Filthy logo

Take Me In

Who Knew 1st Dates Could Get This Wild‼️

By KatPublished 3 years ago 10 min read
Like

Running in the morning always seemed to ease my mind. It seemed as if all my Problems would pass like they were never there. I ran through Woodbury Park every

morning in circles for about 2hrs, but the one morning my head was full of thoughts I ran pass the basketball court and there he was.

Skin glowing in the sun, a tall, dark skinned brother. With arms so toned that I would voluntarily let him bench press me. I stopped to stare at him as he moved across the court, crossing his homeboys and making free throws.

I had to take a seat to get a better view as he played. The way he handled the ball made me wonder how he would handle a women like me.

He noticed my eyes gazing at him; I blushed with the biggest smile on my face. He smiled back and lord that smile sent chills down my spine, the hairs on my neck stood. He shook hands with his boys as they all went their separate ways.

He walked over to the bench where I sat like a little girl with a high school crush. Still with a smile upon my face he came up and asked, “You see something you like?” I replied “Maybe I do, maybe I don't”, he laughed and replied “well one thing I know is that when I want something I go after it.”

I looked up at him as he wiped the sweat from his forehead; my eyes catching a glimpse of his sexy ass body, that hardcore abs, body carved out like a sculpture and that V-cut embracing his waistline. My eyes wandered but stopped when I caught a glimpse of what was his dick print poking out through those basketball shorts.

“So what are you doing tonight?” he asked.

“Going home, take a nice bath, maybe watch some TV with a glass of wine. Nothing major.” I said. “Why?”

“Well would you like to accompany me to dinner tonight?” he asked. I wasn't expecting that kind of question from a guy who had just met me and barely even knew through such a small meaningless conversation but I was up for a challenge. I replied with a yes”. “It would give me a reason to get dressed up”.

He laughed and said to be ready by 8:30. As I walked off I just couldn't get the thought of his body off my mind and also that smile.

I hurried home and went straight to the closet trying to pick out something to wear, just the thought of this men trembling at his knees at the sight of seeing me when I’m not sweating through some sweater.

I went back further into my walk into my closet and found this nice blue dress that brought out my curves. It still had the tag on which meant I have not worn this out yet, which was perfect.

I showered, curled my hair, light makeup on and waited as it was 10min before he would arrive. I went to grab my clutch when I heard a car door slam shut. I heard the knock at the door, as I checked myself in the mirror one more time, I was stunning. But at the same time I was nervous thinking to myself what if he doesn't like me, or if this is a booty call? But it was too late to think about that now.

As I opened the door I was lost for words.

He glanced at me from head to toe. “You look beautiful”, he said in awe. “Thank you”, I replied.

We walked to the car, he was such a gentlemen as he walked ahead to grab open the car door for me. The car filled with his cologne, shit smelled so good I just wanted to suck his dick right there and then.

I know he caught a glimpse of this fat ass getting in the car. R&B played as we drove to the restaurant.

We pulled up to this high end place on the west side of town; Gregg's was what it was called. We laughed and talked all night, well that’s what it felt like. As we left the restaurant

he asked me if he could show me a spot where likes to go clear his head considering, the fact that I told him what I was doing at the park that very morning. He took me to Calypso Bay which was a few minutes from the restaurant, and also a park during daytime hours.

“This is where I come to think, it’s the quietest and peaceful place in this city that I know, not that many people come through here”, he said gazing into the night. Taking in the ambiance I could see how beautiful the city looked at night.

Not to mention the wind blowing through the air smacking my face with his scent. He smelled so good I wanted to kiss him so bad but was scared to take that chance.

“What would you say if I told you I wanted to kiss you right now?” he said holding me by my waist. My body fell right into his arms, “I'd say great minds think alike.” I replied.

His lips were soft and succulent as I sucked his bottom lip.

He sneaked in some tongue, tilting my head upward by my chin kissing me gently. My insides bursting with wetness my nipples hard. His dick pressed up against my thigh...

“Can I have you here right now?” I asked as I looked at him.

He grabbed my hand and walked me over to this bench under an oak tree...

He unzipped my dress kissing my shoulders making his way down my back, caressing my ass, squeezing it then surprising me as he bit the side of my butt cheeks. Touching me all over his hands came around to my chest and landed on my round perky breast. Working magic all over my body, his soft touches made me moan as he fondled my milk dud chocolate nipples.

