Filthy logo

Slight Work

Fantasy

By BadGalPublished 3 years ago 13 min read
5

I picture us having a night solely dedicated to kinky sex.

Its dusk and although it has been overcast all day the sight of the darkening sky fills me with excitement and anticipation. As I’m soaking n the bathtub I’m thinking about all the fun we’re gonna have tonight. I run my hand up my legs massaging the body scrub into my skin. I can’t help but imagine how it’ll feel to have your hands running up my inner thighs, or better yet you tongue. I wonder what you have in store for me. Your txt was so vague...leather, lace and wear your hair up. Butterflies flutter in my stomach. The element of surprise got me so excited. I continue to shave my legs slowly and carefully. I still have a few hours to prepare before you arrive. I finish up in the bath and take a warm shower to clean all the way off. Feeling the water run down my body again makes me think of you. Although the warmth of the water can’t compare to the way you feel. I step out onto the bathroom rug and dry off. I start to rub oil on my skin and still try to figure out what on earth you have in store for me. After I’m properly moisturized and scented lovely I slip into my silk robe and go to the bedroom. I walk over to my vanity and sit down. I start to plug in my flat iron until I remembered what you said. Wear your hair up. I put down the flat iron. I put my hair in a high bun, dominatrix style. You also told me to wear red lipstick, but why? You hate when I wear it because it “gets everywhere” when you kiss me. I have another flash of excitement, wonder, and also a touch of fear. Not that I necessarily am scared of you but scared of what you may have planned. Scared of how far you might go tonight. Suddenly I find myself going back thru the events of the past week. Did I argue with him? Did I do anything wrong? Did I forget anything? Although nothing jumped out at me unfortunately I know that I have a mouth on me so anything could’ve been said. And you like to address things after the fact. I continue to mess with my hair and makeup. Winged eyeliner, jet black and red lips per your request. At the last minute I decide to take the bun down and have one single braid. The bun was too “I’m in charge” and I’m clearly not running the show tonight. I take one more look at the reflection in the mirror and I’m pleased. Everything looks...perfect. For now that is. Time to get dressed. I

walk in the closet and let my hands lightly run across the clothes that are hanging up. Hmm, you said the theme was leather and lace. I immediately go for a black lace bodysuit that I just so happen to love. Lace? Check. Hmm, leather...I need leather. I look around and my eyes fall on my dozens of shoe boxes. “Maybe...” I say to myself. I go over and rummage around. All the way in the back I find my thigh high black leather peep toe boots. Six inch heel? Oh yes, I think these were meant for the occasion. Leather? Check. Wait, I think there was more. I grab my phone to go back through the messages. You told me to take the area rug off of the floor in the dining room. Weird, I think to myself. I start moving furniture and slowly getting frustrated. Now I’m in here doing home improvement, and don’t even know why I’m doing it. Ugh, he’s lucky I love him. After the dining room floor was completely cleared of all furniture and rugs I looked around for surfaces to put the long tapered candles you told me to light. The fancy candles. It must really be a special occasion. Alex lurks in the doorway wondering what exactly I’m up to. Oh yea, that was the last request (or was it a command), put the cat up. I call him over and pick him up. He purrs madly when I do. I place him in the laundry room and shut the door. “Sorry Alex” I mutter. I walk past the living room and notice the sun has set. Its almost time for the big surprise. I get to the bedroom and start to get dressed. The feeling of the lace delicately hugging my skin and the scent of the leather from my boots immediately gets me aroused. I mist my skin lightly with your favorite fragrance of mine. I return to the vanity and have a seat. I pack my bowl and smoke a bit. My body starts to tingle as I start feeling a buzz from the smoke. I go to light it again and I’m startled by the chime of my phone. I see that it’s a txt message from you. “I’m almost home. I want you to go in the dining room and kneel in the middle of the floor. Be ready for me” it read. Why on earth do he want me on the floor? I think to myself, kneeling on hardwood at that. I sit and think of the reasoning behind your request, the marijuana surely slowing my thinking (and moving) process. But before I could come to an understanding I see your headlights in the window as you pull into our driveway. I jump up and grab a robe and try to make it to the dining room. I almost make it past the laundry room

(where Alex is desperately meowing to get out) when I hear your keys in the lock of the door. Just ten more feet I think to myself. I scramble in thinking I’ve made it but when I look into the kitchen I see you standing there, looking at me. After a full minute of silent staring I say, “I tried to make it but the weed slowed me down” and laughed to lighten the mood. But you didn’t smile, and you didn’t smirk. Your face didn’t move at all. I looked in your eyes desperately trying to find a clue to what you’re feeling. As I stare in your eyes my smirk slowly fades away almost as subtly as the light in your eyes went dark. But they aren’t just dark are they? I think to myself. No, they are black...jet black. As black as...rage. You noticed the expression on my face change as I realized your eyes had grown dark and your body language shifted. It wasn’t quite a shift though. It was more of an involuntary response. Your stance turned...rigid. “I told you to be ready for me”. You walk over to me and put your arms around me. At first I thought you were being sweet but the hug itself felt empty. I feel you gently caress my hair all the way down the nape off my neck. I lean into you loving the way you’re touching me and tilt my face up for a kiss. The moment I close my eyes I feel you grab a fistful of my hair grasping the end of my braid. I yelp in shock “What are you doing?”. You walk me backwards and harshly whisper in my ear “I told you to be ready for me”. You walk me to the middle of the floor and tell me to kneel down. My movement was delayed because I was still in shock. That’s when you pulled me down to my knees with my hair still tangled in your fingers. “Why are you doing this?” I shriek, desperately trying to figure out where my loving man went and want exactly I did to deserve being pulled around by my hair. You firmly grab my face, “Stop asking questions” you growled, “sit there. And stay there until I come back”. I look up confused and scared. I just nod my head still trying to figure out what the hell was happening. I sit and wait patiently for you to come back in the dining room. I hear your footsteps as you walk around the house. Then I hear the shower running. I notice my knees are starting to ache. Im about to shift my position and sit on my butt. But almost on cue I heard you call down the stairs “Don’t move from that spot and stay exactly the way I put you”. I feel my heart sink in my chest. I think to myself how would he know if I moved or

