Filthy logo

Steady pace ...

Rummaging in my mind...

By CR. Phoenix Published 3 years ago 3 min read
3

The tender sweetness between us gradually develops when our lips slowly touch beginning to lock, delicately and intimately. Each moist interaction reveals my truest intentions, the energetic orb fills us and now surrounds our bodies starting to glow as does my insatiable appetite to expose every inch of your sensual skin erupts from within my soul. My motivated right hand deliberately reaches behind your neck pulling your lovely soft face closer into mine, my body shimmies along aching to draw nearer to you. With each shift it soon eclipses yours, gingerly guiding you to the wall.

Each one of my kisses creates this warm wave of pleasure streaming to my throbbing cock as our tongues begin to grind, tangled together in a passionate embrace. I long heavily to taste your most holy place. While my left-hand glides over your right plump breast, teasing your nipple, no longer at rest. It continues to slide further to where your spine meets your cushy round ass. We kiss more ferociously, now the foot presses on the gas pedal, pushing our passion to full throttle.

Suddenly I spin you body around pinning you to the wall. My hunger steadily rises like a fever that I can’t ignore. Pulling your hair away from your neck, I shroud it with warm wet pecks, devouring your earlobe between my lips, listening intently to your deep breathes as they escape your lungs.

Both my hands fall by your waist, lifting your shirt to feel your grace. Tearing it away, it hits the floor, but the hands yearn for something more. My mouth won’t let up, flowing over your shoulders and down upon your back. You shiver with every moist caress, my god how I feel so truly blessed, but this journey isn’t remotely complete.

Wrapping my arms around your body I unbutton your jeans, zipper and all. Sinking my hands inside their walls, stripping them away from your legs and your body. My fingers flutter over your calves, the tickling sensation surges up between your knees, my tongue sneaks its own peek, sipping on the wine of your skin. I take my shirt off then rub my chest along your butt and up against your back again.

My hands greet your ribs, gingerly exploring each pore that’s exploded off your electric skin. Each of my strong hands grip both your tits momentarily but climb just beyond forcibly tearing them away from your bra.

Your gorgeous breasts fall so beautifully, and a pulsing beat is stuck from my rock-hard penis. Your hands spread above your head on the wall as I continue to ravage your body with kisses, squeezing your milky mounds simultaneously pulling at your nipples with my fingers, rubbing and plucking at them like strings on a guitar.

The delirium takes hold and I finally rip your panties from you, your sweet ass ripples briefly from the shock, but my rigid cock now out from my pants rests laying in the middle of each cheek and before you could take your next breath, my gorging round tip slides between your legs and into your warm wet pussy.

The steady pace grows intensely with each thundering thrust of my body, crashing deeper into you. I take a tight firm grip to your tits while my penis finds its Mark repeatedly...but just before we cum, I swing you around again lift you up from your wonderful ass, prop you up with your back pressed against the wall, you wrap your legs around me, while my prick finds your eager wetness driving my hungry spirit into you ... until we both cum.

fiction
3

About the Creator

CR. Phoenix

I live by the moment, creatively writing from an ensemble of memories, lessons, experiences and whatever my imagination dreams up.

All images are from my personal collection

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.