Filthy logo

Summer Sex

First Time...

By Takiyah EdwardsPublished 6 years ago 4 min read
Like

Hi there, this is the story of how I lost my virginity. Now, I know there isn't much detail because it is all true.

I was at my auntie's house for the summer and there was a cutie that lived nearby, he was a chocolate cutie too. I was attracted to his cousin at first, that was until he started flirting with me and I flirted back. This is the story of how I lost my virginity to him.

I was outside shooting ball on his goal, no one was out but me. I wasn't good at basketball, for some reason beyond my understanding, the ball would always go to the left. Anyway, as I attempted to shoot, I noticed he was watching me. I shot the ball and missed. "Yea you missed again," he spoke from his porch. I tried shooting the ball again and the ball ended up in his yard. I went to retrieve it, but he got to it before I could. "Dee, gimme my ball," I spoke to him. He didn't give it back and what started out as me trying to get my ball back turned into us flirting. I noticed that he had on some big nerd glasses. I took them off of his face and put them on. I snapped a couple pictures of me with them on. He tried to take them back from me but I wouldn't give them back. "I got a headache," I said to him. I ran across the street to my aunt's house and put the glasses through the window because I thought he was coming to get them out of my hand. Instead he entered the house. I was panicking, hoping that my aunt stayed in her room. I made it to the glasses before he did and put them in my room. I tried to push him out but he was already in.

My heart was beating so fast. Dee forced me to the bed pulling off my tights. I was afraid of what was about to happen. He lifted my dress licking between my breasts and licking my belly button. I gasped from the new feeling. It was all new.

I looked at the door knowing I would be caught. I should stop him but we've already come this far. Dee tried to take my panties off but I wouldn't let him, I was hot with desire it was like a sexual demon had taken over me. Adrenaline pumped through my veins, I felt the rush. There was danger in what we were doing, but we wanted it. I finally let him remove my panties.

I had a feeling of warmth all over my body. I had music playing in the background to throw off any noise. I was trying to concentrate on Pretty Ricky's "Juicy." Dee slid inside of me. "Uhh," I gasped in shock.

My mind raced. What if Renée comes in, what if Charles does? What if they are in the living room or kitchen when we're done?

"I ain't gone hurt you," he spoke lowly in my ear. I didn't know how to trust that but I had no choice. The way he said it turned me on. He started with small strokes and it hurt. Not the kind of pain that you have to scream, but the kind that you get used to and end up loving. Once I got used to his size, he sped up and pounded me deeper.

I buried my face into his shoulders and screamed. I was scratching his back and biting him. Dee grabbed my hands and held them over my head; he captured my lips with his to muffle my screams. His lips were so soft and full. Soft lips and hard dick, I thought to myself.

His strokes were in slow circles going in balls deep. I was shocked that he could fit all the way in. Dee kissed my neck as I came for the first time in my life. I arched my back and I noticed that he was deeper than before and there was new pain that I wasn't adjusted to. "Ohhhhhhhhh!" I moaned in his ear.

He continuously pounded fast, hard, and deep. I started to get a little used to the change when suddenly he pulled away and got up.

I was confused and a little disappointed. Did he hear something? I didn't want to stop, not now.

He pulled his clothes up and I got dressed again. "Why did you stop?" I asked. Dee pulled my sheets back and revealed his cum to me. "You fucked up my sheets!" I hissed at him. He smiled as we exited the house. He went back across the street to his house. His cousin Mook had come over. Later on that day I yelled across the street, "Dee I got another headache!" I smiled as he did too and made his way over to me and we went into the house for a second try.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.