not, honestly. But my fear kept me paralyzed. Considering I didn’t know the man I was dealing with at the moment I found it to be a better idea to stay put. Twenty minutes later I feel as though my knees are on fire. I don’t hear the shower anymore. I don’t hear anything at all. Did he fall asleep? Then I hear your footsteps again. Suddenly your back in front of me. I try to look at you but your gaze is so, rigid I immediately look down at the ground hands folded in my lap. “Why are you wearing a robe? Did I tell you to put that on? Take it off, now”. I immediately stand up, thankful to get off my knees. I look at you and slide my robe slowly off my shoulders. It slides down my body and turns into a pool of silk at my feet. You look at me slowly from head to toe. “That’s my baby” you say as you walk closer to me. You kneel down and put your hands on my ankle and run them up the length of my leg. You look up at me and tell me to spread my legs. I do as I’m told. You kiss me softly from the top of my boots to the beginning of my panty line. I let out a soft moan and tilt my head back loving how your lips feel on my skin. So warm and so wet. I feel you lick my pussy through my underwear and I jump back in surprise. I feel you grab my waist and pull me back to my spot. “Don’t move” you say. My whole body is tingling anticipating what you’re gonna do next. You kiss up my stomach and kiss each breast. They get hard immediately from your touch. This makes you moan and I can feel your hard dick pressing against my leg. You kiss my neck and run your hands up my pussy. “next time are you gonna be ready for Daddy?” “Mmm yes,” I moan. Then I feel your fingers tighten on my pussy. “Yes, what?” You hiss in my ear. “Yes Daddy” I cry out. “That’s my baby” you let go of your grip and lightly trace your fingers up and down my clit. You tell me to get back where you put me. I kneel back down on the floor. “Are your knees sore?” You ask. “Yes, Daddy” I say. “Are you sorry? Did you learn your lesson?” “Yes Daddy, I’m so sorry. It will never happen again”. I say and mean. “That’s my girl,” you say. I see you unbuckle your belt and unbutton your pants. I can see the print of your rock hard dick and my pussy tingles. You walk up to me and stand in front of me so your erection is in my face. “Show Daddy how sorry you are”. I look up at you and unzip your pants. I pull them down and they fall around your ankles. The tip of your dick is peeking out

the front of your boxers. I lick it lightly and suck it. I hear you moan and feel your dick throb. I swirl my tongue over the head of your dick and kiss it until I taste a bit of your pre cum. I immediately get turned on even more and pull your boxers down. I bite my lip as my mouth waters looking at your dick so hard and so ready. I start sucking on you and moaning while I take more and more of you into my mouth. My mouth is so wet your dick is dripping. I keep sucking and rubbing you. Trying to take all your dick in my throat. “Mmm yes baby. Show Daddy you’re sorry” you moan as you tilt your head back. You grab the tail of my braid and thrust your hips forward forcing your dick down my throat. I gag and my eyes water up. You hold my head steady and continue stroking my mouth deep, hard and fast. You start breathing heavier and say, “When I tell you to do something you do it, hear me?”. All I can manage to say is Mmm hmm as you keep thrusting in and out of my mouth. You force your whole dick down my throat and pull out suddenly. My eyes are watering so badly it looks like I’m crying all while I’m still coughing and choking. You’re watching me wipe my face while you stroke your dick slowly “That’s my girl” you say. You bend down and grab my arms “Get up baby”. You walk me over to the dining room table and tell me to get up on it. I do as I’m told. You tell me to turn around and bend over so my chest is flat on the table and my ass is in the air. “Rub on that pussy for Daddy”. I reach back and pull my underwear to the side. I spread my pussy open and start rubbing my clit. “Mmm yes, get that pussy ready for Daddy”. I start to get more excited.

You can hear how wet my pussy is getting. “You want this dick don’t you?” You ask. I feel you put your fingers in my pussy. “You’re so wet” “Yes I want you bad Daddy” I moan. I feel you lick my pussy and my fingers. “That pussy tastes so good baby” you moan into my pussy. You smack my ass a couple times and kiss it. “Let Daddy feel that pussy” you say. You get on the table behind me and rub your throbbing dick up and down my slick pussy. Then you slide it in. I moan loudly. “This pussy is so tight” you moan, “and so wet”. You keep stroking me deep from behind until I come all over your dick. “Thats my pussy baby. You gonna listen to Daddy you hear me?” “Yesss Daddy, I’ll listen baby” I moan as I come again for the second time. “You’re mine, you hear me?”. “Yes Daddy” I moan again. “I’m all

yours”. I feel your dick get even harder. “Come taste it baby” you say and pull out of my pussy. I immediately turn around and take all of you in my mouth. I start sucking and licking you viciously. Im so turned on by the way my cum tastes on your dick. I feel your dick jerk and throb in my mouth “Oh my God baby, I’m gonna cum” you say right before you fill my mouth up. I moan and suck until I get every drop in my mouth. I swallow it all and tell you you taste so good. I keep kissing and licking your dick until you cant take it any more. You lean down and kiss me. You gently hold my face up with your hand. “Thats my baby” you smile and lean down to kiss me again.

nsfw
5

About the Creator

BadGal

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.