis is no longer visible in the hole in the fence much to my relief because whilst it was wonderful there was just too much penis for one sitting but it would have been nice if he had revealed his identity before leaving abruptly.

On the other hand Errol was by now sitting on the grass in front of me stroking his semi erect penis in hope of a second forceful session I assume but as far as I was concerned his fun was over and I asked him to leave my garden whilst rearranging my disheveled clothing. A disgruntled Errol started to rant and rave at me calling me all sorts of derogatory names designed to make my life a misery for not giving into his selfish desires and sexual kinks in the manner that he wanted. To which I retorted “today will be the last time you would ever darken my doorstep as I never wanted to see you again as no man has ever used and abused me in that way before either physically or verbally without regard for my feelings or wellbeing” leaving Errol sucking his teeth loudly whilst getting dressed and muttering still further foul and disgusting comments before slamming the garden gate shut as he left.

Picking up the garden tools and placing them back in the garden shed I gingerly made my way back inside my house leaving a trail of thick silky semen in my wake along the stone pathway as my overactive brain teased my tingling torso with erotic memories about my more considerate mystery lover and the pleasure his large manhood had bestowed. .

Looking back I never did hear from Errol or the mystery man ever again surprisingly given the amount of semen they had gifted my oral, anal and vaginal cavities albeit distasteful at times, ending any possibility of a re-occurance of the fat erect ebony penis in the glory hole which only served to heighten my lust for more sexual conquests be it ebony or ivory in the future.

Maybe the mystery man lives in the village, and he is married...will we meet again, only time will tell!!!!

Errol meanwhile moved out of the village and now lives in Manchester with a new partner in his life.... I hope he learned from his mistakes!!!

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Emily Spankfirst

Born into a world of swinging on a grand scale back in the nineteen fifties I developed an over active mind for all things erotic and started out on a quest to share some inspiration with my fellow human beings through my tales of lust.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.