Filthy logo

Strangers no more.

A clip from Marie and Jeb.

By Shannon M LemirePublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like
Strangers no more.
Photo by Artem Labunsky on Unsplash

Marie smiled to herself as she reminisced about the day she met him…a stranger with a sexy hard-working outdoor man sort of thing going on…someone who she instantly wanted to get to know more of.

‘Strangers no more’ she thinks and gives Jeb approving eye as he walks by. He glances at her and with a boyish grin says ‘Ok…What’s up with you?’ He smiles and holds eye contact…all the while moving in small increments towards her.

Marie sees what he’s up to and decides to play along. She was up for an impromptu sex scene with him being the Dom…and the thought of what was to be their evening together made her pussy wet.

She wanted to be the student who missed a test and Jeb the professor.

‘What a cliché’ Marie thought ‘student and professor’ ‘pfft, done a million times’.

Yet her body told her different. She wanted to be tied up to the wooden backed chair with her legs spread wide over the seat.

She wanted to be bent over- hands tied to the stair railings, blindfolded with legs spread wide apart…never knowing when Jeb was near or what he’d do next.

As Jeb inched closer to Marie he could sense her excitement, and asked her to sit up. She did as she was told…’good girl’ he thought.

‘I’d like you to go get the special rope we use for nights like tonight and before coming back downstairs, change into your plush robe – nude underneath.’

‘Of course, may I suggest the theme for tonight?’

Jeb listens as she tells him about her fantasy and agrees to go along being sure to remind her that he was her master throughout their session. She was already up for a few good spankings.

Jeb loved spanking her – she got so fucking turned on by it that it was a challenge to hold his role and not just slam fuck her right there. With each smack of his hand her ass jiggled and Marie let out a ‘thank you master!’ and her cunt got wetter.

Marie finds the rope and goes to her room to change. She is so wet and has the thought ‘I have time to give myself a quickie…he’ll just think I’m extra wet.’

Her snatch is so hot with lust she cums in less than a minute…’phew’. Now she would be ready to go into this erotic session with a more relaxed open state.

Putting on her robe, she pads downstairs with the rope in hand. Jeb looks her over and tells her to stand there as he slips her robe off.

‘Spread your legs’ he orders.

She does so.

‘Turn around and bend over’

Marie obeys thinking ‘fuck he knows I’m wet’.

Anticipating her punishment creamed her thighs even more…what was it going to be?

Then to snap her out of her thoughts – Jeb lubes Marie’s ass and without saying a word thrusts his engorged cock into her virgin tight ass tunnel.

She lets out a cry and Jeb dowses her ass with more lube so that each stroke was smooth as silk. He had full intentions of tying her to the staircase but for now, this was her punishment. A hard anal pounding for making herself cum before the festivities began.

‘Who is in charge here?’

‘you are, oh fuck you are’

‘I knew you were extra wet when you came down the stairs. Why did you think you’d get away with it?’

‘Spread your legs wider and move your cheeks apart, I want to see your hole gape wide open as I fuck you.’

Marie was so close to an anal orgasm and remembered from prior experiences to ask permission to cum. As Jeb fudge packed her ass he took one of her hands in his mouth and told her to finger fuck herself.

‘You are such a slut aren’t you Marie?’

‘yes master I am’

He pulls himself out of her ass and hisses in her ear ‘you are correct Marie, you are my slut cunt whore who loves to be fucked up the ass hard don’t you?’

‘Yyyes master’ she stammers as she is so close to cumming and is afraid to ask…and does so anyway.

‘Master, may I cum please?’

‘No. You may not. I’m not through with you.’

‘I’m going to blindfold you for the next half of our session. Do you trust me?’.

‘Yes master, I trust you’. Jeb slips the blindfold over Marie’s eyes as he guides her over to the staircase. He takes one arm at a time and ties her hands together on one railing.

She is bent over the entire way into what looks like an inverted ‘V’.

Jeb rips off some duct tape and spreads Marie’s swollen ass mounds apart. She was gaping large and Jeb spit in her hole…’So, you missed that last test huh?’

‘Yes professor I did, I was running behind on some things and…’

‘I don’t give a fuck about your life…your number one top priority is my course which you signed up for’. ‘It is your responsibility for following all instruction’.

He again without warning slammed the vibrator up into her now dripping wet love cave and fucked her with such force she was bouncing up and down from the floor.

He untied one of her hands. ‘Fuck your creamed cunt yourself’

Jeb had a small box he had placed behind Marie and stood up on it…from this position he had more access to what he wanted…her ass.

‘Fuck yourself’ he commanded. He grasped her hips, lubed up his rock hard cock and ploughed deep into her anal g-spot.

‘Professor, I love my punishment… may I cum soon?’

‘You know how to ask the correct way…now ask me’.

‘Professor I want you to explode your load inside of my ass, I want your jizz to cleanse me of all my wrong doings as your student. I want to be a good girl for you from now on. Please may I cum when you are ready to cum?’

‘Yes you may, you are such a good student for learning all of my skills I teach you and applying them.’ ‘And you are very good at keeping your anal canal clean for me so I can fuck you like now’.

Jeb can feel Marie ready to release and knows she will wait for him, he can no longer hold back. He gets into a rhythm with Marie, she bounces against him as he rides her ass faster.

She fucks her cunt as he fucks her ass…they both stop breathing for a moment and their orgasms slam together.

Time…for the time being…is forgotten

roleplay
Like

About the Creator

Shannon M Lemire

I never know what I'm going to be inspired to write on and that's my favorite part of writing...allowing myself to go into the pause with curiosity. It's always interesting to witness what sprouts from this exercise. Hope you enjoy -

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.