Filthy logo

Some Summit Fun

outdoor action

By BeMySextFantasyPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Photo by mirsad mujanovic from Pexels

"That's a great view," I say as we come around the final bend and see the mountain range spread out in front of us. "The mountains or my ass?" you respond as you cheekily look back and smirk at me. "Do I have to pick?" You just turn back around without saying anything and take a seat on a rock that happens to be near the edge of the cliff the trail ended on. We aren't quite at the summit but it seems a bit too steep to try and go up farther. Especially with how long this hike had been already. I pull out my phone and ask you if you'd like me to take some pictures of you on the rock. You answer in the affirmative, of course. So I take a step back to get you and the mountain range all into the frame and start clicking away. After a couple of moments and different poses, you give me another cheeky smirk before you start to push up your shirt showing off your abs and your sports bra. I pause for a moment before I give my own little smirk and keep clicking away. Although, when you push up your bra, exposing your perfect tits I slow down my photo-taking as I realize you might want to take this a little farther. I'm also having circulation issues as my cock starts to get hard. I only get a couple of more pictures off as you move your hands to your shorts and start to slide them down. I have to reach down and adjust my own shorts as they have become quite tight. I'm also getting a little nervous because, while there haven't been many people on this trail, we passed our last fellow hikers headed the other way over an hour ago, someone could still come up any moment. However, all thoughts of that leave my mind as you turn around and bend over and put your hands on the rock you were posing on earlier. Before I realize it, I am walking up behind you undoing my own shorts and pulling out my rigid cock. As I get behind you I put one hand on your hip as my other hand guides my dick to your pussy and I start to rub it against your lips, up to your ass, and down to your clit. I love the way you start to moan in anticipation and when I rub it against your clit. As I get it back to your dripping lips I stop and guide it in so just the tip is inside and before I can just hold it there you push back on to me until your ass is on my thighs. I'm amazed at how wet you are. I start to move in and out of you, slowly at first but I quicken the pace soon after. You are pushing back against me as I thrust and we start to make an incredibly loud slapping sound as our bodies collide. I can feel you tremble slightly so I take one of my hands and move my thumb to your ass and start rubbing your asshole as we get faster and faster. Suddenly I feel your pussy clench onto my cock as I'm buried deep in you. I quickly grab your hips with both hands and hold you there as I empty my balls deep in your pussy. When you are done shaking I quickly reach around to hold you to keep you from collapsing onto the rock and to grab your breasts and squeeze your nipples as we come down together. After a moment we separate and put our clothes in place. We both grab our water bottles and start to drain them as we head back down the trail. About five minutes into the return trek we come across a couple headed up. We both blush a bit as they smirk at us but continue on toward the summit.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.