Filthy logo

"Someone else"

Why doesn't such a kiss make me happy? When Rachit touched me, I felt a tingling throughout my entire body.

By Ritika mishraPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like

With Harsh's voice, Riya closed the shower and emerged wrapped in a red towel, looking very sexy in the open wet hair.

Harsh was lying on the bed and was carefully watching Riya.

Riya inquired of Harsh, "What are you seeing?"

Harsh got out of bed, holding Riya's waist, keeping his face on Riya's shoulder, looking in the mirror, answered "you".

Riya blushed and said to Harsh, let me get ready, while turning Riya's waist, Harsh turned Riya towards him and said how much you have to get ready.

"Cancel going out, do I want to spend time with you, before Riya says anything Raising Riya in his arms and laying her on the bed, Harsh said, while lying on Riya's side, Harsh swept Riya's hair away from her face and kissed her on the forehead.

Riya is trying to hold Harsh in her arms.

"Let me see you lying down like this, Riya." Harsh says this while looking deepen in her eyes.

Riya closed her eyes shyly.

"Open your eyes and let me see," he said.

Riya responded with a smile "No, I am became nervous, if you look like this to me."

Harsh used a pen on the side of the bed to make a small black mark near Riya's ear.

Riya asked "why"

"This was done to protect you from the evil eye." Harsh responded putting pen aside.

Harsh's warm palms brushed against Riya's cheeks. Riya was completely at ease and confining in Harsh's arms.

Harsh, who was lying on the side, approached Riya and laid on top of her, kissing her on the neck. Riya's body shivered.

Holding Harsh's black combed hair in both her hands, she said, let's move, we have to go out, but Harsh said in Riya's ear in a slow swoonful voice, "Now I have nowhere to go," while kissing Riya's neck.

Riya was fully naked after Harsh unwrapped the red towel that had been wrapped around her body. Then he threw it on the bed's corner.

Riya tried to wrap Harsh around her body to cover herself, but Harsh's T-shirt was coming through the middle, so Harsh took off his T-shirt and wrapped around Riya's body.

Harsh placed his hot palms on Riya's chest and said, "Your breast is perfect." I couldn't stop myself when I saw your light pink nipples, and Harsh said this by turning his tongue on those nipples.

Riya's mouth alternately. "Ahhh... came out,"

Harsh kisses Riya's bell bottom and presses his tongue against her belly button. Riya becomes enthralled.

Riya moaning in pleasure , he raised his hand towards the genital area. "You're incredibly sexy," Harsh stated, experiencing Riya's feelings while massaging Riya's main area with his hands.

Harsh observed, "You're feeling depressed because you didn't deliver it to me straight away."

In response to Riya's entry, Harsh raises his middle finger.

Riya swiftly grabbed Harsh and whispered, "Please." Harsh placed his finger in Riya's genital area and began moving his finger in and out swiftly as Riya became uncontrollable.

"Harsh bubbly thought"

Riya's vaginal squeeze squeezed thick white thighs, resulting in a perfect fit.

Riya is having a great time right now. Should I up the stakes by taking off my jeans and inserting my dick? No, I should wait for Riya to speak, but I'm too excited. Right now, I have to like her.

Please hurry up. Riya gasped. Harsh increased the speed of his foreplay. Harsh was drenched in sweat. Harsh asked if I should do it, and Riya responded no, but she needed more time to prepare for it.

Harsh waited for Riya's consent before pleading with him to hurry up because she really needed him.

According to Riya, Harsh instantly unbuttoned his jeans, put on his briefs, and placed a condom on his stiff cock before inserting it into the genitals.

Harsh's manhood was fully extended. Riya screamed out in pain.

"Should I stop?" Harsh inquired. Riya denied it. Harsh pressed on the manhood with all his might and slid it all the way inside Riya.

Harsh was stuck between Riya's thighs and was lying on Riya, slowly turning his manhood inside out while grasping Riya's palms with his fingers.

Harsh entraps Riya's toes in his feet while his kisses remain on Riya's lips.

In an attempt to avoid Harsh's kiss, Riya turns her gaze to the other side. Harsh moves Riya's face towards him and kisses her; Riya is forced to turn her face towards Harsh; Harsh brushes his lips as soon as Riya's lips are turned towards Harsh; Keeping an eye on him.

Harsh tried everything he could to open Riya's lips as she pressed her lips together with all her power. But he could only suck Riya's lips on the outside. Riya was completely fatigued. Harsh's sweat was dripping onto Riya.

Harsh was likewise fully focused on Riya after releasing him. when Riya urged Harsh to lie on the side. Harsh whispered in Riya's ear, "I love you " and Riya, who was sleeping on her side, replied, "I love you, too."

And, wearing her T-shirt and shots from the washroom, Riya returned to Harsh and lay down in his arms.

But what was Riya remembering with the same zeal?

Why doesn't such a kiss make me happy?

When Rachit touched me, I felt a tingling throughout my entire body.

Why didn't she feel anything like this for Harsh?

Thankyou for reading.

It's an 18+ chapter.

Next chapter will be uploaded soon.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.