Filthy logo

Steamy Sex with Jasmine

My experience

By Just RobertPublished 2 years ago 18 min read
Like

Steamy Sex with Jasmine

Money was not a problem. A few years earlier I had been involved in a vicious car accident, I was hit by a drunk driver. The accident left my right knee shattered and put me in a wheelchair for over 5 months. I eventually made a full recovery and subsequently, I received a lawsuit settlement for several hundred thousand dollars and was enjoying the rewards of Financial Freedom.

Although I had a lot of money I had decided to keep my job as a Barber. I worked a regular nine-to-five cutting hair and was content in my position. One day the manager of the shop I was working in hired someone new. When I arrived in the morning, I went about my daily routine in opening up the shop. I was sweeping up the floor when suddenly a beautiful and exquisite centerfold model type girl appeared in the doorway. She was holding a box of cookies for everyone in the shop and introduced herself by the name of Jasmine. I was like holy fuck, who is this girl! Jasmine came all the way to the back of the shop near where I was standing with an amazingly sexy smile and offered me a cookie. “Hello” I said.“I'm Justin, nice to meet you!” We started talking in a casual conversation and she informed me that she was our new Barber.

Jasmine was a ridiculously sexy woman. She stood about 5'4 with pretty caramel skin and a deliciously attractive face. She had a slim tummy, average breast and a sizzling hot ass that fit her blue jeans perfectly. From the moment I laid eyes on her that morning, I was a believer. While she was talking to me I kept envisioning sinking my whole dick into her tight little body. I couldn't help but to want to fuck this girl, she was one of the prettiest in the city. We exchanged contact information and proceeded to work together for the rest of the day.

As time went by, Jasmine and I became tighter. We talked on the phone, worked side-by-side everyday, and enjoyed each other's company to a high degree. Since money wasn't a problem, I was able to take her to the mall and let her go on shopping sprees. As we walked into stores in the mall I told her to buy whatever she wanted. One night she came over to my house to pick me up and take me out to the bar. She texted me when she pulled up to my house to let me know she was outside. I told her to come on in. When Jasmine knocked on my front door, my puppy dog Cutie started barking her head off. I jumped up and opened the door. My house was clean, my clothes were new and my body was on point. I was looking like a million dollars. My cologne was super attractive and I felt good as a man to greet this beautiful woman at the door.

When Jasmine walked into my house we exchanged pleasantries. She looked stunning. Just as sexy as she wanted to be. I introduced her to my puppy dog Cutie, and she responded with nothing but love. The sight of Jasmine walking through my front door made my penis hard.. I invited her in and asked if she would like something to drink. Jasmine said "I would like some alcohol, do you have any wine?" I immediately went to the kitchen and opened a bottle of Pinot Grigio. I poured us our drinks and offered her a seat on the couch. We relaxed and talked about work and some of the clients that we've had the past week. I could tell by our little conversation that Jasmine was totally into me. She had on very short blue denim shorts which exposed her silky legs, smooth butterscotch thighs and round booty. She had on a red t-shirt and big hoop earrings. She was looking extravagant. In my mind, I was blown away that I was sipping wine on my couch talking to this hot babe who was clearly interested in me. I really just wanted to Netflix and chill with her but it was clear she was intent on going out to the bar. Cutie got bored and went to go lay down. I decided to apply a little game on Jasmine and took my flirtatious behavior up a level. “You should sit next to me while you finish your wine, Jasmine.” I gave her a playful look to go with the instruction and she promptly came over and nestled right next to me. I used the remote control to turn the lights a little lower and turned on some R & B music. The way she smelled was pure lust. A mix of vanilla scent with Chanel Platinum.

