Filthy logo

Sleep

Flash erotica

By TheWellReadMillenialPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
3
Sleep
Photo by Ryan Kwok on Unsplash

“Angel,” Brendon sighs when he comes into the bedroom and sees you’re still awake. “You need to rest.” You pout up at him from under the covers and he settles on the edge of the bed, brushing a hand over your forehead. He frowns and leans over to press his lips to your flushed skin. “You’re still really warm,” he tells you. “You need to drink more water and sleep.”

“Don’t wanna,” you mumble, squirming and burying your hands deeper under the blankets. He eyes you suspiciously and you blink up at him, trying to look innocent.

“Darlin, what are you doing under there?”

“Nothing!”

You wince. Your tone is too defensive, too on guard. He knows. He grins and tugs at your blankets. “Angel, let me see.”

“No!” You giggle and roll over and press your hands to your stomach, trying your hardest to hide them and your phone from his view. He successfully gets the blankets down and rolls you over gently.

“Naughty girl,” he scolds playfully when he sees you clutching your phone. “And here I thought you were touching yourself and being the fun kind of bad. Now I see you were being the bad kind of bad. Give it here.” You shake your head and he laughs, plucking it from your fingers. “You naughty, naughty girl,” he repeats, giving you a faux-stern look. “You’ve been sending emails and doing research.”

“N-”

“Angelbaby, you left it unlocked. I can see you’ve been working from home.” He pauses. “And you just got an email back from your advisor.” You have no response and he sighs, plugging your phone into its charger on the bedside table. “Okay m’love. What’ll it take to get you to actually rest?” You consider this and he waits, smiling at you tenderly. “Ask me for anything, love. I want you to rest and get well.”

“I want cuddles but I don't want you to get sick.” You say this in your smallest, most pathetic voice and he makes a thoughtful face before starting to get undressed. “What are you doing?” He ignores you, finishes stripping, gets into bed, and, with one arm around your waist and the other between your bodies, starts stroking himself. “What are you doing?” You repeat the question and he mumbles something, kissing your neck. “What?”

“Sex boosts your immune system,” he says, and you feel his cock start to stiffen in between you. “I’m not turned on by you sick in bed-”

When you start to protest, he shushes you affectionately. “Hey. Hush. Don’t pout. You know I’m always turned on by you. You’re gorgeous and I love you and I always want you. But I mean - you’re sick and my habit is to temper my lust when you don’t feel well. That being said, you want me to cuddle you and I want to cuddle you, so I’m going to boost my immune system to protect myself.” You laugh, say that makes sense, and you wiggle back against him and lift your leg slightly. Once he’s hard, he rocks into you from behind and holds you close. You whimper a little and he groans as you tighten around him. “You always feel so good,” he mumbles, shifting his hips slightly as he thrusts.

“You feel so good too,” you whisper, clinging to his arms that are wrapped around you. “Think this’ll boost my immune system too?” He laughs and says it probably will, which makes you smile. “So you’re helping me get well,” you say with a giggle.

“I am,” Brendon agrees, moving faster and making you both moan. “I’m - god, I’m getting close already. You’re so-” and he cuts himself off with a groan as he reaches down to hook his arm under your knee and draw your leg back further. You know this move; he can go deeper and you’re even tighter. You love when he holds you like this because it means he’s getting close to filling you. “Wet and tight and hot and - I’m gonna come.” You whine and beg him to come; he grunts once, bites down on your neck, and holds you close as his cock throbs inside you.

“Should’ve made you come first. I’m sorry, Angel,” he tells you, his voice revealing his fatigue. He teases your clit lightly and you gasp, rocking forward into his touch. “I’m gonna make you come, and then you’ve gotta fall asleep.”

“Oh god,” you whimper, tipping your head back on his shoulder. “I’m - Bren, I’m right there.” He nods and his index finger moves in delicate circles as his hips work from behind. He’s rubbing right against your G-spot and between that and his skilled fingers on your clit, it’s a wonder you’re conscious. “Oh- fuckkkk-” you whine, arching and squirming. “Brendon!”

“Do it. Be my messy girl and come all over my cock,” he says in a low voice. “Wanna feel you let go, give in. Don’t you dare hold back, Angel. All over me. Come all over me.”

He angles himself deep inside you right as he applies pressure against your clit, and it’s exactly what you need. You squeal and buck into his fingers, feeling yourself succumb to the rolling waves of hot pleasure. “Brendon, yes yes yes, make me come!”

You’re still gasping and panting with your orgasm and he tightens his grip on your waist. “Good girl.” He smooths a hand over your forehead and pushes your hair out of your face as you tremble and try to catch your breath. “My perfect, sweet girl. You want the couch in the living room or my studio?”

You make a small sound of dazed confusion and he grins, kissing the back of your neck.

“You were so good for me and listened when I told you to let go. So I gotta change the bedding, darlin. Can’t have my sick love sleeping on these wet sheets.”

He nuzzled your neck, and you mumbled something about not wanting to move. “I know, Angel. But I’ll carry you, wrap you up snug in blankets, and, most importantly, I’ll be quick. I’ll have you back in a nice, clean bed before you know it. Then you’ll be able to sleep, and maybe we can work more on your immune system later.”

fiction
3

About the Creator

TheWellReadMillenial

She reads, writes, teaches, reads some more, and daydreams.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.