Filthy logo

SWINGING

club

By Stefani StewartPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
SWINGING
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

As we enter the room its very dim lit. There are tables all in front of us and a bar on the back wall. To the right the restrooms and a dark hallway. To the left two stripper poles and two VIP lounging areas, a medium sized dance floor and two raised dance areas, also another doorway. We first go to the bar and get our bucket of ice for the Margarita jug I brought in then we find a table and just sit for a bit to scan the room and try to grasp just what it is we are willing to do and see here. After a bit we decide to go through the doorway and see what is beyond there. Two steps down and there is another lounging room and a small bar, 3 more doorways. Two of the doors are to private room areas, these rooms have big glass windows with a blind you can open or leave shut at your discretion. The doorway to the right leads to a small hallway, there’s a room to the right and stairs to the left. First, we check out the room to the right and quickly realize its not for us, we just aren’t’ in the stage they are, restraints and a swing, I can just begin to imagine my huge thighs and getting stuck in that thing in the air! So we venture up the steps, I am trying to hold onto him so I do not fall in my 6 inch heels I decided to wear because I looked hot in them and that was the point of tonight. The first room we enter is empty, no one is in there. So we keep going further into this massive house it seems at this point. To the right is another big bar area and there’s a few couches to the other side. People are in this room making out and feeling each other up, but we keep walking because there is still more to explore. Down another darkened hallway to the right there is a door that leads to a balcony where people are standing and smoking to the left another set of restrooms. Ah one last room way back here.

There is a man sitting in a chair in the corner and woman kneeling in the floor stoking him. Yes, its just out for any passer by to see all proud of itself. We quietly decide to go back down the hallway and now up on the bar there is a woman laying down completely naked and a man is taking a body shot off of her while his wife watching and stokes the woman’s crotch very vigerously. I glance to the right of room once we make it down the hallway and in the corner a woman is riding her partner as he sits back all relaxed watching what is happening at the bar. A lady approaches us and looks at me and says I promised my husband a beautiful blonde tonight and your definitely the hottest one in here. While I don't want to toot my own horn I was yes but I was probably also the youngest in the room by rough guess 15 to 20 years! My mother wont even say the word sex much less venture to something like this place and she'd likely disown me if she even knew that I went to such a place. Anyway I decline politely and tell her its my first time here I'm not sure I am ready for all that.

We go back to our table and have a drink or two. We decide to explore the other side of the building, this side is the singles side according to the tour guide. There is condoms in a basket beside the couch and wipes. A woman dancing on a stripper pole in the center of another room while a man touching himself seems quite pleased with her moves. At this point we decide we have explored out and are ready to leave and get back to the hotel. I got a surprise on the way to the hotel when he could not be patient and get us there first, as we are walking up the street to the car he nudges me into a covered stoop, someones apartment stoop it appears, and he runs his hand up under my dress and plates this passionate deep needing kiss on me. Just imagine if you have read 50 shades of Grey, the spot when he shoves her into the alley and she describes it all. It was probably the hottest point in my memory for months.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.