While we were sitting on the couch engaged in a pleasant conversation I leaned over and put my arm around her. My subtle gesture brought a smile to her beautiful face and I could tell she was comfortable. “Do you want a refill on the Pinot?” I asked as I reached for the bottle on the table next to the couch. She quickly finished the wine that was left in her glass and with pouty lips and a twinkle in her eye she held out her glass insisting I top it off. The R&B music was soothing and my mind was relaxed. My arm fit so perfectly around Jasmine that soon there was a nice sexual vibe in the air. After we finished our third glass of wine our eyes met with a longing gaze. I leaned in for the kiss and Jasmine didn't pull away. Kissing this pretty girls soft lips was extremely rewarding. I slowed it down, took my time and did it right. Jasmine smiled as we kissed and said “This is so fuckin Awesome.” I was thinking the same thing myself but I didn't say anything.

We were lost in the moment. Our kiss was slow, sensual and highly erotic. Jasmine's lips tasted like cinnamon and when the tip of her slippery wet tongue found mine her breathing became heavy. I slightly shifted my position on the couch so it was more comfortable for the both of us. Jasmine said “you're a really good kisser Justin." I said “I know” and gently bit her lower lip. I could tell Jasmine was enjoying our seductive kiss because her eyes were closed and her nipples were rock hard under her tight red shirt. My hand was caressing her butter-soft legs as I slowly worked my way up her smooth thighs. I started massaging her pussy through her shorts. As I rubbed on her sweet spot she let out a sigh of relief. She wiggled in delight as I slowly massaged her vagina and tongue kissed her at the same time. “you should take these off,” I said as I tugged on her shorts to come down. She happily obliged, sat back and undid the button on her booty shorts, then proceeded to pull them off one sexy leg at a time. She had on neon green lace panties which were electrifyingly hot. I continued to slowly stroke and massage her clit through her very damp panties. Jasmine was moaning softly and slowly grinding her hips into my fingers with a look of pure pleasure on her sexy face. My cock was rock hard. I could feel it throbbing on full swell as things began to heat up. Jasmine stopped for a second, took off her shirt and revealed her beautiful round caramel tits under a matching neon green lace bra. I immediately went to town sucking on her wonderful chest. I made her breasts glisten wet from my saliva as I kept popping her nipples in my warm lips.

After a good measure of foreplay I sat back undid my belt and pulled out my raging cock. I kissed Jasmine as I leaned her back on the couch. I got myself into a comfortable position. I let her keep her soaking wet panties on but I pushed them to the side so I had access. Holding my heavy cock firmly with one hand I gently placed my thick applehead tip on Jasmine's silky pussy lips. She smiled and shuttered with excitement. Jasmine's pussy tasted sweet like the soft drink Sprite and it was a pleasure to slowly sink my hard dick into her plush bare puss. I slipped in and slipped out of that hole with purpose. I was fucking her pussy to the rhythm of a love song that was playing in the background. I could smell the wine on Jasmine's breath as she made sexy noises. It was steamy and hot. Jasmine was really turned on. Her pussy juices were dripping down her asshole onto the couch. With every plunge into her tight twat I could feel my balls loading up. Jasmine cried out " Fuck Justin this is so Good!" I stayed the course and kept relentlessly drilling my happy penis into her beautiful pussy. Jasmine adjusted her leg so I could get better leverage and I squeezed my dick deep inside her. Her pussy had a neatly trimmed bush above it and it reminded me of an expensive piece of artwork.

We changed positions, and now her beautiful ass was up in the air and her face was down on the couch cushion. I smoothly slipped in and out of her wet hole as she arched her back with every stroke. My ball sack knocked against her clit as she squirmed with pleasure. My puppy dog was watching us with wide eyes as I delivered this raw penis into her soaking wet pussy. After a good number of long thrusts, I felt my load rising. "Jasmine you're going to make me cum" I said as I grabbed her long hair in my fist. She started grinding my dick extra hard and my load became imminent. I pulled out of her sloppy hole and angrily released a 1/2 jar of chunky mayonnaise on her back. The explosion of my load shook me to my soul. As I was cumming Jasmine started to orgasm as well. She began squirting all over the couch and her pussy juice was dripping down my nutsack. We both just sat there for a moment enjoying the beautiful experience we just shared.

