Filthy logo

Summer Eve's Coffee (Ch. 3)

Broken Bed 3.

By Randy (TheShiftingBard)Published 5 years ago 6 min read
Like

Instead of entering me, he ran his thick shaft between my wet pussy lips as he sucked and nibbled on both my firm tits. My god, I wanted him in me so bad.

He would get into position to ram his still hard cock into me to just slowly let it enter then pull it out just after its head entered me. I had never felt so aroused in my life. Just as he started to enter me again I grabbed him by the neck pulling him down to bite hard on his shoulder. To my surprise, he rammed into me hard and then just held it there while I moaned in pleasure as I bit him.

He grabbed my shoulders and rammed into me several times hard making me scream in pleasure. I was sure by now every sex demon in this world and any other felt my waves of pleasure bursting through me. Just as it started getting good and I could feel my insides tighten with another orgasm, he stopped and pulled out. Damn, I was about ready to scream at him when he grabbed my hips flipping me over and pulling my tight ass up into the air to take me doggy style.

I had never before been teased this much in my lifetime, which is saying a lot since I was a few centuries old already. Instead of just taking me, he rubbed the head of his hard cock up and down my dripping slit. Just as I thought he would ram it into me, he would let just the head of his cock enter me then pull it back out. Just as I was about to scream in frustration, he grabbed my shoulders and rammed into me with enough force my head bumped the headboard of my bed. I grabbed the edge of my bed, pushing back onto him as hard as I could as he was deep in me, grinding his hips in a circler motion against me.

Without warning, he bent over me, grabbing my headboard, and started ramming in and out of me with so much force all I could do was tighten my grip on the frame of my bed and push back, otherwise, the satin sheets would have let me slip forward 'til my head crashed into the headboard.

I held on as our orgasms built, screaming and moaning with each of his strong thrusts into me. My bed did not seem to be so motionless with the fucking I was getting by this monster of a man. As I was about to cum again, there was a loud crack as one of my sideboards broke from the pounding I was getting.

As I screamed with my orgasms, he raked his fingernails down my back with his own powerful orgasm. Not stopping, he gripped both my shoulders hard, pulling me into him as he released every drop of himself into me. I collapsed on the now broken bed, shivering and shaking in all my mini orgasms and aftershocks thinking it was over now.

How wrong I was as he flipped me back over and tucked my legs over his shoulders as he started kissing my thighs and working his way up to my dripping pussy again. His stamina was just crazy as he attacked my clit again, licking and sucking on it, putting me over the top many times again.

I was sure my neighbors would call the police for all the screaming by now. I could not handle it anymore and finally begged him to stop licking me. Never before had I done something like this.

He crawled up against me, still with my legs over his shoulders, bending me in half, smiling down at me just as I realized it was not over yet and he thrust deep inside me as he grabbed the frame of my waterbed. I grabbed his muscled back, raking my claws up and down it as I bit his shoulder and started sucking on it as I moaned and screamed, trying to muffle the sound against his shoulder.

The sun was just peeking through my curtains as he collapsed on top of me. Our sweaty, entangled bodies rubbing against each other as he kissed passionately 'til he rolled off me.

"Could I by chance talk you into a cold, tall glass of water?" he asked as we stared into each other's eyes.

"Yes, as soon as my legs stop trembling enough to get you one," I replied.

My bed must have had at least a two-foot wet spot on the sheets as I got up to get a few bottles of cold water from the fridge. I could still feel my wet pussy slowly dripping down my legs as I returned, handing him two bottles of cold water, which he downed one right after the other.

"So sexy, are you ready for round two now?" he asked as I cuddled up next to him, realizing he was still hard as a rock.

"You must be out of your mind? A girl needs time to recuperate some first," was all I could answer with as I looked at him unbelievingly. Five hours non-stop, I knew I would be sore when I finally woke up.

I was almost asleep when I heard the knock at my door. Looking through my peephole I could see it was one of my bosses. Crap what did they want.

"Hello, what can I do for you this morning?" I asked.

"You know it is against the rules to have an orgy without inviting at least one other sex demon to it correct?" he asked.

"Yes, I do. I have not broken it either. I only have had one partner last night sir," I said, looking at him as he thought I was not telling him the whole truth.

"What did you do, kill the poor bastard in a passionate embrace?" he nearly yelled at me.

"Sexy, is everything okay? Do I need to come to talk to that annoying prick at your door?" my lover yelled from the bedroom.

"I have no idea what or who you have in there but you will not need to feed for the next month! I am half tempted to go kick his ass though just from his comments," my boss said.

"Try it you little prick and you will meet the same fate as the vampire did last night. I am sure somewhere I can find someone willing to pay a bounty for your head," Randy said as he stepped out of my bedroom glaring at him.

"It is ok hun, go back to bed I will be right there to join you, he is just leaving, right?" I say glaring at him.

"I am so sorry, I will make sure everyone knows she is off-limits now to all," my ex-boss said as he slowly retreated out of the door, closing it as he did.

It was then that I saw the tattoos on his inner forearms of a dragon and a snow tiger that just made him look that much sexier. "What was that all about, I have never had a boss back down from a good fight before?" I asked as I followed him back into the bedroom to cuddle up and get some well-deserved sleep.

If you enjoyed please buy me a coffee!

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Randy (TheShiftingBard)

Author, Gamer, and Designer. Brand name TheShiftingBard. Single father and outdoorsman who has spent some time traveling and exploring. Always a new place to explore or have an Adventure! https://trovo.live/s/TheShiftingBard streamer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.