Filthy logo

Submitting to the Queen

He would kneel for her

By Amora JonesPublished 2 years ago 15 min read
Like
Photo by Kristal Terziu from Pexels

The Queen called the thief into her private chambers. To say this was unusual was an understatement. It had never been heard of before. But then again, there had never been a queen like Regina before.

She was as fierce as she was beautiful. Unlike her predecessors, she had little interest in parties or mindless entertainment. Instead, she led her people into prosperity through diplomacy and strong leadership.

What she would want with a thief, no one knew.

There was a knock on the doors as Regina was busy looking over paperwork. "Enter," she said.

A guard came in, holding the thief by the arm. "The prisoner as you requested, Your Majesty," he said.

"Excellent. You may leave us."

The guard glanced at her, clearly perplexed, but he didn't say anything, instead leaving the way he came. The thief stood on display in the middle of the room. His expression was guarded but wary. His stance was relaxed, but Regina had a feeling that could change at a moment's notice. Tattered rags left little to the imagination about his muscled yet skinny physique. "What's your name, sir?" Regina asked.

The man's expression didn't change. "My name is Adam, Your Majesty."

Regina stood up from her desk, enjoying the view. It was fascinating to watch him. As she started to circle him, his eyes followed her. He didn't lower his gaze, but he addressed her respectfully. Despite his guarded expression, he tensed as she walked behind him. He was scared of her, but he was trying to hide it. "Interesting," she said.

"May I speak, Your Majesty?" His voice was deep and sent a shiver of pleasure down her spine.

"If you wish," she said, finishing her inspection and leaning against her writing desk.

"What do you want from me?"

She smiled. It was a reasonable question. "I read the report on your arrest. I read all the reports on arrests in the Capital. But yours caught my interest. Do you know why?"

"I will not pretend to know what interests a Queen, Your Majesty."

His simple reply made her grin. After a long day being stuck in meetings with nobles, his lack of flattery and posturing was refreshing. "According to the report, you broke into Duke Avion's winter residence. Despite successfully breaking into an estate laden with priceless jewels, art, and clothing, you were caught fleeing the premises with only a vial of medicine."

"That is accurate, Your Majesty."

She raised her eyebrows as she looked him up and down. He looked slightly malnourished but otherwise healthy. "You do not appear to be ill."

"You're an astute observer, Your Majesty." He couldn't keep all of the sarcasm out of his voice, which made her smile.

"Who was the medicine for, Adam?"

He tensed up immediately. "I do not understand."

"You clearly weren't stealing it for yourself. So, who was it for? It must be someone you care about."

His wariness grew. "With all due respect, this was my crime, and mine alone."

"Do you think I'm so heartless, I'll arrest someone for being ill?"

Adam was silent.

Regina tried not to be offended. Her brother, the former king, was cruel and unsympathetic. He didn't care if his subjects starved or worked themselves to death as long as his lavish lifestyle was secure. So, she couldn't blame Adam for being suspicious of her. "I do not like my citizens to suffer, especially if I can help it. You were only arrested yesterday. I can still help them if you tell me who they are."

Adam looked down. A flurry of emotions flickered over his face before he spoke. "My brother. Robert. He was a stable hand for Duke Avian, which is why I robbed him. But he is too sick to work now and is staying in the slums at the edge of the Capital."

Regina nodded. "Guard!" she called.

Adam tensed up as the door opened, clearly expecting to be taken away again, or for her to order Robert's arrest. The guard came in and stood at attention.

"Please send my personal physician to the slums to find and treat this man's brother. His name is Robert. I also want a full report on the conditions in the slums. If there's a lot of sickness, then I need to know."

"Yes, Your Majesty." The guard quickly left. Adam openly stared at the Queen, unable to hide his shock.

Regina sat back down at her desk. "I apologize for the Duke's behavior towards your brother," she said. "No one should ever be turned out because of sickness. I'll be sure to talk to him about this."

The bewilderment on Adam's face only grew. Regina fought the urge to smile. It had been a while since she had properly shocked someone, but she definitely enjoyed it. "Something on your mind?"

"Your Majesty, I... why would you help me? I do not have any way to repay you."

"I meant it when I said I don't want my people to suffer. A man stealing medicine for a sick relative is a sign of failure in my leadership. I didn't help you. I merely did my job."

His eyes lowered in submission. "Thank you, Your Majesty. I wish there was some way to repay you."

"Repaying me is out of the question. But I must ask: what do you do for work? I doubt you are a professional thief."

"No, Your Majesty. I mainly do odd jobs to get by. Nothing steady."

"How would you like to stay here as my personal consort?"

His eyes flew up to look at her, shocked. "Your Majesty?"

She smiled. "This cannot be that much of a surprise," she said. "You're a handsome man, Adam. You would make a pretty picture, knelling in front of me, willing to please me however I want. You would sleep in my bed and you and your brother would want for nothing. But if you don't want this, then you can leave a free man. I will not imprison someone for trying to help his brother."

"You wish me to kneel in front of you, Your Majesty?" His face was flushed, but Regina wasn't sure if it was from mortification or arousal.

