Filthy logo

Swinging

Free Membership

By Lucy Lilithian BrownPublished 4 years ago 12 min read
1

I had gone to a swinger’s party when it was greedy girls’ night. On these occasions, women got in free. I had dragged my fuck buddy Sarah along as she head never been to one. I had introduced her to Frank who owed the barn and ran the events. He had always had a soft spot for me so as we were talking, I could see the bulge in his trousers twitching. I loved to tease men. They all had that 1 stereotypical view of greedy girls in that we wore our hair in pig tails and dressed like Daisy Duke.

I for one was so far away from that image. I am a chunky lass with a big ass and big thighs and even bigger tits. I was dressed in a very short leather skater skirt with fishnet stockings, crotchless panties and a leather Basque. Sarah on the other hand was more like the ideal greedy girl, she was not fat in any stretch of the imagination, but I would say plump. She wore a PVC halter neck bra top, skin-tight leather shorts thigh high suede boots.

Frank was eyeing us both up and his cock could be seen straining in his trousers. We walked away and Sarah ran her hand up my skirt and lifted it to show off the curves of my butt. I could feel Franks eyes on me, and we went on giggling to ourselves. We sauntered into the main room where along one wall, sat a huge buffet. There were bottles of all forms of alcohol and we helped ourselves to a drink. We walked around the dance floor and found our spot opposite the dance pole. No one was using it, but it would not be long before someone was giving it a go.

There is one guy that always comes to these nights and to be honest he is a bit of a leech. You could hear him laugh from a mile away. He always cracked on to me whenever he got the chance but tonight I had back up. We had planned this evening very carefully and he played a big part, if he turned up. We had contingencies if he didn’t show. We had a few men approach us and try chatting us up but none of them took our fancy. After about an hour of watching everyone interact, we heard the all familiar laugh. He wandered round the hall, chatting to everyone as he went past. He got himself a drink and headed over to our table. We both smiled sweetly at him as he approached, and he gave us his best come to bed eyes. We giggled like little schoolgirls as he came over but we both knew what the plan was. He squeezed in between us and placed a hand our legs. We jiggled beside him and we could see it was starting to work.

We drank and laughed and talked for a while and then he took both of us by the hand and led us upstairs. The top floor was divided into sections. Each section had it own niche, there was the hot tub and sauna. There was a round circular bed that spun round in another section. We bundled him into the side room which contained the restraints. I kissed him hard on the mouth whilst Sarah shackled him to a cross. He was spread eagled on the contraption and it gave us access to every part of him. I continued to kiss him as Sarah tended to his cock, making sure that he was hard and ready for us. Sarah laid on the floor in front of the cross and I squatted over her. She licked at my pussy whilst I sucked his cock. He strained against his shackles, trying his hardest to fuck my mouth, but it was of little use. I could feel Sarah nibbling my clit and making me all wet. His cock was getting harder and I doubled my efforts. I ran my hand over his balls and gently squeezed them. He let out a moan, mumbling about wanting to come. I withdrew from his cock and stood up. I turned to help Sarah off the floor and began to kiss her instead. I lowered my head to lick and kiss her breasts her hands wrapped in my hair as she pulled me in to suck harder. I raised my head and again kissed her deeply. He moaned that it was unfair that he was not involved, and I back handed him across the face. He seemed shocked at first, licking his lips and tasting his own blood. I told him that he was there for our entertainment and he should think himself lucky that he is even in the same room as us. He was humbled by my words and apologised for his indiscretion. I went to him and kissed him again. I could taste his blood too and it was warm and salty. Sarah came up behind me and lifted my boobs up to his mouth so he could lick them. His tongue whirled around my nipple, making it rock hard, then he gently bit down on it. I felt an orgasm wash over me, but desperately tried not to show it. Sarah then dropped to her knees and started massaging my bum. She parted the cheeks and buried her face in them. I could feel her tongue on my knotted hole and relaxed myself to let her in. I was being fondled at the front and licked at the back and it felt wonderful. I felt Sarah’s hand go between my legs as she slipped a couple of fingers inside my pussy. She started to move in and out and I could hear how wet I was. I came hard and Sarah gave her fingers to him for him to lick clean.

We could hear the appreciation coming from him as her sucked the last remnants of fluid from her hand. Sarah turned her back on him and bent over. She placed her hands on the floor and shuffled back until her hips touched his. I moved round and took hold of his cock and guided it into her pussy. She started to rock back and forth and ground her ass against him, and he again pulled at his restraints. I helped her move on his cock, getting a nice steady rhythm going then I went behind him and retrieved my little surprise from my bag. I had bought with me a PVC strap on. I buckled myself into it quietly, and then rubbed my hands down his arse. He moaned with pleasure as I inserted a finger into his rectum. I began to fuck him with first one finger then another until he was well stretched for me. I then got into place and inserted the plastic penis into his butt. He clenched forward, thrusting into Sarah at the same time. I paused until he had relaxed, then I pushed into him, gradually increasing the pressure and the speed.

