Filthy logo

Sub Zero

One night stand

By Lucy Lilithian BrownPublished 4 years ago 15 min read
1

I was feeling kind of low and stressed, due to the pressures if work. I worked in insurance and the job was very high demand. As a thirty something woman, with her own house and car, mortgage that I was paying a small fortune for, I had been working as many hours as possible and it was taking its toll. It was the weekend and I had invited my best friend Rory round for a movie and pizza. I had my comfort pj’s on and was waiting for him to turn up. We had been friends since college and spent as much time together as possible, but due to his new job, we had not seen each other for months. Everything was ready for when he arrived, the pizza had been cut, the wine poured, the corn had been popped and the movie paused at the beginning.

He had told me earlier that week that he had something to tell me, and I was eager to find out what. Rory was always getting into mischief of all forms, so I assumed it was something he had done whilst he was away. I was so excited about seeing him tonight and I was getting impatient for his arrival. I was sat on the sofa, clock watching waiting to hear the door go. I didn’t wait long before I heard it open and a cheery “hello” bounce its way up the corridor. I leapt up from my seat and ran to meet him. We flung our arms around each other and kissed cheeks. He removed his coat as I dragged him to the living room, where we flopped on the sofa together. I was so pleased to see him, that I started blurting out everything that had gone on with me since we had last seen each other. I explained that work was hectic, that I had been out a few times to our favourite haunt and that the regulars had kept me busy. He sat patiently listening to all I had to tell him, and laughed when I had told him that I had dropped a bottle of hot sauce on the floor in the kitchen, and It took me 3 days to get rid of the smell and the stains had not come out of the clothes I was wearing that day.

We laughed, giggled, cried and talked for about an hour before he finally interrupted me and reminded me that he needed to tell me something. I stopped talking and waited for him to start. He was looking at his hands, which he was wringing together. I could tell he was nervous about telling me, so I placed my hand on his leg to urge him on and he flinched. He stood up and apologised for flinching. My look showed the concern I was feeling, I didn’t want my best friend feeling hurt by me. I stayed sitting but assured him that whatever he needed to say, could not be that bad and that he should not feel nervous discussing it with me. He sat back down and began his story. He told me that whilst he was away, he had gone to a club. A club that was for a certain type of person. He must have noted the confusion in my expression as he carried on explaining that it was a fetish club. My surprise must have been obvious as he stopped talking again. We had known each other for years and this was the first mention of anything like this. He continued to describe the club, with the individual booths for exhibitionist/voyeuristic play. The rooms for private play. That people walked round with masks on being led by others carrying whips etc. He elaborated that there were cages hanging with “slaves” inside that were to be totally ignored, as that was their punishment. It sounded so surreal.

I asked him how he felt about going and he told me that he enjoyed the experience, but that it had stirred something within him that he had not felt before. I asked him to explain and he told me that he had sometimes wondered what it would be like to be dominated but did not have the confidence to try anything. He also stated that he knew I was very open minded and that I would feel differently about him. I smiled and told him everything would be ok and gave him a playful smack on the leg. His eyes flashed as he asked to be slapped harder. At first, I thought he was joking but the look in his eyes told me otherwise. We looked in each other’s eyes and I swear he was challenging me. I asked if he was sure he wanted to do this and he said he didn’t trust anyone else to be his first. I felt honoured and nervous at the same time. I knew this could go horribly wrong and end our friendship, but thought we were strong enough to get past anything.

I slapped him harder this time, in the same place as before. A small murmur escaped his lips and I knew that this was what he wanted. I assumed that as I was doing the slapping that he wanted to be at my beckon call. I told him to pass my wine, which he did but replying “yes mistress”. I laughed nervously. I asked if this was seriously what he wanted, he admitted to loving me for years and hated it when I was with someone else. He said it didn’t matter if my partner was male or female, he hated it, although when I was dating women, he could deal with that more as the competition didn’t feel so fierce. I was gobsmacked by this revelation as I had no idea he felt that way.

