Filthy logo

Sweet Cherry Blossom

Where It All Bagan

By Lori Beasley BradleyPublished 4 years ago 11 min read
1

She put her thumb out and touched another to her breast to suggest what she might offer for a ride. She'd been hitching for most of the day and there hadn't been many offers. Her friend Ruby had suggested flashing some thigh or a bit of boob to entice drivers, but she really didn't want to sell herself in order to get a ride.

An eighteen wheeler approached and she was too tired to fret about it. She pulled down her tank top until the color around her nipples showed and ran her thumb over her crotch before sticking it in her mouth and then thumbing for a ride. To her amazement, the truck applied its brakes and began to slow.

She ran to the truck and the passenger side door swung open. "Climb on up, sweetheart," a male voice called, "I'm on a long run here and don't have all day."

She climbed up into the truck to see a man in his late forties or early fifties with long hair that had been in style during the '70s staring at her breasts. She pulled the door closed and settled her belongings at her feet.

"What's your name sweetheart?" the man asked as he put the truck into gear and rolled back onto the interstate.

"Gloria," she said in a meek voice.

"Where you headed?"

"Phoenix," she replied, feeling more confident.

"Well, I'm only going as far as Tulsa but that should give us plenty of time to get to know one another and if you put out nice, I bet I can line you up a ride on into Phoenix from there with someone." He grinned and licked his chapped lips. "Pull up that shirt and show me them titties you was promisin' out there on the road."

She rolled her eyes mentally. She had promised that, hadn't she? She tugged up the sweaty shirt until her breasts were exposed to the cool air blowing from the air conditioning and her nipples hardened.

"I'm Gordy," the driver said as he patted the console between the seats. "Bring them sweet things over here so I can have a taste," he said and reached over to grasp a nipple. "I'm Gordy but you should call me Sir while you're in my truck and playing at being my whore."

Her eyes went wide. His whore? She started to tell him to stop the truck and let her out, but her feet hurt too bad and the air conditioning felt good after hours in the hot sun. She she pulled her tank top up aver her head and crawled onto the console.

He bent and sucked a nipple into his mouth with a loud sigh as soon as she was in reach of his mouth. "Nice," he said, "now shuck those drawers and spread your legs so I can get a look at your playground."

"You want me to take off my pants right here?" she gasp, thinking she'd made a big mistake getting into the truck.

"You're the one who wanted the ride, whore and this is part of the fare for the ride so get with it or I can stop and put you out right here."

She felt him beginning to slow the rig and kicked off her sneakers, unzipped her jeans and pushed them down over her hips.

"Now you're getting with the program," he said with a wide grin. "Turn around here and spread those legs so I can get me a nice feel."

She turned and braced herself on the seat and the dash as his fingers began to stroke and probe her freshly shaved pussy. "Nice," he said, grinning and licking his lips. "I like my pussy shaved all clean like this. How much can you take, whore? Will I be able to get my whole hand in your fun-cave?"

Her eyes went wide with horror. Was he serious? Was he going to try to put his whole hand inside her? Who did that? "No, I don't think so," she said with the horror of it registering on her face.

He frowned. "No, I don't think so, SIR," he said, correcting her as he brought his hand up from her pussy to her nipple and twisted hard. "Failure to do as you're told will result in punishment every time," he said with a wicked grin. "And I don't like the name Gloria. That was my grandmother's name and she was a hateful old cunt." He returned to massaging her clit and probing her pussy. "I'm gonna call you Cherry Blossom because that's what those pretty little nipples of yours remind me of after I've sucked 'em hard--pretty pink cherry blossoms."

"Thank you, Sir," she said obediently and he smiled.

"Do you masturbate, Cherry Blossom?" he asked.

"Yes, sir," she said with her cheeks turning pink with embarrassment.

"Then do it," he ordered. "I want to see and hear you cum, whore. I want to feel your cunt tighten up around my fingers when you do, so I know you're not faking it when I'm fucking you."

She moved her fingers to her clit, already engorged from his attention, and began to massage. She'd never fingered herself while anyone watched and she had to admit it was stimulating and was bringing her close to climax sooner than usual. "Pinch my nipples," she pled as her climax mounted, "I'm about to cum." She arched her back as her body stiffened with the coming orgasm.

"Pinch my nipples, please, Sir," he corrected again and applied the punishment of a twisted nipple which brought her to a screaming climax as her orgasm exploded with wave after wave of exquisite pleasure from between her thighs.

He began to unzip his jeans and brought out one of the largest penises she'd ever seen. "Get over here and suck on this," he demanded as he pulled her head down into his lap toward the massive organ. She'd sucked Glen's cock, but this thing was twice the size of Glens. She used her tongue to lick a bead of precum from the tip and then lapped at the head like an ice cream cone from the Dairy Queen until he pressed her head down and she slipped the thing into her mouth and he sighed with pleasure.

"Damn," he said with a loud gulp as he pulled the big rig to the side of the highway, "climb up into that bunk behind the seats, Cherry Blossom, my balls are about to explode and I can't wait another minute to have your sweet pussy lips wrapped around my cock."

Another truck rolled by as she sat up and the driver slowed to get a look at her naked body. Gordy chuckled when the other driver blew his horn. "Go over and show him those titties, Cherry Blossom. He might be the one to offer you a ride on to Phoenix.

