Filthy logo

STL Seduction

It Was A Long Time Cuming

By Digital_FootPrintPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
STL Seduction
Photo by Jamar Crable on Unsplash

I was in her hometown but she had a date. I told her that it’s cool and that we will hook up later on. About an hour later, I received a 911 text from her asking me to come and pick her up. I headed on the location that she sent me to make sure she was okay.

Apparently, the guy got mad and threw her out of the vehicle. I pulled up and she got in my ride with tears in her eyes thanking me for picking her up as I took her back to her place.

We sat up all night into the wee early morning hours talking asking me why does stuff like that always happen to me. I told her that sometimes bad things really do happen to good people.

She said, “aww” and slid her hands inside my shorts and let out a huge “oh my.” “Damn the car. I want to ride my horse.” She then demanded me to take my shorts off. Before I could get my boxers down to my knees, she immediately starts jerking me off from behind.

I laid back down on the bed as she started slurping all over my meat. I really wanted to fuck her so bad but she told me that she was on her period and I had no interest in parting the “Red Sea.” So she told me to fuck her throat just how I would do her twat.

I got to my feet and looked her lips which were nice and shiny from her saliva and my pre-cum and shoved my meat all down to her esophagus. I took one hand and held her head back and thrusted every inch of my cock down her throat that she could manage.

I ended up busting a big load and had to lay back on the bed to keep from passing out. She told me that she just wanted to lay in between her big stallion’s legs and fall asleep in that country twang of hers. I woke up the next morning with my cock inside her mouth and it was amazing.

She devoured every bit of my load. I ordered us two tickets to Las Vegas. I told her that we were going to get some Gin and then we were going to sin.

She burst out laughing and I told her to leave Aunt Flo’s ass at home. She started giggling so hard and to me that she loved me and I told her the same.

I picked her up in my private plane a few weeks later and I was fingering her the whole ride there as her pussy got soaking wet. I got her into my big stretch limo and we started kissing and she massging my cock through my jeans.

I placed my hand on top of hers and I told her that I have an even bigger surprise for her. “What’s that, baby” she asked. I told her that I purchased her some tickets to see some adult entertainment.

I wanted to get her even more turned on and it would turn me on even more at the thought of her being manhandled and pillaged by other men. She went to the revue and when she came back, we fucked like black-tailed jackrabbits.

I had been salivating at the idea of fucking her for some long that my dick completely devoured that twat. When it was all said and done, I ended up busting several nuts inside her.

I creamed in her so much that it begin to ooze out her lips. She was juicier then a fruit stand filled with Georgia peaches. We finished up by having her ride my face until my face and beard were covered with her pussy juices. We had that limo filled with the smell of sex.

She looked me into my eyes and screamed out, “ I LOVE YOU; I LOVE YOU” frantically and kissing me all over my lips and face like a happy dog who had been waiting on his master to come home all day long.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Digital_FootPrint

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dasani Jones2 months ago

    Very good writing. Really had me on the edge of my seat!😉❤️‍🔥

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.