Filthy logo

Sleeping Beauty Part 3

Pricked

By Amora JonesPublished 4 years ago 7 min read
1

For years, my caretaker Agnes has lied to me. She filled my head with fantasies about me being a princess who would get pricked by a spindle and die on my 18th birthday. She also told me men were evil and would hurt women.

But I don't believe her anymore. Not after meeting Brendan, a prince who got lost in the woods one day and found me. He was kind and he.... kissed me. I didn't even know what a kiss was before him but it felt amazing. Surely someone who can make me feel like that cannot be evil.

Agnes found us and told Brendan to go away, angrier than I had ever seen her before. I ran away. I didn't know where I was going. And I had no idea how I was going to survive on my own.

As I kept running, I noticed hoofprints in the ground and I started to follow them, knowing where they would lead.

It wasn't long before I caught up with Brendan, pacing on the ground. His horse was tied to a nearby tree, happily munching on a small patch of grass. He was staring at something in his hand as he paced.

I grinned and ran up towards him. "Brendan!" I shouted as I threw my arms around him.

He smiled and returned my hug. "Briar Rose, what are you doing here?" He pulled slightly back so he could see me, but his arms remained around my waist which sent a warm feeling through me.

"I'm running away. Can I come with you?"

"Hang on. You're running away?" His brow furrowed in concern.

"Well, not really. I'm 18 now, so I can do whatever I want. And I don't want to stay in the forest forever. Especially not with that liar."

He studied me for a second and then nodded. "I understand."

"Can I come with you?"

He nodded. "Yes, of course. I believe I figured out how to get back to the Kingdom. We can be there by nightfall if we hurry."

Brendan helped me mount his horse before getting on in front of me. I wrapped my arms around his waist and buried my face into his back, breathing in the scent of him. He smelled so good, like pine trees and leather.

We rode for hours. I was sleepy and a little sore from staying on a horse for so long by the time we left the woods. But I immediately perked up when I saw buildings. They were huge and so many more than I had ever seen before. And there were people. I saw men, women, and children, going about their lives, interacting with each other as if it was as natural as breathing. This world was so foreign to me and it made me a little scared. I buried my face in the back of Brendan's shirt as we rode to the palace.

As soon as we were in the palace gates, servants came to tend to the horse. Brendan helped me down and grabbed my hand. "Come on," he said. "I am staying in a guest suite in the palace. You can stay with me if you'd like, or the King and Queen would probably be willing to get you your own room."

"I'd rather stay with you," I said. I didn't want to be alone in a place as big as this.

Brendan took me to his suite, which was bigger than Agnes's entire cottage. I gaped at the four poster canopy bed in the middle of the room, the huge dining table holding a spread of fruits, cheeses, and breads, and in the corner, an indoor bath and toilet. It was incredible and unlike anything I had ever seen before.

"This is incredible," I said.

"I'm glad you like it," Brendan said. He blushed slightly and looked down. "You know, my personal rooms at my palace are similar. If you want, you can come back with me when I'm done with my stay here. You can be my personal guest."

I smiled. "I would like that. But why are you being so nice to me? I mean, you barely even know me."

"I know. But you're unlike anyone I've ever met." He grabbed my hand and pulled me closer to him. "You're so sweet, and you're so innocent. And for some reason I'm drawn to you. I want to protect you, Briar Rose."

I smiled. Brendan was so kind and I felt so safe with him. It was all really confusing but I knew I could trust him. I stood up on my tiptoes and kissed him. He immediately wrapped his arms around me and returned the kiss.

It wasn't long before we were both breathing hard. I trailed kisses to his neck and he let out a shaky moan before leading me to the bed. I lied down and he got on top, kissing my neck. His hand went to my breasts and he kneaded them through the bodice of my dress. "Stop me when you want me to stop," he said before kissing me again.

I definitely didn't want him to stop. I reached up to unbutton his shirt, revealing his hard, muscular chest beneath it. I traced the hard, defined muscles of his chest and stomach, fascinated with them. He moaned against my mouth as my hands went lower to his pants where I felt something big and hard.

He broke off the kiss and moaned as I touched it through his pants.

I unlaced his pants and pulled them down, revealing his long, hard shaft. I gasped at the sight of it and reached out to touch the tip of it. Brendan shuddered. I pulled back. "Does that hurt?"

"No," he said hoarsely. "That feels good. That feels really good."

He grabbed my hand and showed me how to stroke his cock. The tip of it glistened as precum came out and I spread it around as I stroked it and soon he was shaking.

Suddenly Brendan pulled my hand away. I looked up at him. "Did I do something wrong?"

He gazed at me with darkened eyes. "No. But if you kept doing that, I would have finished too soon."

Before I could ask what he meant, he undid the laces of my dress and pulled it down off of me so I was completely naked in front of him. He ran his hands down my body, caressing me gently. It sent tingles all over me and I moaned, growing wet between my legs from his touches. It felt so good and I wanted to do more, so much more.

I grabbed his hand on impulse and moved it between my legs, wanting him to touch me there. Brendan smiled and stroked my folds before putting one finger inside me gently.

It felt so large and I moaned, squirming.

"Do you want me to stop?" Brendan asked.

"No," I panted. "Please don't." Even though it felt strange it felt good. It felt so good. But as I looked at him and his cock, I knew what I really wanted. I knew what he was going to do if I let him.

He slowly loosened me up with his finger, stretching out my tight pussy. Then slowly he withdrew it. As he watched me, he raised his finger to his lips and licked it clean. I drew in a breath. Somehow watching that felt as good as his touch.

He moved so his body was in between my legs, his cock near my entrance. He looked at me, silently asking for permission. I nodded, wanting nothing more than him inside me.

With one smooth motion he entered me. I cried out as I felt a pinch of pain and he stilled, letting me adjust to his size.

After I adjusted, I wanted more. I moved my hips, inviting him to go deeper inside me. He groaned and started thrusting in and out of me, gentle at first and then faster and harder. I cried out and pulled him to me, wrapping my arms around his shoulders. Soon I felt lost in the feeling of him moving in and out of me, over and over. It felt amazing and eventually a strange pressure started building up inside me, a pressure I didn't recognize, but I enjoyed it, and I wanted more.

I moved my hips with his, encouraging him to thrust harder and faster. And then the pressure broke and pleasure filled my entire body. I cried out, unable to move with the pleasure I felt.

Brendan froze in his movements, breathing hard, and I felt warm liquid spurt inside me, but I didn't think to ask what that was because I felt tired all of a sudden.

Brendan groaned and pulled out of me, his breath shaky. He collapsed on the bed next to me and his eyes fluttered closed. I curled up next to him and fell into a deep sleep, deeper than I had ever slept before.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Amora Jones

Hello, my name is Amora Jones. I'm an erotica writer who loves leather jackets, ropes, and fairytales. At night when I'm alone, I write steamy kinky sex scenes.

Get advanced access to my stories on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/amorajones

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.