Filthy logo

Sweet,Petite, and full of energy

first time meeting

By More Than WordsPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
1

We had only spoke over the phone and video chat for at least 6 months, she was at least an 8 hour drive away, but she was amazing and I was ready to see her, touch her, feel her skin against mine, so I made the drive to see her and this was going to be great! I made it up there and checked into my hotel room around 5pm that evening! It was an amazing room, it was a hotel that she suggested and she was not wrong! The bed was plush, the room was huge, a plush couch, huge TV, my room had an amzing view of the city! Did I mention the bathroom yet? Ok so this bathroom was huge, equiped with a large tile shower, with a waterfall shower head up above, that would come in very handy later that night/ early the next morning!

I called her and told her that I made it and let her know my room number and she told me that she would be there after she ran a few errands! I waited patiently in the room, watching a game and sipping on a few drinks, I began to drift off, exhausted from the long drive, when there was a delicate knock on the door! I knew it was her and man was I ready to hold her in my arms and so much more, but I digress!

I opened the door and there she was, the eptiome of gorgeous, she stood about 5'2, 115 pounds give or take a few, nicely shaped, curves in all the right places and a washboard for her stomach! She had some form fitting jeans and a form fitting top that was tucked into her jeans! "Hi, you are even more beautiful in person!" I exclaimed before inviting her in! She looked nervous, she smiled at me, grabs out to me and hugs me tight, without saying a word! My arms wrap around her, she looks up at me and is greated by my lips, kissing deeply for a while when I realize the door is still wide open behind us! I try to reach and close it while still kissing her, when she pulls away from me and closes the door behind her! She apologizes saying," I am sorry I got carried away!" I replied," You weren't the only one, come on in and have a seat, would you like something to drink?" She nods yes, and I fix both of us a drink and we get comfy on th couch! We chat for a bit, light banter as we laugh and comment on how we are finally seeing each other in person! It didn't seem real! Sitting there, finishing up our drinks, she moves closer snuggling up under my arm, I hold her and we begin to kiss again, more passionately than before, when this sweet, petite, shy lady, straddles me and begins to kiss me again with her hands grabbing my face and my hands exploring her body as well, ending up on her ass, grabbing it and massaging it as she begins to grind on me, driving her lady parts into my lap as my nature continued to rise, getting harder with every moment that passes! She felt so good in my hands, like she belonged there! I lifted her shirt up over her head throwing it to the side, then her bra, before placing her small perfect breast into my mouth, sucking on her nipples as they become hard in my mouth! Her head rearing back from pleasure!

She tells me to take off my shirt, doing what she says, she climbs off of me and slides out of her jeans, standing there in a pair of yellow see-through thongs! The sight before my eyes was amazing, when she tells me to stand up and take my jeans off! I ablidge and once they are off, I scoop her up,her legs around my waist, the kissing and groping of each other ensues once again! I without a word, hoist her onto my shoulders, her legs on my shoulders, legs wrapped around my neck, I grab and massage her ass, as I begin to feast on her pussy through her soaken wet panties! This was amazing as she reared back enjoying being devoured, I laid her on her back on the bed, and slid her panties off with my teeth! I had to taste her, I couldnt wait any longer, taking her pussy into my mouth, licking every inch of it, her taste was like no other! It was sweet like candy and I lost myself in the moment, licking and sucking on her clit and pussy lips like I had never done before! Before I knew it, she was cumming like crazy, her body jerking as her pussy contracted and her pussy flooding the bed, soaking the sheets! I rasised up and reach over to the dresser grabbing the condom out of the wrapper and sliding my boxers off, to slide on the condom! Her body still jerking, I slide deep inside of her, while pushing her legs way back, she was so flexible! As I penetrate her, her hips lift off of the bed and my thrust speed up, when she stops me, and says, " suck my toes, while you fuck me hard!" Shit she was like me, I grabbed her legs, and positioned her right foot where I could suck on her big toe as I fuck her! This drove her crazy, the harder I fucked her the harder I sucked on her toe, licking it gently between sucks, her moans and screams grew louder before she began to cum and squirt all over me, not even realizing that my dick was hitting her gspot! It as amazing, she pushes me out of her catching her breathe and turns over, face in the sheets and her ass in the air, her legs open just right! She looks back and says." What are you waiting for? Fuck me hard, I want to feel you from behind! I waste no time, I grab her ass, with both hands, massaging it just right before burying my manhood deep inside her and pounding in and out, starting off slowly before speeding up, fucking her faster and harder, just as she is requesting before I am taken over the edge, my final thrust goes so deep, her gasp for air is mixed with a scream before I pull out, smack her on the ass, as she collapses on the bed! I head to the bathroom to clean up and she follows behind! Enjoying the bathroom, laughing and kissing, we both decided to hop in the shower together, the water hitting us, as we run our hands all over each other, , I reach in between her legs, feeling her getting aroused, she grabs my dick in her hands and begins to massaging it, causing it to rise again, and what would happen from there, brought both of us extreme pleasure, throughout the rest of the night..........

To be continued....

erotic
1

About the Creator

More Than Words

Bringing you Creative stories from different genres, ranging from Mystery, Sci-fi an a good selection of Erotica(some fact and some fiction) I hope you enjoy, Subscribe Subscribe subscribe!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.