Filthy logo

Slave

A Story Of Surviving Human Trafficking

By Phoenix CobainPublished 9 months ago 6 min read
1

Chapter Three

I got up from where Jesse had placed me on the bed, went into the bathroom, closed the door, sat on the floor and cried. It was all I could do. I had no way of escaping due to the fact that I had no weapon and had no idea how to fight. I then thought of how much I now regretted taking my trip. How I wish I hadn't been so stubbornly independent. I found myself wishing that I had listened to my mother's concerns instead of laughing them off. Then I remembered my phone was still at twenty percent battery when I got here. I got up off the bathroom floor, opened the bathroom door and scrambled across the room in search of my phone. When I finally found it I went to open the screen only to find that it wouldn't open due to the fact that the battery had finally died and of course I had no charger for it due to leaving it in my car. I was so pissed I chucked my phone across the room where it hit one of the walls and fell to the floor. I went over to the phone that laid on the end table by the bed and tried dialing 911 on it all I heard was silence. I looked down at the cord that was supposed to be plugged in to the wall only to find it had been cut. I laid down on the bed, threw the covers over my now shivering naked body and began sobbing. I must have cried myself to sleep cause the next thing I knew I was woken by voices in the room. I opened one of my eyes slightly to see Jesse and the leader standing at the foot of the bed. I quickly closed my eye so that they would not know I was awake. This way I hoped maybe if they thought I was asleep they would leave me alone for the night.

"Listen boss I know the guys wanted a turn with Baby bird, but seeing as she's sleeping I really think you should tell them to look elsewhere for piece of ass tonight. I really think she's had enough and needs to rest. It's bad enough she hasn't eaten anything since the diner."

"If I do that they're going to get pissed. I promised all of you a piece of her."

"You're the boss, but if you want her to have your baby she's going to require rest and food. Those guys aren't going to be as gentle with her as I was." Jesse replied coming over to the bed and gently brushing hair from my cheek with his finger.

"Alright Jesse you win. I can see you've also grown fond of Baby bird so I'll go tell the boys they will have to get themselves a whore for the night or wait til tomorrow to get their dicks wet." The leader laughed in response.

I heard his footsteps head across the room to the door.

"One more thing before I go break the news to the boys. You got me thinking with what you just said about them not being as gentle with her as you are. I've decided to leave you in charge of taking care of her when I'm not around. I trust you so I'm also promoting you to be my right hand man." With that the leader headed out of the room leaving me alone with Jesse.

I heard Jesse walk across the room then I heard the sound of a zipper and heard his pants fall to the floor. He then got into bed and under the covers beside me. I felt his hand rubbing my clit and felt his lips on the back of my neck. He then wrapped his arm around me, pulled me closer to him, placed my left leg over his and entered me from behind.

"Oh man Baby bird I'm gonna fuck you til I fall asleep. I love that tight pussy you've got. As soon as we get out of here tomorrow me and the boss are both gonna take turns with you. He already told me I get to knock you up after you have his kid. I can't wait to suck the milk out of your titties."

I didn't mean for it to happen but I began moaning. Jesse kept thrusting and telling me how good I was making him feel and how much he wanted me and how he would keep me safe and how beautiful my body was and maybe it was due to being tired or maybe it was natural instinct or maybe it was self preservation or maybe he really did just feel that good inside of me, but I moaned and begged him not to stop. He rolled me over onto my back and reinserted himself back into me and began kissing me from my breasts, up my neck and finally landing on my lips. I opened my mouth for his tongue and I wrapped my legs around his waist and pulled him into me even deeper. I wrapped my arms around his neck as he continued to kiss me. I honestly had no idea what was wrong with me but at that moment I felt myself wanting him.

"Baby bird if I can get the boss to surrender you to me I'd very much like for you to have my baby." Jesse said looking down into my eyes.

I honestly didn't know how to respond to that. Here I am having sex with a man who earlier helped to kidnap and rape me and now he's asking me to have his baby? Jesse removed himself from inside of me and made his way down between my legs where he began pleasing me with his tongue.

"Answer me Baby bird." He said between licks.

"Oh my god! Jesse! Yes!" I screamed out in ecstasy.

With that Jesse laid down beside me and motioned for me to ride him. He helped me to get positioned properly and slid me down gently onto his manhood. I felt confused and disgusted because I was actually willingly having sex with one of my captors and I was enjoying it. It was just then that the room door swung open and in walked the leader.

"Ah you're awake and I see Jesse got you ready for more. Mind if I join in Jesse?"

"Not at all boss."

The leader quickly undressed leaned me forward and slid himself inside of me as well.

"This is called double penetration Baby bird. Jesse and I are gonna share you. Oh and Jesse may the best man win in the race to impregnate the virgin." The leader said laughing as he thrust himself inside of me over and over.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Phoenix Cobain

Phoenix escaped her gilded cage and rose from the ashes broken yet beautiful.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Phoenix Cobain (Author)9 months ago

    I can’t post the rest of the chapters to this story here on Vocal so if any of you would like to know how this story ends look me up on Wattpad.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.