We were now fucking as one, I would pull out of him as he pushed into her, then he would pull out of her as I thrust into him. The smell of sex had filled the room and all it did was turn me on more. I really started to hammer into him, and I could feel him starting to tense up. I leant in near his ear and told him not to come inside her. Next time he pulled out, he rubbed up against her arse cheeks and came in floods over her back. Her legs buckled as she felt the warm fluid run down her legs. He collapsed against the chains and I withdrew from his anus and cleaned off the dildo. He looked up at me with an exhausted expression and I laughed at him. Confusion washed over his face as he tried to make out what I meant. At this time there was a knock on the door and Frank entered the room.

Frank looked approvingly at us girls, but you could see the jealousy in his eyes. I walked over to Frank and kissed him. He wrapped his arms around my waist and pulled me in close. My breasts were squashed against him and my cleavage looked huge. Sarah came over and started to undress Frank. He made the most of it by groping us both and smirking at the chained-up guy. When he was naked, we moved over to the desk that sat in front of the cross. I got up on it and lay there with my legs spread. Chain guy had the perfect view of my snatch and I stuck 2 fingers inside myself and finger fucked my way to a nice little orgasm. Frank moved over so that chained guy could no longer see what I was doing. Her positioned himself between my legs and grabbed a boob in each hand. His fingers twisted my nipples until the were painfully erotic, at this same time Sarah had knelt on the table with me and was straddling my head. I could smell her sex and I was anxious to taste it. She lowered herself onto my mouth and kissed Frank at the same time.

We could all hear groaning from the cross and we looked over to see that his erection had returned. We were all pleased however I was busy tasting Sarah’s cunt. I lapped at her and I could feel the juice from her pussy dribbling over my chin. She dismounted and I sat up and stuck my tongue into Franks mouth and he ravaged me for the last drops. Sarah meanwhile had gone back over to the cross and released him from the shackles. He shuffled over and presented his cock to me. I turned to my side and opened my mouth. I was being fucked at both ends and I was loving it. The feel of 2 cocks was divine and I was loving every minute of it, however I felt a bit bad for Sarah. I made them both stop and invited Sarah onto the table, and we got into a 69 position but laying on our sides. We both lifted a leg to allow access to our beautiful mounds and waited for our respective pussies to be filled. Frank took the opportunity to fuck Sarah and the other guy slid his cock deep inside me. They both started to gently fuck us and as they did, I lowered my mouth so that I could lick Sarah’s cunt and Franks balls as I felt like it. Sarah did the same and it wasn’t long before both men were starting to come. I grabbed Franks balls then slid a finger into his arsehole as Sarah did the same and within seconds, they were both bucking, filling us both up. As they withdrew, I covered Sarah’s hole with my mouth and sucked out the contents. Sarah did the same to me then we kissed and mixed it all up. Sarah was still very horny and neither man looked up to doing anything about it, so I retrieved my strap on and put it on. The boys were eager to watch as I lay on the desk and Sarah climbed on top. She lowered herself onto my plastic cock and began rocking, my hands went up to cup her breasts and I pinched hard on her nipples. She picked up the pace, but I knew she needed something a little extra. Frank had gone into my bag and pulled out a smaller dildo which was covered in little nodules. I pulled Sarah down onto me and kissed her. My hands ran through her hair as I distracted her from what was about to happen. I saw Frank spit on the dildo, then he carefully placed it at the entrance to her arse. I felt her tense against me, and that made me kiss her harder. Frank slowly inserted the dildo into her arse, and she moaned into my mouth. I released the grip on her and she lifted slightly away from me. I could see that she was annoyed but so turned on that she was not going to object anymore. Frank started to pump the dildo into her arse, and I could feel her getting closer to climax. Frank must have noticed too as he got faster and faster. She began to groan loudly when the other guy appeared next to her and shoved his cock in her mouth. This was all she could take, and she let out a massive scream and came all over my legs. She collapsed on to me and I held her while she got her breath back. The other guy was wanking next to her and he came all over her back and her butt and Frank lent over and licked it all off.

There was an en-suite shower just off the main room and we went in individually to clean ourselves up. The other guy was not being that loud anymore and he thanked us for getting him involved in such an amazing night. We told him it was our pleasure and he left the room. Frank came out of the shower and sat next to us. He also thanked us for the evening and then told us that we were very special and that we were honorary members of the club. We thanked him for that, and he got up and left. Sarah was still feeling a little overwhelmed by the session, so we just sat there for a while having a cuddle. She then looked at me and said we needed to do this again very soon. I laughed and agreed.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Lucy Lilithian Brown

I am a stay at home mum who loves writing erotic stories. Some of them are based on my own experiences, others are totally made up scenarios.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.