Filthy logo

Strangers Retreat

Chapter One: You Got Mail

By Kymmberly MortonPublished 6 years ago 3 min read
Like

It felt like a dream when I received the news that I was one of the lucky winners of the Strangers Retreat and Spa. I know that sounds a bit sketchy, but trust me it's worth the visit. My best friend attended this same resort last year and returned with a glow covering her whole body. So when she told me that she was entering me into this contest, I have stalked my mail box since then. Imagine my surprise when I opened my mailbox and there it was in a gold envelope resting in my mailbox all alone.

"Dear Ms. Gabrielle,

It is my pleasure to inform you that you are one out of our six winners who will be receiving a free two weeks, all-expense-paid trip to Strangers Retreat Spa and Resort. This resort is not for the faint of heart. Are you looking to relieve some much-needed stress? Meet someone new and possibly explore a newfound sense of each other. The perfect stranger is what you need. We are here to give you any and everything you long for."

My imagination began to run wild as I continued to read.

"Most guests who accept this invitation are aware of what is in store for them on this trip. Sex beyond your imagination, quality time with the perfect stranger, most if not all of your deepest desires can be had at this secluded island resort. Should you accept your plane ticket is attached to this letter? You will be flying first class. You will be scheduled to leave first thing tomorrow morning. Making you one step closer to achieving your desires and wants with that perfect stranger."

"The Night Before"

Before I could finish the letter my bags were packed and ready, sitting at the front door. That night my thoughts were going at one hundred miles per hour. To relax my mind and body, I decided to take a hot bath filled with my lavender scented candles surrounding me. As I laid my head back on the tub and closed my eyes my hands began to glide up my thighs and across my swelling clit. I needed to pleasure myself if I was going to get any rest tonight. I took my index finger with both of my hands spreading my pussy lips open. Exposing my clit to the warm water. I began to rub my clit in circular motions. My breathing became heavy as I inserted my fingers inside my pulsating pussy searching for my g-spot. My body yearned for an intense orgasm. Moving my hips to the rhythm of my fingers inside my pussy I began to feel my pussy tighten that's when I knew I was almost there. I opened my legs wider and with my other hand I rubbed my clit with more intensity. With all my might I tried to muffle my moans trying not to wake my roommate. Before I knew it I began to orgasm my moans got louder and louder at that moment in time I was the only one there. Sitting up in the tub startled from a knock at the door. Gabby, are you okay in there? Oh um yes Stephanie I'm fine. You sure I thought I heard you screaming. Oh yeah, I thought I saw a spider, making stuff up as I go, but I'm fine. Go back to bed. Okay, you be careful in there. At this point my face was red from embarrassment I dry off, put my night-gown on and crawl into bed.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Kymmberly Morton

Just call me "Eroctasia".I'm here to fill your minds with, WANT, LUST, PASSION and Down right FREAKY SSSHHHHH 👅💦

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.