"I do. But again, you are free to leave if you wish. You're not indebted to me in any way."

Slowly, he slid down to his knees in front of her. "I know you say I'm not in your debt, I I am, Your Majesty. And I wish to repay you. But even if I wasn't, I would gladly kneel for a Queen as merciful as yourself."

Regina smiled. She knew she wouldn't convince him he wasn't indebted to her. But he knew she wouldn't imprison him at least. And she would treat him well. She had never had a consort before, but she planned to spoil him rotten. He would no longer lack for food or anything else he wanted, not as long as he was under her care. "Crawl to me," she said. "From now on, you'll address me as 'my Queen'. Do you understand?"

"Yes, my Queen."

"Good."

He crawled behind her desk only to stop in front of her feet, on all fours, head bowed.

"On your knees."

He lifted himself onto his knees. His chest rose and fell as his breathing became heavier. His face was flushed and his hard cock was painfully obvious beneath the course, ragged fabric of his pants.

"That looks painful," Regina said, touching his cock with the toe of her boot. "Do you enjoy kneeling for me?"

"Yes, my Queen." He looked up at her from beneath his eyelashes. It was amazing how quickly he had gone from being wary and guarded to submitting willingly for her pleasure. She had been right. He did look very pretty on his knees for her.

"Remove your clothes. I wish to see all of you."

He hesitated for only a second before he complied. He first took off his shirt, revealing his trim but muscled chest and stomach. His skin was dotted with scars from past injuries. No doubt a lot of his odd jobs were hard labor. Adam folded his shirt up and put it to the side. Then he took off his pants and his thick, hard cock sprang free.

Regina bit her lip at the sight of it. There was no doubt he enjoyed submitting to her now, not with his cock dripping precum. "You are a very pretty consort, Adam?"

"I am?" He blurted out. He clenched his jaw and looked away. "I mean, thank you, my Queen."

"You're allowed to speak freely with me," Regina said. She reached out to run her fingers through his hair to reassure him. "I want to know what you're thinking and as long as you're honest with me, I won't be offended."

Adam kept his eyes lowered as he spoke. "I don't understand why you would think I'm appealing when you could have any man you wanted, including trained courtesans. I'm just a petty thief and I'm hardly perfect." His hand absentmindedly touched a scar on his thigh.

Regina tugged lightly on his hair to make him look up at her. "You're not just a thief, Adam. Just from our conversation today, I can tell you're smart and you care a lot about your loved ones. You've lived a hard life and you're always prepared to fight you way out of a situation if needed, but you trust me enough to submit to me. That is a huge honor and I will not take it for granted. Do you understand?"

"I think so, my Queen."

She smiled and leaned down to kiss his forehead. "Good. Now stand up and follow me. You can leave your clothes there. You won't be needing them again." He wouldn't be wearing rags like that again, not if she had anything to do with it.

He followed her to the door that led from her office to her bedchambers. She smiled in satisfaction at seeing her evening bath already drawn and waiting for her in a huge clawfoot tub in the middle of the room. "Have you ever taken a hot bath, Adam?"

"No, my Queen," he said. "I've occasionally bathed in the river outside the city but I usually get clean when it rains."

She nodded. "There's nothing quite like a warm bath. It's relaxing after a long day." She nodded to the bath. "Get in. I'll bathe you."

His brow furrowed in confusion as he looked at the tub uncertainly. "Forgive me, my Queen, but shouldn't I be bathing you?"

She smiled at him. He was so sweet and eager to please. "You are a very good pet, Adam," she said, reaching out to run her fingers through his hair. "And yes, someday you will bathe me. Maybe even later tonight. But right now I'm going to get you all nice and clean and ready for me. Understand?"

He leaned into her touch. "Yes, my Queen."

Adam got into the water and it immediately relaxed him. He leaned back and closed his eyes, a soft sigh scaping his lips. Regina smiled. Adam had lived a rough life and she was sure a night in her dungeons hadn't done him any favors. She was happy she was able to provide him this bit of comfort, at least.

Using a bar of soap and a cloth, Regina slowly washed him. She ran the cloth down his chest, to his stomach and even lower below the water. He sucked in his breath as she cleaned him. He spread his legs as far apart as he could to give her the best access. His gaze didn't leave her as she washed him.

***

Adam couldn't believe a lowly criminal like himself was getting bathed by the queen. It felt like a dream. Regina was beautiful and kinder than he ever could have imagined. She looked genuinely happy to be bathing him right now. It felt amazing. "Thank you, my Queen," he whispered as she brought the warm washcloth to his face.

Regina smiled in response. "It's my pleasure, my little pet."

Normally he would hate that nickname. He generally detested nobility, and detested royalty even more. He had watched his brother be abused by nobility time and time again, while royalty, who claimed to lead and protect the people, would look on with indifference. Until Regina.

He had expected her to taunt him for her own amusement, maybe even make him beg for his brother's life. He certainly wouldn't have begged for his own. But instead, she simply order his brother to be saved while he was free to go. Of course, he wanted to repay her for her kindness. Submitting to her was easy after that. And he even liked the nickname she gave him. Somehow it made him feel safe.