Once I had recovered from the shock of his admission, I thought that it was kind of sweet and a bit of a turn on too. I had always been a bit possessive of Rory and I guess it was because I had some feelings for him, although not as strong. I admitted this to him, and we sat there in silence for a few minutes as we processed the information. We looked at each other and laughed, both of us amazed that we felt that way but neither of us had said anything. Our eyes locked and I felt a warm feeling spread throughout me. I think he must have felt the same as we were soon kissing on the sofa. His tongue would part my lips and dart inside, and I would gently bite his lip, making him moan softly. I moved swiftly and straddled him, and he grabbed my ass and pulled me into him. My hands roughly yanked at his hair as he licked my neck. I shift my weight as I feel his cock growing beneath me and I kiss him deeply. His hands move up from my bum to my breasts and he kneads them like dough balls. I become breathless as I get more turned on but pull away from him as I don’t want this to end too soon.

I push myself off him and take his hand. He follows me to the bedroom where I tell him lie on the bed. I walk over to my dresser and open a drawer. Inside is my collection of toys and lubes. Being by sexual I have a variety of dildo’s, vibrators and strap on’s. I pull out some lube and walk back to the bed. I ask him what he would like me to do, and he replies with whatever I like. I laugh with excitement at the prospect of being in control of him. As I approach the bed, I remove my pyjamas, leaving just my underwear on. Luckily it is a matching set as I was not expecting this to happen tonight. My large breasts are only just enclosed by the bra and the slip of fabric that is meant to be my knickers covers virtually nothing. I watch him as he looks me up and down in appreciation. I feel a wetness creep onto the slim material and a warm rush floods my body. As I get to the bed, he has started to remove his shirt and trousers, and I help him get down to just his boxers. I gentle take his cock in my hand and start rubbing through the material of them. I feel him swell at my touch and he sighs slowly. His arms snake round my waist and he pulls me into him. He kisses my belly softly and makes his way up to my breasts which he attends to in turn. I want to take this to the next step, but I am not sure how to proceed. He senses my hesitation and looks up at me. I tell him I am ok and that I want to try something. He tells me I can do what I want. I ask him to massage my back (I want to see what he will do in this situation). He sits me down on the bed before laying me down. He gently starts rubbing my shoulders and works his way down my back. When he gets to my bra, he undoes it in one hand and whips it off with the other. He returns to my back pressing deep on any knots he finds. I feel the stress from work ease out of me as the massage continues. He works lower and lower down my back until he reaches my bum. I lift my hips to allow him to remove my pants. As he slowly rubs his hands over my buttocks, he leans forward and kisses each cheek. He whispers that he has waited so long to do this and how much he had admired my bum from afar. His massage becomes faster and harder and I think that he is keen on my behind. His kisses get longer so much so that it seems like he is sucking on my cheeks. He quietly tells me he could do this for hours as he loves my bum. I tell him to show me how much he loves it and he parts my cheeks and blows on my hole. I contract as I was expecting that quite so soon, and he continues to knead my buttocks and blow. A few minutes pass and I relax again, this time he strokes his finger down the crease and around my knot. I am more prepared this time and allow him to carry on. His hands slip around my waist and he gently lifted my hips, enabling him to place a pillow beneath them. As I get comfortable, I realise that this gives him better access, and I wonder what he is going to do next. I feel his warm breath and I try to relax as much as possible as he circles my sphincter with his tongue. I gasp as he slides the tip into my rectum for the first time. A shudder passes through my whole body as a wave of warmth spreads outward from there. He spent a few minutes tongue fucking my ass before inserting his fingers instead. First 1 then 2 and so on until he had 3 in. He then started pumping them in and out of me allowing a beautiful orgasm to crash over me. The sweat at this point was dripping off me and I got up on wobbly legs and headed to the bathroom to get a towel.

