Filthy logo

Sleepy Nut

when sleep can wait

By J.S. DaniellePublished 4 years ago 3 min read
1

Yesterday, my fun buddy was at work with me, but he'd worked ten days in a row and this was the end of day 10, making him ‘dead tired’. So we didn't meet up fuck like we normally would, but I kinda had sympathy on him. The horniness inside me couldn’t keep her hands to herself, so I sort of took advantage of his sleepy state and unzipped his uniform pants.

I kinda just held his penis for a minute. Relishing in the feel and size of it. He is so thick and beautiful, a handful in my hand, but soft and smooth to the touch. But then, in all my reverie, his penis began to grow in my hand. I won’t lie. I got so wet, my mouth watered. He leaned back and stretched, but he was so drugged with sleep. I continued to hold it, but then I spit on it to work up a slick feel and I massaged it some more. When I couldn't do anything else I put him in my mouth. Tonguing the head and licking his shaft, I stood to pull my pants down.

I came off with a ‘pop’ and sat on it.

That's when he woke up. He grabbed ahold of my hips and was moaning "fuck" and squeezing my hips really tight. He just let me work and grind, one of his hands went to the middle of my back. I think he leaned more into my thrusts and it just became more than he could handle. So then I began to bounce up and down, slow & hard, then kegeling on my way up. Using my muscles to squeeze his dick, when I was a n my way up, then releasing when I went down.

He was up for sure now, wide awake and I turned to face him. I could feel my clit running and grinding up against his dick and shaft; both of us were trying not to be noisy, but it was hard. I was so fucking turned on and he’d gotten fully erect and solid, so the only thing I could think of was to kiss him.

I was grinding faster and faster, sucking his tongue and holding him close. He squeezed my hips so hard, but then he raised my shirt and was palming my titties, playing with my rings - that shit went straight to my pussy!!! I could feel everything. I was even more turned on and excited for the orgasm I was about to have. I could feel him thicken like he was about to bust.

Excitement doesn’t explain what I felt. I could feel his heart beating faster like mine. Out breaths intermingling as I kept riding that dick so hungrily, trying to drain him of whatever he was going to give me. He pulled me closer when I rocked into him and followed me back when I was supposed to pull off - like his dick was saying, “Don’t leave!” I didn’t want to and I couldn’t wait until he came. He was deep inside me, hitting that spot girls always say they want hot but then want a dude to back off from...but then come right back again. I couldn’t get enough.

We stopped kissing to look at each other, breathing in and out so fast I was light-headed! But when that orgasm hit, it was as close as I'd ever been to him. His eyes so brown and pupils so wide, like he was high on fucking me. I’m sure I looked just as wild and turned up as he. I was shuddering and trying to come down, feeling him throb inside me, his cum and mine mixed and sliding out. He smiled and was like "Fuck breakfast, I'm gonna sleep real damned good this morning!"

erotic
1

About the Creator

J.S. Danielle

Author. Poetess. Entrepreneur. Podcaster.

Telling the stories only imagined and said in private. Invitation into the minds of many experiences (men and women) who did not believe it too taboo to share.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.