Filthy logo

Sugar What?

Sugar Baby Truths

By Rykah BeePublished 6 years ago 2 min read
Like
https://goo.gl/images/pJnKjc

So here's the deal on being a sugar baby.

A lot of girls online post memes about wanting a sugar daddy but at the end of the day they would never do it.

Being a sugar baby took a lot of work. I used various website's and perfected my profiles. If this is something you want to do it is very much like having a regular 9-5 job. You have to figure out who's truly into you and who's just looking for a prostitute for a one night stand. There's a fine line between prostitute and sugar baby. There's a whole community of girls who will let you know who's scamming girls or who's a creep. Sometimes you even get to meet girls and hangout. I am by no means a hot, thin, Instagram model. But I've gotten to travel and meet some really nice guys. Luckily throughout my journey I didn't personally meet any scumbags.

So here's some definition:

Sugar daddy; Sugar daddy or daddies may refer to: Sugar daddy (slang term)—A man who offers support (typically financial and material) to a younger companion.

Sugar baby; Sugar baby, (plural sugar babies): The younger recipient (usually female or a bottom) of interest from a sugar daddy or sugar mama, especially financial and romantic in an intergenerational relationship. A term of endearment; sweetheart.

Splenda Daddy: Splenda Daddy is a man who has every intention of being a legitimate, spoiling Sugar Daddy, but just doesn't have the funds to pull it off. He's sweet, but not quite Sugar.

Salt daddy: Salt Daddy is anyone who fakes being generous to get girls on the site to talk to them.

I typically traveled to NYC, NJ, PA, CT, and upstate NY. I met with all different men from police, lawyers, attorneys, judges, CEO's, and other types of men. Men that usually held high positions, not your regular Joe. They had manners, they treated me as if I was a delicate beautiful little flower. Which I was so happy because after being in some not so good relationships it was exactly what I needed. I never knew that men actually treated women like this, I thought it was all just made up fairy tale bull shit, but it was really real. Some men I met weekly and therefore I had a weekly "allowance." Some men would pick me up for the day and I could spend and buy whatever I liked. Some men would even send me gifts throughout the week. It was one of the most interesting journeys I've ever had in my life. I don't think it's for everyone but if you are a sugar baby please be safe, if you're a sugar daddy cheers to you, if you think it's weird oh well.

If you like what you've read so far, leave me a tip and I'll make a part-two with more details!

industry
Like

About the Creator

Rykah Bee

20 something year old mom from NY | My wife is a lesbian | Champagne taste on a beer budget | I curse a lot because I have no idea what's going on |

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.