Filthy logo

Sleeping Beauty Part 4

Awoken with a Kiss

By Amora JonesPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
Like

As Briar Rose and Brendan slept, Carabosse appeared in the room. She smiled as she looked down at her sleeping daughter. "It's a pity your father squandered his years with you in his obsession to beat me," she said. "When you wake in 100 years, I'll explain everything to you, my dear child."

She looked at Brendan and smirked. He was merely a means to an end. It wasn't hard to make him lose his way and find Briar Rose's cottage. A small dose of magic to make him think he was in love was all it took to complete her curse. However, he was a nice man. If Briar Rose still wanted him when she woke up, then she would give them her blessing.

"Carabosse."

The fairy turned to see Agnes who had lost her elderly caretaker disguise. Instead, a fairy floated above the ground, her golden wings shimmering. "Agnes."

"You know this is wrong. You're taking her away from her family."

"I am her family," she sneered. "They had 18 years with her and they sent her off in the middle of nowhere."

"Because they were afraid of you!" The fairy shook her head in disgust. "And what of this young man? He's going to wake in 100 years to find out his entire kingdom, his family is gone, all because he was infatuated with a fair maiden? Do you plan to keep him under your magic for the rest of his life? Do you think Briar Rose will want that?"

Carabosse flinched. "I never said my plan was perfect," she said. "But I wasn't even allowed to see her during her christening. I couldn't just give her up. I thought I could but I couldn't."

"I know," Agnes said softly. "And you don't have to. But the 100-year sleep cannot come to fruition."

"The King would never allow me to see her."

"A lot has changed in 18 years," Agnes said. She turned away and Carabosse could see faint lines of exhaustion on her face. Living in isolation, disguised as a human for so long took a lot out of her. "We will sit down to a meeting and negotiate a compromise. Enough time has been wasted because of this curse."

Carabosse looked at her daughter, sleeping peacefully, and reluctantly nodded. If an arrangement could be made, then she would lift the curse. But if she wasn't satisfied then the curse would remain.

Agnes gathered up the King and Queen and the four of them sat down to work out a compromise. It wasn't easy and more than a few insults and shouts were exchanged. But eventually an agreement was made. Briar Rose would move back in the palace and be raised as the royal princess she was. But every year she would go abroad for three months, supposedly as a diplomat for the Kingdom. But in reality she would be spending time with Carabosse.

After the agreement was reached, Carabosse went to lift the curse. She lifted the curse on Brendan and quietly shut the door as he stirred awake.

***

Brendan woke up in the daze but feeling more relaxed than he had in a long time. He looked around to see he was in his guest room in the palace. Next to him was Briar Rose, sleeping peacefully. He smiled. Brendan didn't know what possessed him to take a girl he had just met to his bed, but he didn't regret it. She was so sweet and innocent, it was impossible to resist. He just hoped she wouldn't regret it either. After all, she didn't know what she was getting into when he took her.

But no matter. He would protect her and care for her, help her find happiness, even if that wasn't with him. Brendan leaned down and placed a gentle kiss on her lips.

***

I woke up to feel Brendan's lips on mine and I sighed and immediately returned the kiss. I wrapped my arms around him and pulled him to me. He moved so he was directly over me as he kissed me.

I ran my hands down his bare chest, enjoying the feeling of his hard muscles rippling. Brendan kissed my neck and I moaned softly as warm tingles went all through my body.

My hands went down to his hard cock and I slowly started to stoke it. Brendan groaned. "Are you sure?" he whispered.

"Yes. Please." I wanted him in me so badly. My body didn't want anything more.

He gently thrust into me and I realized how sore I was from the last time. I winced and he stilled. "Do you want me to stop?" he asked, concern evident on his face.

"No, please don't," I panted. "Please. I want you."

Brendan smiled slightly and thrust into me again, this time harder. He thrust into me over and over. I writhed beneath him, loving the feel of his cock inside me and wanting more and more of it.

Brendan's lips trailed over my neck as he kissed me and licked my neck, sending tingles of pleasure all through me. His hands went to my breasts and he played with my nipples, rubbing them with his thumbs until they were hard. I moaned.

"You're so sexy, Briar Rose," Brendan murmured against my neck. "I love it when you moan like that."

I moaned again, this time louder and he thrust into me even faster.

Soon I felt that familiar pressure building up inside me and I started panting. I clung tightly to him and closed my eyes as the pressure exploded inside of me with pleasure. My entire body went slack as the pleasure rolled through me and I looked up at Brendan in a daze.

Brendan came as well, his hot seed filling me. He let out a shaky breath before collapsing on the bed beside me. I rolled over and lied my head on his chest. Brendan lifted up an arm and wrapped it around my shoulders. "This is insane," he said, "but I think I might be in love with you."

I smiled. "I love you too."

I was happier then than I had ever been in my life. I would later learn that Agnes had been telling the truth about me being a princess and she mostly told me the truth about the curse. Going into my life as a princess and meeting all of my parents would be a huge shock for me. Even more of a shock would be learning Brendan's feelings for me were part of the spell.

But with time, we truly did grow to love each other. And we lived happily ever after.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Amora Jones

Hello, my name is Amora Jones. I'm an erotica writer who loves leather jackets, ropes, and fairytales. At night when I'm alone, I write steamy kinky sex scenes.

Get advanced access to my stories on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/amorajones

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.