Filthy logo

Spank Us, Roscoe!!

Teach Us A Thing or Two!

By Roscoe ForthrightPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like

I do what I am told. When a pretty, young naked woman wants me to spank her, I rarely say no.

Over the past three years I have gathered around me, four or five cheerful females, to make movies with me, to have fun with me. This is not only about sex, it is about tenderness and laughter and conversation. I enjoy the girls very much, and I decided to create an altar for them in my front yard. I consider my altar a religious artifact, like Stonehenge, Egyptian obelisks or Mayan stone carvings. My stones represent one man's relationship to his place and time, to the people around him, and offer subtle religious insights into the deep emotional contexts of my relationships. (That is what some cultural anthropologist will say in 2450, when my stones are discovered in the ruins of a temple.)

I also made a short religious film to celebrate the generous spirit of my girls.

See "Roscoe Forthright. The Mysterious Stones" on archive.org

My graphic novel, Doc Roscoe and His Little Witches, takes these ideas further, gives them some philosophical perspective--- if that's what one wishes to call it. I call it entertainment. (Something to keep me from going fucking stark, fucking raving mad while our State of Washington obsesses about Covid: OMG!! WE ARE ALL GONNA DIE. FUCK ME! FUCK ME! FUCK ME! And you must wear your mask!! I only fuck boys who wear masks!!) I believe people whine far too much. So, I have Lord Shiva speak for me:

Some of my Goddesses have big boobs, for good hard reasons. Much like the wall niches of Lakshmana temple, Khajuraho, India. There is no doubt about what is going on, and people living there in that place and time, considered the goings-on on beautiful and sacred. Often, on the internet such things are Google-filtered and considered NSFW. The images from Bhutan are the best of all. In our large mighty well-educated nation in 2020, the Bhutan image might be considered a criminal offense: the sexual abuse of minors. In Bhutan, the images of erect cocks are simply normal.

India.

Lakshmana Temple

Bhutan.

A general store. A normal general store!

It would be much easier if all American citizens over the age of eighteen acted like grown-ups, and showed a little respect for each other, and did not make trouble for themselves by just being young and horny and stupid. And for older people, who fuss and fuss, and make social trouble-- they also need to act like grown-ups. We would need no NSFW agenda if every grown-up acted like a grown-up. As things stand, the NSFW agenda is a pathetic attempt to force people to behave responsibly. A very pathetic attempt.

Here is my main point: The lack of trust between people is able to dismantle our civilization. It already has, if one listens to Black-Lives-Matter, and other people pushing other angry agendas. Many people have decided it is better to hate each other. Easier to hate each other and accuse each other, than to make a larger effort, and have rational conversations. Rational conversation solves problems. Vicious anger, fomenting anger, and endless accusations do not solve problems. We notice in several major cities, black people are killing black people with drive-by shootings. Black lives do matter. So let us talk about each problem in each specific place. And solve each individual problem. To talk of de-funding police forces, while there are drive-by shootings is nonsense. Who exactly is going to enforce any law, to catch any criminal who is doing a drive-by shooting?

Blanket accusations about “white people” being the main problem is also nonsensical. There truly are no “white people.” I personally look white, but I am half-Armenian, Mid-Eastern. My own great-grand parents had their first families slaughtered by Turks with swords in 1908. And there was plenty of racial abuse before the slaughter. Irishmen have great-great grandfathers who were sold into slavery by the British. In more recent times, Hungarians, Poles, and Czechs were abused and slaughtered. Those are the ancestors of the “white people”. And historically, Asians are no better. Japanese slaughtered Chinese; Indonesians slaughtered their own people. That is all within living memory. Also, one of my Black friends showed me a photo from the early 1800s. He said, “Take a look at all the Black brothers in this picture. Which one is the slave owner? Yep. It's the guy with the gun. He was selling his own black brothers to white plantation owners in South Carolina.”

All this goes to say, making generalizations on any subject is a waste of time. There has been more than enough brutality to go around, for most sectors of our human species.

religion
Like

About the Creator

Roscoe Forthright

Erotic filmmaker and novelist. I use x-rated heterosexual short films as a tool for spiritual enlightenment. Laugh all you want. This actually works for many people. Fucking is universal! And very popular!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.