Filthy logo

SINDAY ; ) Day 9 Short Erotic Stories

One day out of the year you can sin without fear.

By LB Harpdog Published 3 years ago 10 min read
Like
Being mindfucked is hard to do, But our teacher is teaching us sinfully

DAY 9 Short Erotic Stories

Chapter 9 EXAMPLE part 2

Finally she frees my dancing hard dripping cock and grips it like a cobra handler and strokes a few times, realizing, I’m ready to explode. Then she lets go of my cock and moves from between my legs to her feet and on the side of me… and starts to jerk my cock, while fucking my ear with her tongue making me burst in three huge spurts of cum all over her desk.

My mind is in bliss, my body is weak, and my soul is at the mercy of this Demon Goddess of Pleasure, Lora. But OMFG I want to fuck her so bad. So I’ll be a good boy, maybe I will be rewarded.

Lora: Ok girls, now how do you get a man instantly hard again? Would you like to see how?

Red and Blonde looks at each other, and back at Lora shaking their heads yes with delight. Then she walks over to the desk and pulls out a box from under the desk and places it on top. Then she pulls out lube and a butt plug with a light on it. I wanted to look up so bad… but that would only delay my pleasure. So I obeyed like the good man that I am.

Her footsteps I hear walking behind me. Then I hear the rubber glove snap like in the movies, at a doctor’s office. I knew what it was for, and in my mind… not a fan. But I really wanted to feel my cock invading Lora’s body so bad. I wanted to have her pussy lips sucking on my cock while she orgasms. To feel her nails did into my flesh while using every bit of strength I had to jack hammer her pussy, her body, her soul. To hear her scream out the worst words during pleasure a woman can say, dirty talk. All the while fucking so hard to try to make her lose all thought.

I feel a cold drip of liquid fall from my lower back down between my but cheeks. She orders me to remove my hand from the desk, and place my palms flat out on the floor. Next a finger touches my ass hole and then circles it like a woman circles her clit, getting my ass hole ready to be stretched. Lora was a master at it, but how? She was only 7 years older than me.

To relax me she rubbed my ass hole, making patterns and making my body tingle from sensations never explored before. Then she moved to the side of me, and leaned over with her finger still circling my ass like bees, and starts to stroke my limp cock that is still sensitive, and fucks my ear with her tongue again. Thinking to myself, ‘FUCK, what is she doing to me?’ Then I feel it, a finger slipped into a place never explored. I tense up, and froze from the pain.

Lora whispered in the most, sexy voice I had ever heard:

Lora: Do you wanna fuck me? Do you wanna plunge deep inside my wet, hot Pussssssy.

Me: Yes Miss (while nodding)

Lora: Then relax, and let me in. Focus on how fucking good I will feel around your cock. (While still whispering)

Then I relaxed, and her finger slipped right in to her knuckles. I inhaled deeply, inhaled pleasure and air at the same time. Feeling a sexy feeling of sensations that women must feel as a man entered a woman’s ass with his cock. The thought of me, first poking through a woman’s ass hole is the best. The tip of my cock is being squeezed together tight, where most of my nerves are, so sexy and delicious. After the tip, the rest slides in, slowly like a snake in a burrow underground, feeling the veins in my cock restricted. Then as I begin to move back and forth, her ass hole hugs my cock from every angle, making me build my orgasm so sweet and fast. That’s why I love a woman’s ass to fuck.

She slips two fingers in and fucks my little ass hole until it’s stretched enough for a tool to enter, the butt plug. My cock is as hard as a rock, my ass is loose, and more lube is being applied. The cool rush of liquid in my hot stretch ass feels so good. Then she introduces the plug to the entrance of my ass. I’m nervous, but I want a piece of the teacher’s ass, so so so bad. Then a swift push and the plug pops in.

The ladies in the desk are shifting like crazy, wanting to rub their clits, to release this tension that is between their legs. Now that the plug is in my ass, Lora turns to the girls and says:

Lora: After a guy orgasm, he can become hard again in a short period of time by finding his G-Spot. It’s located in his rectum. So if you stimulate that part like this, (she presses a button and the butt plug vibrates) and the results you can see for yourself.

Immediately, my cock grew back to life hard, rigid and ready to probe anything that was a wet fleshy hole. I moaned low and in between breaths. Red and Blonde just stared in amazement, wanting to try this on the first guy they met. And their legs are wobbling trying to shake out an orgasm between their legs. Lora knew these ladies have been teased and taunted.

So she smiled a huge smile, and walked past me around her desk to the box, and pulled out vibrators and walked a few paces over to where Red and Blonde were sitting and slipped one between both of their legs on low. Lora set the vibrators on low and placed them at the edge of the chair and watched as the vibrators wiggled its way slowly towards the wet seats of both ladies.

