Filthy logo

Something in the air...

Wonderful light

By CR. Phoenix Published 3 years ago 5 min read
4

So, it’s no surprise that if seeing you in your robe, teasingly revealing your succulent milky cleavage, had me thinking, if only I could transport myself to show how badly I wanted to you ...

My only thought was to act on that impulse, by picking you up off the floor, pushing you into the air with my hands clasped around your ass and pinning you against the wall, upon impact we both let out a primal guttural moan, your legs automatically hugging my waist like a belt. Kissing your mouth senselessly with every ounce of intense energy collected in my heart, drowning your lips with mine with shear burning passion, until you felt the electricity descend all the way to your toes.

Our bodies shift back and forth with each desperate kiss, the magnetism too powerful to ignore, the verve insatiable. Your essence begins to glide down over mine as gravity helps me place you on solid ground like a delicate flower and the instant your sweet little toes touch the floor. My rugged hands slide upward along the face of the lapel, sinking gingerly behind the seams that rest on your collar. They continue on their charge climbing over your smooth shoulders, my fingers crawl, spread and span further across your silky skin.

There’s no mistaking their path and my intention. The deeper they explore the waves of bone and muscle that surround your spine, the deadlier the sensation surges within your veins. At reaching the narrow depths of your back your robe slips open and falls off your body exposing your voluptuously sensual figure beneath. My eyes fixed at the sight of your vulnerably exposed neck, my mouth begins to water hankering to dive into your nape, needing to deliver deep cleansing penetrating kisses.

My right hand reappears from behind the honey curve of your hip, swimming lightly, treading along your bursting pores, extending my touch to your inner thigh, then playfully caressing your tender full wet lips. The hot sensual impression soars within your seductive frame and a shudder escapes from your lungs.

Grabbing a hold and cupping your delicious ass with my left hand, squeezing it tightly you purr with delight, pulling you closer my face instantly greets your beautiful bosom, you heave forward, starving for them to be pressed, pulled, clutched, fondled and revved to such erotic heights. Your gorgeous form begins to shake with excitement, your nakedness reacts to the exposure of air and my hungry whispers. You try to breathe with heavy hearted breaths, but there’s no escaping the thrill under your bitten bottom lip.

The anticipation sweeps over your chest raining glory through your sultry raspberry nipples, they erupt clear off the edge of your ample breasts, begging for the ultimate attention and yearning for that incredible raw friction of the flesh, the undeniable heat between lovers. Our fever rises to such a climax and my smoldering breath increases the intensity of their erection eagerly awaiting the gentle sinful nibbling grind of my teeth and that rush swarms over you as the swelling builds between your legs and mine. And just like an animal, man needs to quench his thirst … my smooth soft lips part as they begin to orbit your piercing sweet cherry nipple, nuzzling their texture, their taste and their beauty.

While below your belly button a separate assault pushes you beyond pleasurable boundaries, as my right-hand strums and strokes the slick wet folds of your dripping pussy, like an instrument played by my middle finger, taming and teasing your engorged clit, rubbing its juicy plumpness over and over again, feeling your eruption brewing from the inside as you yelp with uncontrolled pleasure. With each intimate gesture and moment my cock begins to grow, the bulge within my pants pulses greater than the pounding of a drum.

As the pulse grows within my pants, your craving spirals ferociously, dying to have a taste, your hand slips and tucks beneath my boxers feeling the mass that beats profoundly in your fingers. You throw yourself to your scorching desire, yanking the cover swiftly to my ankles, you fall to your knees and with an appetizing gaze, we lock eyes briefly signalling me to prepare for your ravenous primal instinct. For a moment you look in appreciation at the life in your hand, the strength of my muscle vibrating with such force just aching to answer your call. One hand , fingers stretched measuring the girth assessing every curve, every pulse every fibre, from the top folded over by skin, all the way down the shaft.

The adrenaline shifts into high gear, ripping through my veins, pushing my sturdy cock further from hard to solid concrete with each sweet stroke. You play, watching with prized intent as you pull me forward then back, edging me to the brink, moans escape from my chest. My round tender tip wet with excitement as your thumb slides across the ridge and before I can exhale, your loving tongue caresses me and gently licks the head, but you need more, want more hunger for more and soon have your warm inviting mouth surrounding all off me … sucking the top, slowly and erotically dragging your satin lips around the stem, massaging every inch, up and down, loading and unloading my rigid flesh into your mouth, pouring your soul, your fire and all your desire, with each mounting stroke playing joyfully, physical in every single boiling delight, anticipating the wondrous explosion of pure ecstasy …

erotic
4

About the Creator

CR. Phoenix

I live by the moment, creatively writing from an ensemble of memories, lessons, experiences and whatever my imagination dreams up.

All images are from my personal collection

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.