"Yes, sir," she said and turned to press her breasts against the cool glass.

The driver, a black man stuck out his tongue and flicked it as though attending to her hard, throbbing nipples. He drove on and Gordy pulled his rig off the road onto the median.

"Looks like you have a hot little package there, Flash," a voice squawked on the CB. "Wouldn't mind gettin' a little taste of that at the next rest."

"It can be had at the goin' rate," Gordy replied.

See ya in a few, brother with cash in hand."

Gordy grinned as he put the mike back on the hook and patted her leg. "Climb on up there and spread those legs like the good little cum whore you are, so I can at least say I was the first one in."

She climbed up into the bunk, spread her legs and waited while he took off his boots and shed his jeans. "We're gonna have to make this quick, Cherry Blossom, so we don't attract a cop but, damn, that pussy is fine," he said as he climbed atop her and plunged his hard, throbbing cock inside her and split her in two as he pumped into her vigorously until he finally shoved hard and groaned out his release and slumped atop her with his heart pounding in his chest. "Now, that was fucking nice," he whispered into her ear. "Mamba is gonna love that but he prefers the back door as I recall," he said as he rolled off her and back down into his seat to find his jeans and boots.

He eyes grew heavy as the rig rolled back onto the interstate and she fell asleep on the bunk. She didn't know anything until she was aroused by male voices and a hand probing into her crotch.

"Make it quick, buddy because I have to drop this load in Tulsa before five this afternoon."

The other voice chuckled as the fingers inside her pussy stretched her wide before moving to her asshole. "It feels like you already dropped your load, Flash."

Gordy chuckled. "It was too much to put off, so I got a taste back there a ways and loved every minute of the little cunt wigglin' and squeelin' under me while I drove it home in that sweet, wet pussy that swallows a cock and fits like a fucking glove."

She heard the door slam and then the man was atop her with his hand spreading her ass cheeks and probing the hole there. "You ever had big black cock in your ass, cunt?"

"No, sir," she said and gasped as his big, black cock found her asshole and slid inside.

He chuckled as he stretched her ass wider than it had ever been stretched before. "Well, now you can say you have," he said as he pounded her hole hard until he finally shoved deep and shuddered with his release. "Fuck, that was nice and I needed it after watching you give Flash head like that," he said with a chuckle before slapping her ass cheek hard. "I'm gonna want plenty of that on our ride on into Phoenix and lots more of that tight little hole back there," he said and opened the truck door to climb out.

She buried her face in the pillow in shame. She'd just been fucked in the ass by a man she didn't know and hadn't even seen his face. Only one sort of woman does that and she wasn't ready to label herself a whore. She closed her eyes to stop the tears stinging them. She supposed she was whoring herself for this ride, wasn't she?

The door opened and Gordy climbed in. "Well, Mamba is leavin' one happy customer, Cherry Blossom." He tossed her clothes up onto the bunk. Why don't you go use the facilities and clean yourself up after we both dropped loads in your playground." He handed her some wadded bills. "And grab yourself something from the vending machines. We won't be stopping again before Tulsa."

She climbed from the big rig, noted its position in the lot and went inside the restroom to clean herself up with a wet paper towel, empty her bladder, and buy a root beer and bag of Fritos from the machines and was shocked to see that there were three twenties amongst the bills. She carried everything back to the truck and climbed in. "Thank you for waiting for me, Sir," she said respectfully as she tried to return the twenties to him.

He shook his head. Those are yours," he said. "You earned 'em." He put the truck into gear, and rolled back onto the interstate as she tucked the bills into her bag. They rode in silence while she ate her Fritos and drank the root beer then he asked, "What are you running from, Cherry Blossom? Husband, boyfriend, or Daddy who beat you?" He reached for her bruised face but she turned away.

"Husband," she finally said. "I finally had enough of his bullshit and split."

"You didn't have a car?"

"A car," she said, "but no money for gas, so I left it at the station by the interstate and started thumbing for a ride to my cousin's in Phoenix."

"No man should hit a woman," Gordy said, "unless it's during role play and she wants it, but never in anger, or just because it's how he get his jollies."

He studied her from his seat. "You should come back with me to Florida and play my submissive little cross-county cum-slut." He grinned. "You seemed to be enjoying that role."

"That was all just role play?" she said with her eyes wide. "Shouldn't I have been made aware we were just playing, SIR?"

"You play the whore very well," he said, "and we could make good money from this truck."

"You can't be serious. You want me to be a whore at truck stops and rest areas?"

"Tell me you didn't get off on it," he said with a grin.

He tapped the CB. "This will let me set you up with appointments and when that big mouth Mamba spreads it around that I have a hot piece like you in my rig we'll be set."

"Can I think about it?"

"Only until I get to Tulsa, drop my load there, and have to turn you over to the sweet mercies of the Black Mamba," he said. and they rode in silence again.

Finally she rummaged in her bag and found her phone. She went into her contacts and sent a text: CHANGE OF PLANS, CUZ. DECIDED TO TRY OUT THE OTHER COAST FOR A WHILE. WILL TEXT WHEN I'M SETTLED.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Lori Beasley Bradley

I write Historical Fiction set in the Old West. It wasn't all Little House on the Prairie. My Black Bayou books are fun reads if you're into the paranormal. All my books are adult fiction with graphic scenes. Thanks so much for reading.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.