After he was clean, he got out of the tub. He felt better. Somehow his muscles were more relaxed than they had felt in a long time. It felt strange to not have any dirt on his skin at all.

Regina produced a towel and ran is over his shoulder blades. He flinched slightly from the soft cloth and she stopped to look at him with questioning eyes. Adam looked down, worried he had disappointed her. "Forgive me, my Queen," he said.

"No," she said softly. "If you are hurt or don't want me to touch you, then I have to know."

"It's not that," he said quickly. I've just... never touched anything this fine. It feels wrong for me to use this."

Regina reached out to run her hand through his hair. He leaned into the touch. "I'm your Queen, aren't I?"

"Yes, my Queen."

"Is there anyone more powerful than me in the Kingdom?"

"No, my Queen." That thought was absurd.

She smiled. "Then if I tell you that you can use towels and wear fine clothes and eat fine food, then how can it be wrong?

He hadn't thought about it that way. "You're right, my Queen. Thank you, my Queen."

"That's a good little pet." She touched the towel to his skin again and this time he didn't flinch away. He held still as she dried him off. "Get in my bed."

Adam went over to her huge four-poster bed and lied down on the silk bedspread. Anxiety and anticipation fluttered in his stomach. Not because he was worried about his Queen hurting him but because he was worried about disappointing her.

Regina undid her hair, letting it fall down her back in long, flowing curls. Adam itched to run his fingers through it to see if her hair was as soft as it looked.

She slowly took off her robe, revealing her lush, curvy body. She smiled. "Do you like what you see, my pet?"

"You're beautiful, my Queen," Adam answered honestly.

Regina walked over to the bed and crawled on top of him, straddling his waist. Her butt brushed against his hard cock and a moan escaped his lips. The Queen grabbed his hands and put them above his head. Her fingers laced in his. She leaned down and kissed him. He kissed her back eagerly, getting lost in the kiss. She started to grind her wet pussy against his stomach. She broke away from his lips to trail kisses down his neck while Adam's body shook. Every kiss sent a shock of pleasure through him.

"Do you want me to ride your cock, my pet?" She ran her fingers through his hair.

"Yes, my Queen."

Her grip on his hair tightened. She tugged it just hard enough to lift his head up, leaving his neck even more exposed to her. "Be me," she whispered.

"P-please," he said, gasping. "Please ride my cock, my Queen. Please. Use my cock. Please, my Queen."

Regina sat up and slowly lowered herself onto his cock. Adam's eyes drifted shut with pleasure. It felt like heaven being inside her.

Her hands ran down his chest, tracing his scars. He shivered with ever touch.

"Do you like it when I touch you like this, my pet?"

"Yes, my Queen. Please keep touching me. Please." He sounded so desperately he barely recognized his own voice.

She bounced up and down on his cock, her breasts moving with every movement. She looked so beautiful and right now he wanted nothing more than to worship her for as long as she let him.

His pleasure built inside of him and he knew he was teetering on the edge of an orgasm. No. He couldn't. He couldn't finish before his queen.

Adam tensed up, trying to stop it, but it kept building inside of him. "My Queen, I'm going to come," he whimpered. "I-I don't want to come before you, my Queen."

She started to ride him harder, a sly grin gracing her face. "Oh, but I want you to come inside me, my pet. You don't want to disappoint your Queen, do you?"

"No, my Queen!"

She chuckled. "Then you better come deep inside me, my pet."

Adam moaned as went over the edge. Pleasure filled him as his hot seed spurted deep inside her pussy. His entire body fell limp as he trembled from the aftershocks of his orgasm.

The Queen slid off his softening cock and moved up so her pussy was directly over Adam's face. He could see his seed starting to leak out of her pussy and knew immediately what she wanted. He opened his mouth just in him for her to lower herself onto his face.

He tasted himself and her as his tongue entered her. Regina's breathing turned into breathless pants, which encouraged him. He had never pleasured a woman with his tongue before, but he was slowly figuring out what she liked. Her breath would catch or she would moan quietly and he would focus on those spots. He lived for those noises.

She moved her hips as she came closer and closer to her release. He licked her clit, faster and faster, until she moaned and came all over his face. As she came down from her orgasm, she slid off Adam, who was breathing hard but feeling amazing. She gently wiped his face and grabbed him, pulling him into her arms so his head rested against her breasts. "You were so good, my pet," she said.

Adam smiled, relieved. He was happy he could please his Queen. "Thank you, my Queen."

"And were you happy with me?"

He looked up at her, surprised. "Of course, my Queen."

She smiled softly. "Good. I want to make sure you enjoy it as much as I do."

"I enjoyed it very much, my Queen." How could he not enjoy submitting to such a wonderful, powerful woman?

He fell asleep in his Queen's arms as she played with his hair and he felt completely at peace.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Amora Jones

Hello, my name is Amora Jones. I'm an erotica writer who loves leather jackets, ropes, and fairytales. At night when I'm alone, I write steamy kinky sex scenes.

Get advanced access to my stories on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/amorajones

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.