When I came back, I grabbed a small butt plug from my stash and hid it under the towel. I threw the towel and plug onto the bed and kissed Rory hard on the lips. I made him lay down on the bed face first and gave him a massage paying particular attention to his legs as they seemed very tense. I could hear how much he was enjoying it by the little moans that escaped his mouth. I kept grabbing his butt and squeezing, not too hard at first but getting progressively harder. Each time I grabbed him, I parted his cheeks a little, getting wider each time. I could feel him relaxing at each pass and after a while I ran my finger over his butthole. I could feel him flinch and I apologised pretending it was an accident. I kept doing it until he stopped flinching, when he did, I left my finger there a bit longer and slowly circled him. A low guttural growl left his lips and I knew he was mine. I rummaged under the towel and bought out the plug. I always kept a tube of lube beside my bed for when I woke up horny and needed to bring myself off. I carefully flicked open the lip with one hand and poured a little on the tip. I also put some on the end of my finger then swapped hands. I slowly pushed my finger into him but stopped when I felt him tighten around it. I waited until he had relaxed again, then pushed in a little further. you could hear the breath caught in his throat, and as I pulled my finger out the air escaped his mouth. I rapidly pushed it back in before he could inhale again. I did this a few times as he got into the flow of it, then whipped out my finger and replaced it with the plug. I heard a sharp intake of air as the plug was a bit bigger than my finger. And as he exhaled, I pushed it in until it was in all the way. I asked him if he was enjoying it and he grunted at me. I told him to keep the plug in his ass without the use of his hands. That boy clenched around it so hard. I shifted off the bed and went back to my drawer. I pulled out a few more plugs of varying sizes, a strap on and a riding crop and went back to the bed.

He had kept the plug right where I had left it and told him how proud I was of him. I asked he if he wanted more, to wish he mumbled that he did. I put lube on another plug and swapped them over, the noise coming from him, told me that he was staring to get used to it. Again, I told him to hold it, which he did, and I picked up the whip and started to stroke his ass with it. He squirmed under its touch and I gently tapped his ass with it. He squirmed again, so the tap got harder. This continued a few times until there was a red welt on his cheek. He then stopped squirming as I had found his threshold. My hand gently rubbed the mark and a small whimper came from him. I left that plug in a bit longer this time to really allow him to relax into the scenario. The next time I replaced the plug it what quite a bit larger than the last, so I made sure there was plenty of lube and that he was ready for it. As I inserted the tip into his rectum, he pushed back and engulfed it all. It took me a little by surprise and I tapped him again with the whip and told him that I was in control not him. He apologised and called me mistress. This was the first time he had said it and a smile crept across my lips. He had really taken to it all really well and I believed he was prepared enough for what I had planned next. I stepped into the leather straps and did them up tightly. I told him to get on his knees and get comfortable. He looked back over his shoulder, to see what I was doing, but a crack with the whip on his ass, made him look forward and another apology came my way. I knelt behind him and stroked his cheeks and lower back. I leant forward and nudged the end against his back passage. He went to push back but stopped himself before the whip hit. I took hold of his hips and gently eased my way in. I allowed him time to adjust to the width of the dildo, before thrusting into him. A small cry came from him and I told him that he had to tell me when he was getting close to coming. He nodded his understanding and I continued to rock back and forth into him. His breath was getting ragged and I thought it wouldn’t be long before he came. I slowed down my efforts and he moaned his disappointment. A touch of the crop soon stopped the moans but then the grunts started. I decided that he had probably been through enough that night and quickened the pace. I was thrusting hard when I put my hand between his legs and grabbed his rock hard cock. I jerked him off whilst thrusting into him and felt his balls start to tighten. I let go of his cock and went back to his hips as I pushed into him harder and harder. His moans were getting louder and I could feel him tense up as he was about to come. He let out a grunt and his hips started to buck under me. I gave him one long, hard thrust and he came violently. His jism sprayed all over my bed and down his legs, before he collapsed on the bed. I slowly withdrew from his ass and handed him the towel. He lay there for a few moments before rolling over onto his back, sweat dripping from his brow. He looked at me with relief and laughed. I took of my plastic cock whilst he cleaned himself down then we lay together on the bed. He kissed me hard and thanked me over and over for a wonderful night. My reply was to say that the night was not over, this was just an interval.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Lucy Lilithian Brown

I am a stay at home mum who loves writing erotic stories. Some of them are based on my own experiences, others are totally made up scenarios.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.