Filthy logo

Sins of the Flesh

How do you master your pleasure?

By LP SteinbeckPublished 6 years ago 4 min read
Like

"My cock is out."

I release my held in breath. I am so relieved your cock is there for me, ready for my touch when I need to do it the most. As my fingertips caress the head, tension falls away, and I submit to my great need to lick and suck your cock; worship your cock.

I drop to my knees, aware of the wetness as my pussy slops against itself, and I force myself to gently lick the tip of your cock, extend the sweet pleasure of it. You grow larger, eager to be in the back of my throat.

I suck you in, creating resistance to increase your pleasure.

I want to feel your cock in me, deeply rubbing my mouth and throat as I suck, allowing me to fulfill my lust. I swallow, feeling the end of your cock rub and bump in my throat. I rotate, sucking and swallowing repeatedly, stroking up and down on your harder than ever cock. My pussy juices tickle and flow on my thighs.

You pull my body up so that my legs are on the workshop bench next to you, then put your fingers on the edge of my wet vulva and tease my clit a few times as you glide in my moisture.

I move one leg slightly, making it easier for you to stroke those tender inner areas, and continue sucking and stroking on your cock, rubbing my tongue on the bottom on each in and out stroke, drooling onto your balls..

I want to suck your wet balls and hold and pump your cock as I slurp your balls into my mouth, making my mouth full of ball flesh, so I suck, and part of your ball flesh moves towards my throat. I choke a little, but it feels so good, and I stick my tongue out as much as I can, tickling the taint area, teasing it, drooling, moaning. I return my attention to your cock, missing its firm invasion. You become excited, and begin fucking my mouth harder, holding my hair and guiding my head, doing part of the work, and freeing me to concentrate on the pressure in my mouth. I love the sound as you pump into my mouth, of bumping flesh, the slurping of drool...

You lift my head from your cock.

"Lick the tip, baby."

You watch as I lick the wet tip, looking into each other's eyes. You are hard, so hard, and I want to suck again, yet I will wait for you to let me know when. The hungry expression of your face increases, and you suddenly grab my hips,

"Come here," you say gruffly, and swing my legs up as you push your hips outward on the bench. I am head down, face in your groin. It's a perfect sixty-nine, and you pull my pussy into your face fiercely.

I cry out from the brilliant sensation of your tongue flicking my clit, and sucking my lips.

As if reminding me, your cock bobs against my head, and I put him back where he belongs—in my mouth. My hips thrust into your face as I begin to suck you again, and I climax, then again, and again. You aren't relenting, yet I'm shaking from exertion and the position, so your strong hand drops and holds me where my collarbone meets my neck, moving me slightly, and supporting me. Your fingers move to the front of my throat, briefly holding my neck in a light choke as I orgasm again, and I squeeze my legs and hold your face deep, deep, crying with a fresh rush of pleasure.

You put two fingers inside of my vagina, still holding my shoulder as I suck your cock, and make me squirt with my next orgasm, covering us both, and causing luscious sloppy sounds as you revel in my juices. I know I am creamy, wet, and covered in tears, but it's perfect. I hold the bench on either side of your legs, and push up into your face as I bend my knees, using sexual adrenaline for my energy.

Then you do it, you lick right next to my asshole, and my body jumps, chills of delight flashing through me. You lick again, right on target, and three strokes later I'm cumming for you, Master of my pleasure.

You tell me you are ready, and hold each of my shoulders with a strong hand, guiding my movements, thrusting fast and deep into my throat, simultaneously wrapping your mouth around my engorged clit, and sucking it without mercy.

The sucking of my clit unravels all real time when I cum, and you do not relent, continuing to suck it. You pump into my mouth as your ejaculation fills my throat and mouth, some spilling to your balls and thighs as you still thrust a little, sucking my clit into heaven only possible through the sins of the flesh.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.