“Are you ready to go to the bar” she said with smiling eyes and a light giggle. “Let's go” I said as I jumped up, pulled up my pants and buckled my belt. I went to the kitchen to grab a towel so she could wipe off the globby mess that covered her lower back. When I was coming back from the kitchen she had already put her bra and shirt back on. She was standing there looking so beautiful, so elegant. I gave her the towel and she wiped herself clean of the juice on her butt cheeks. I lit up a menthol cigarette and took a long, satisfying drag. We decided to take my Mercedes to the bar instead of her Honda so we could ride in style. Jasmine went to the bathroom and came out 10 minutes later ready to go. We jumped in the Benz, pulled out of the driveway and were off into the night.

The ride down to the rich part of the city where the bar was, was uneventful. We listened to music, frequently kissed and had an enjoyable conversation. I was really enjoying her company and the feeling was mutual. I raced down the freeway a little faster than usual because that's just what you do when you have a doll riding shotgun. It was a Saturday night so traffic was fairly heavy. When we got to the bar area I decided to valet my car. I tossed the valet my keys and gave him $20 to take good care of the Benz. Jasmine and I walked to the front door of the lively bar where we found there was a cover charge to get in. I paid for both of us and we went in and sat down. We ordered food and drinks and proceeded to enjoy ourselves for the next few hours. Jasmine told me over dinner that she was flying out to Washington State to be with her ailing mother for the next two weeks. I was a little bummed out that she was leaving but I understood her reasons. We ordered more drinks and enjoyed our time in this social environment with the live music.

We finished our drinks and after I paid the tab we were finally ready to go. I walked this sexy girl Jasmine out to the valet with my arm around her. While i checked my phone, the valet pulled my car around. We jumped in and lit up a smoke. Jasmine told me to pull in to a parking spot around the back of the bar. I did as she suggested and wheeled the benz to a cozy dark spot behind the bar. I put the car in park and reclined my seat a little. Smooth R&B music played softly in the background as my cranberry red Mercedes sat idling in the shadows. Jasmine didn't say anything but gave me a warm look and a smile. As I became lost in her pretty and elaborate brown eyes we both leaned in for a long, slow kiss. Her lips felt so soft and she had a very enticing scent. "Justin, I want you to keep me on the top of your mind while I'm away on my trip."I continued passionately kissing her and said, "I definitely will Jasmine." With that, she reached over and started massaging my cock through my jeans. I didn't waste any time unbuckling my belt. She unzipped my fly and let my penis flop out. I lit up a cigarette and leaned back into the comfy leather seats of my Benz. Jasmine slowly started french kissing my cock. She went a little lower and started drooling all over my balls. The sucking and slurping sounds made my dick extra hard. She used what seemed like a gallon of spit to lubricate my cock. She was gripping my penis with one hand and letting it pop out of her mouth. The inside of my vehicle started to get steamy and the windows were fogging up. Her head was bobbing up and down to the tempo of the R&B music that was playing. I started to feel the deep instinctual urge to cum all over this girls face. Jasmine was smiling and giggling with my cock in her mouth. I was on the verge of blowing my load hanging on by a thread. After a few more sloppy slurps jasmine burped on my dick which made my cock spit up cum uncontrollably. My penis spewed and sprayed my white sticky juice all over her pretty face and hair. The hot magma splashing out had shook me to my bones and brought a tear of joy to my eye. Jasmine swallowed as much as she could and started to lick me clean. "That will definitely keep me locked in while you're gone!" I said as I laughed and lit up another cigarette. Jasmine sat up, straightened her hair and took a quick look in the passenger pull down mirror. I zipped myself up, pull the car out and burned rubber out of the parking lot. I made it to the freeway a short time later and headed north on the 101. Our ride back to the house was fun. We laughed, sang out loud to our favorite songs and kept the smoke lit. When i reached my house where her car was at Jasmine said "Thank you for such a wonderful night!" and gave me a sweet kiss on my lips. I hugged her and I told her I appreciated her for being such a cool girl and to have a safe trip. "I hope your mother get well soon."She thanked me and said she would text me as soon as she gets to Washington. She kissed me on the cheek, flashed a bright smile and got out of the car. She walked down the driveway to her Civic, got in and drove off.