Kissing down my body, moving towards my stomach. Teasing me when he got down to my inner thighs, thinking he was about to tear it up but he puckered his lips and blew between them instead. Damn this man knew what he was doing to me.

As I lay on my back rubbing my hands through his head I gasped at the sensation I felt when the tip of his tongue finally touched my clit. I looked down to see nothing but his eyes staring back at mine. He looked good between my legs, as if he belonged between my legs. Caressing my insides, caressing my mind with the way his flicks flowed between my

walls. “Oh fuck, yes” I said I moaned. You could hear the sound of his tongue flicking against my wet pussy. My legs shook but he held on tight cause baby girl wasn't going nowhere. I could tell he enjoyed every single taste of this pussy. He dove in for supper like he hadn't ate in days.

He came back up to kiss me passionately letting me taste all my juices. I could smell my pussy on his lips. I was soaked and ready for whatever was about to come. I looked down and seen what the good lord had blessed him with.

He put in me slowly, both of us looking down at it while he worked. Pulled out and smacked his rock against my clit, made it jump, then rubbing against it slowly, gazing into my eyes. “You like when I do that shit”? he said to me. I couldn't speak so I just nodded biting my lip at the same time. He put it in again, my back arched, giving him the space he needed to wrap his arms around me and pull me up by my waist lifting me off the bench. He seated me upon his lap, and told me to ride the fuck out his dick.

I rode him just how he wanted, putting it on him, watching him look at my breast while they bounced. He grabbed on them and sucked on them too. His dick was good, rode it for minutes told him to play with my clit while I ride him. Instead he grabbed my ass and motioned me back and forth on his cock.

I positioned myself into a squatting position and began bouncing up and down slowly on his chocolate pole. He moaned which made me even wet. I grinded, and swirled. I quickly jumped off went down slowly again.

This was my payback for the tease he put on me earlier. I got off and this time I did what I had wanted to do all night which was put that dick down my throat. My pussy cream covered his dick, I licked every last drop of it off.

I massaged his balls as I let my tongue work on the tip, he moaned removing any hair from my face, putting it into a ponytail pushing my head back and forth. I loved when a man felt the need to take control. I stopped to admire, consumed enough spit in my mouth and spit it back out on his dick.”Oh I love that, he said. I rubbed it all over.

“You like that huh? you like when I do this too?” I said as I tilted my head sideways, wrapped my tongue around the shaft and sucked his dick intensely. “Oh fuck, goddamn girl”, he said. He held on tight to my hair as his toes curled and thighs clenched. 'Yes, right there, just like that”. : OH FUCK”!!

He lifted me up off the ground. Bent me over the bench, spread my legs apart and ate my pussy out from behind. My eyes widened as I held on to that bench. He went in, my legs shook, his tongue did things no guy I have dealt with has ever done. I bounced my pussy up and down on his tongue as it went in and out.

He sucked all that he can and got back up, told me to put one leg on the bench while one remained on the ground.

He licked his fingers and made sure that pussy stayed wet. He put his still rock hard chocolate dick in my pussy slowly and gave it to your girl doggy style. He took his time but I told him to not hold back.

He squeezed my nipples fucking me oh so good, spreading my ass cheeks and all. It felt so good I did not want him to stop. I took the advantage and let out all my moans considering the fact there was no one around to hear them.

'Fuck me good daddy”!! I scream.

“Oh shit, I’m about to cum”, I said. He went in harder, pulling my head back. “Oh fuck, I’m bout cum,”!! My body shook, the feeling felt good. Hasn’t had anything like that in awhile. The sex was so damn good we went rounds.

We couldn't get enough of each other. I told him to lie down and let me pleasure him. I got between his legs and showed him more of my tricks. The things I could do with my tongue were unbearable for him, because it just made him want to fuck me even more.

He stopped me, I sat on his lap, both of us still naked and that's how we remained the rest of the night. We just sat there kissing. Who knows there may be a second date?

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Kat

Hello and welcome!!! I hope my stories are eye catching and have you on the edge of your seat or bed LOL. Either way I hope it keeps you wanting to read more. Happy Reading!!😀

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.