With the seats tilted back, the vibrators can only move downward, in between the middle of Red and Blondes seats with their legs wide open. As Lora walked away, the girls just stared down at their laps as the vibrators crawled slowly on the chair, like a turtle to the center of their pleasure, hoping to bring sweet release in the form of an orgasm.

To tease the girls just a bit more, Lora walks over to me and has me stand up straight and drop to my knees. My back is still facing away from the ladies. She lifts one of her legs over my shoulder and tells me:

Lora: It’s time to feast on my pussy lips. Make me cum and you can have your reward. But if you don’t class is over. So eat. (grabbing my hair and guiding my lips to dessert)

Red and Blonde look up and see one of the sexiest scenes, me eating pussy right in front of them. Lora is muffling her voice with tense and almost angry pleasure as if she is taunting me, and loving the pleasure.

My tongue circles around her pussy lips tasting her tangy wet essence that oozed out while tormenting me, or should I say us. It tastes so good that I couldn’t help myself. My tongue twisted turned and rolled all inside of her hot wet delicious pussy. After I lost her flavor of sex, I worked my way up to her clit. I swirled my tongue feeling her clit, her mini stiff penis sex button that turned her into a monster. The more I circled her clit, the harder her grip was through my hair, guiding me to left of her clit while her eyes were glued to my mouth and with a quick snippy earnest whisper:

Lora: Right there, right there, right there, right there, ah…. mmmyyyy god…… fuck yes…. (panting heavy) (moaning loudly to get the girls attention)

Seconds later Red utters a low moan of ecstasy. The vibrator made its way to its mark. Vibrating and humming her clit. The vibrations are making Red grind her hips because the feeling was so teasingly delicious. No man or even her own hand has ever made her sooo hot and horny and feel so fucking good before. She tucks her head down facing the vibrator muffling her moans. Red thinks to herself, ‘remember the rule… be quite’. Her breathing becomes erratic, watching the teacher, watching this vibrator crawl slowly toward her clit, now the motions of this is sending wave after wave of pleasure that is hard to keep quite.

Blonde is 1 minute behind her when the vibrator made an impact with her clit. That touch made her stomach flutter, and her eyes closed, having an instant orgasm. Again the view of class today drove her insane. Her hips are alive, sliding back and forth from the front to the back of the chair. Until now her orgasms have only been ok, but because her mind was engaged, and her hands were bound on the desk by rules of pleasure, her orgasm was simply out of control.

The Blonde heard Lora scream out loud from a most sexy mind blowing orgasm. Blonde looks up and sees Lora fucking my tongue, her hips thrusting as if she had a cock. Holding my head with both hands on each side, finishing herself, using me as her back hunches over me, while her pussy still sits in connection with my mouth, and now holding my head still, and for balance as she hits bliss so fucking hard. Blonde loses all restraint, and screams out:

Blonde: I’m coming…. OH FUCK ME…. (Turning into audile noises)

As the Blonde finishes her orgasm and looks up, Lora is standing right next to her. The Blonde removed her hands from the desk, and fucked herself to a hard orgasm while holding the vibrator, with her ass barely hanging onto the seat, and the sound meter would be at red 20 times over if it would reach that high.

Lora who’s personal orgasm is leaking down her legs reaches out with a flat palm and reclaims her toy, and points to the door after loosening straps from Blonde’s wrists. Upset, sad, curious, and sexually frustrated and satisfied Blonde exits the room with her head down. Red, with eyes closed and multiple orgasms nonstop is red faced, with her sensitive pussy throbbing, Lora removes the vibrator and told me to crawl over and lick up all of the wet sex that leaked all over the seat that Red left. I make it over to the seat and push Red’s leg apart as wide as I can. Then with a push of the button the butt plug goes to work in my ass making me instantly hard again.

To be continued…

If you like this story, there are more to come. Just search LB Harpdog and see all of my short erotic stories. Some are wild and others are simply insane. Search for my other ebooks in online stores like TIME TO PLAY Series, also MIND NIGHT BLUE Series. Check out SPORT OF ROMANCE, The guide to Romantic ideas to make love to her heart.

Do you like the stories and want more? Let me know by sending a tip from time to time to let me know if you are enjoying these sinfully delicious stories. But most important, share them with your friends. I look forward to sharing more stories if you like them. Thanks So Much From LB Harpdog.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

LB Harpdog

When you read, you want to escape this world. I have created a world this will suck you in and give you a taste of what Bmapires have everyday. This 33 days of SINDAY will peak you curiosity. Enjoy your free reads at you leisure

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.