Over the next couple of weeks I spent time working everyday at the barbershop. Jasmine and I texted each other each day, all day long. I was really missing her while she was gone so I joined a gym to work out. One day while we were on the phone having a good conversation, I invited her to work out with me when she got back. She said she would love to and that she's been meaning to work on her cardio. I started counting down the days until she got back and spending my time shopping for new clothes and shoes, working out, cutting hair and smoking.

What seems to be two long weeks of waiting finally came to an end. Jasmine was back in town and we had plans to meet at my gym around 2 p.m. I took a quick shower, sprayed on some cologne and left the house in my Mercedes. I got to the gym about 1:45 and saw Jasmine's Civic parked in the next row over. We both got out of our cars, walked across the parking lot and gave each other a hug like we haven't seen each other in years. “are you ready to work out?” she said as we were walking to the front door of the gym. “let's get it in!” I said as I opened the door for her. We went into the gym and I got her a guest pass so she could work out for the day. Jasmine and I went in, did some light stretching and started with the free weights. Her beautiful complexion and nice physique was super hot as I glanced at her through the mirrors on the wall. I spotted her on the bench press and she encouraged me while I was doing my sets. After we finished lifting, we got on the elliptical and the treadmill and did some cardio. We both broke a light sweat and Jasmine's natural body chemistry made me hungry to taste and enjoy her.

The gym had six private restrooms each with its own shower. When we were done working out I told Jasmine " let's hit the showers.'' She stopped the elliptical machine, got off and followed me down the hall to one of the private shower facilities. She was sweaty and glowing but looking ever so sexy, I just wanted to eat her like a chocolate chip cookie. We made our way into the private bathroom and I closed and locked the door. Once we were inside the private shower, I immediately embraced her with a long, slow, passionate kiss. Jasmine had on very short boy shorts and a tight gray t-shirt that fits snugly around her blossoming tits. I had on blue basketball shorts and a white tee with some clean blue and white Nike shoes to match. Jasmine and I looked like the perfect couple as we stood there in a long, deep, satisfying kiss. I broke away from our embrace, and went to turn on the water for a piping hot shower. We quickly got undressed and eased our way into the hot water. Kissing Jasmine's soft lips under warm water completely naked was wonderful. Her nipples became hard as stones and the steam from the shower came in waves. My penis was super erect and Jasmine did what any good woman would do, and turned around and spread her ass cheeks. I inserted my dick into her tight little pussy from the back, and started thrusting while the hot water rained down on us. I was fucking her in the shower like a superstar. Jasmine was making cute little sex sounds but the rush of the water was drowning out her pleasureble moans. Her pussy super tight and produced a creamy substance which caused slippery suds. The hot water was rinsing the sweat off of both of us, and we were fucking like we were newly-married. My good dick beat her pussy to a pulp, and I came in her like I don't give a fuck. Her pussy swallowed my cum with total indulgence and we finished the shower with complete fulfillment. The steam from the shower was so heavy that it fogged up the mirror. When Jasmine got out of the shower, she drew a heart in the steam on the mirror with her finger and wrote our names in the middle. Jasmine and I got dressed in total harmony. And we were super happy to be in each other's presence.

Jasmine and I continued to hook up for the rest of the year. We exchanged pleasure and good experiences for many months. Eventually, Jasmine decided to move back to Washington State to take care of her mother full time. I didn't like the decision but I supported her and we had a long-distance relationship for about a year. If you know like I know, long distance relationships don't work out and after a period of time, our relationship came to an end. It was a sad reality but it was true. Jasmine was no longer in my life. I think about it often, and every time I get out of the shower and look into the mirror I think of that heart she wrote with our names in it, and enjoy the memories of my Steamy Sex with Jasmine.

nsfw
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.