Filthy logo

SINDAY ; ) Day 8 Short Erotic Stories

One day out of the year you can sin without fear

By LB Harpdog Creator Of BampiresPublished 4 years ago 8 min read
Dominated By LORA

Chapter 8 EXAMPLE part 1

The day started out like any other in class. It was my senior year in college. Lora, the teacher, was gorgeous. I would say she was so beautiful, that even straight woman wanted one night with her. She announces that for the 3 top students there will be a drawing. Of course I won. So I was called to the front on the class. There are maybe 7 of us in all. And it’s a night class. Lora makes a startling announcement.

Lora: I’m quitting at the end of class. So those who don’t want to finish class can leave now, and those who want to stay must sign a release form.

Only 3 stayed 2 girls and me, one Blonde hair and the other Red hair, the rest left.

With puzzled looks on our faces, we signed the slips of paper.

Then Lora walks over, and locks the door and back over to her desk where she pulled out 2 straps. Lora hands then to me to go over and tie the wrists of the other 2 students and orders them to place their hands on top of the desk. Lora says:

Lora: Before we start you signed a gag order, remember that. Whoever doesn’t abide by the rules will be asked to leave immediately. Lora continues:

Rule 1) Do not make a sound, I have a sound meter if your voice goes above the red range on the meter. You will be removed from class.

Rule 2) Keep your hands on the desk at all times, if they leave the desk top at any time you will be kicked out.

Rule 3) Your legs are to stay open wide at all times and your feet wrapped behind the front legs of the chairs so your legs won’t close easily, if you close them, it’s bye bye for you.

Rule 4) You will ask permission to do anything in this by winking twice and waiting for approval.

Rule 5) Your ass is to never leave the seats … ever unless instructed.

Both, Red and Blonde, were wearing skirts that flowed free and were loose so if the wind blew, their hands would have to secure their skirts. A little nervous that I would see their panties, they both tucked theirs skirts between their legs. We all agree wondering what this crazy experiment was all about, and never questioned any of the rules. So I tied the 2 female’s wrists together and was ordered to do one more thing.

Lora: Take some books and place them under the front 2 legs of the chairs so that their knees are facing the upwards just a bit.

Both ladies stood up out of their chairs, giggling and excited about not doing school work today. I did as commanded by Lora, putting books under the front on the legs of the chairs so that the school chairs resemble recliners. The ladies sat back down and place their hands on the desk, anxiously waiting for the experiment to start.

Now Lora commands me come to the front of class. Next, she orders me to take off my clothes and leave my boxers on. I gasp and she started to count to 3, and everyone knows what 3 means so with pressure I did as commanded.

Next Lora orders me to place my hands on top her desk. Lora’s desk is facing away from the ladies so all the focus was on my ass.

Blonde in the desk blushes with embarrassment and looks over at Red whose eyes are laser focused on my body. Then Red relaxed a bit and returns her gaze back onto me. Lora starts to speak.

Lora: How does it feel to be the winner of being on object of lust? You and the other guys in the class always joked about what you would do to me, how you would fuck me. Well now you will see what I’ve always wanted to do to you.

Lora: Take a couple of steps from the desk and keep your palms flat on the desk. Keep your eyes focused on a pen on her desk. If you disobey, you will be punished. Don’t talk, just respond no Miss and yes Miss.

Me: Ok

An immediately “SMACK” on my ass with a riding crop stung. I quickly look at her and another hard “SMACK”. I immediately do as I’m told and focus back on the pen. Lora, who is standing beside me moves the pen around the desk just as a kid would play with a toy car, trying to see if I got the point and my eyes followed. Lora takes the riding crop, and slides it over the spot that stung on my ass and damn it started to feel good. She notices my tree trunk in my boxers sprouting out.

She leans down to my ear like she is going to tell me something. Instead of words, her tongue tortures me more, sliding around my ear, making a wet crackling sound that I never heard. My cock is now an adult tree, fully grown and ready to be buried into a nice wet hidden place of flesh.

The air around me becomes cool as I realize my body temperature rises as I feel her breathing in my ear, wetness evaporating quickly on my ear, and the thought of how bad I wanted to fuck.

Lora: How does it feel to know that I’m in control and you can’t do a fucking thing? Does it feel good?

Me: Yes Miss

Lora: Do you want me to free your cock from its strangling prison?

Me: Yes Miss

Red and Blonde’s jaws drop. Their eyes wide and face flush with shock and awe. Not a word was spoken as they shift in their chairs remembering the rules. Red begins to capture her lip between her teeth envisioning me doing such naughty things to her, but also being turned on by how a woman can dominate a man in a few seconds. Red’s thumb is gently fondling her other thumb, needing to feel her skin which is heating up at a rapid pace.

Blonde just stares at us trying to show composure. Leaning forward to get as close to the action as possible. Wanting to see what Lora will uncover as she moves from my side behind me.

Lora: Ok girls here is a trick I’m going to teach you to keep a man hard, and active for your personal play thing. So pay attention, class is in session.

Lora drops to her knees behind me and slides one arm between my legs making sure to brush against my balls that are sensitive and aware. Lora reaches and feels my cock and feels the girth of it and fondles just a bit. My mind goes crazy, trying to hold in my sounds so that I won’t be kicked from class. She caresses my cock first with an open palm.

My heart is pounding, and my lips are sealed, but sound still escapes. I’m wondering if this is how all the woman feels as a man teases and restricts them from moving, screaming, and even seeking pleasure. It’ fucking torture, all I want to do is spin around, grab Lora and toss her face down across the desk. Spread her legs while she struggles and bury her balls deep in her pussy or ass, just to even start to satisfy my lust, passion, desires, and cravings. Thinking to myself, DAMN….. I want Lora so fucking bad, all while feeling her use of her paint long nails between the fabric of my underwear and my cock.

I start to shake as shivers raced all over my body as goose bumps followed. Closing my eyes, all sensations stop. Lora stands up and walks over beside me once more and I feel a hard “SMACK” once again as my eyes open and I focus on the pen again, but so close to cuming right here right now. “SMACK, SMACK” as the sounds echo and the 2 ladies eyes glaze over as they are enjoying this act of total control over me. Wanting to wet their finger tips a circle the problem of their desire as they watch this sinfully delicious scene unfold before them, but they themselves are under the control of this woman without a touch.

After Lora puts me back in line she teases me more by sliding her hand under her dress and showing me her panties that I see in my peripheral vision. So sexy that, I can’t fucking stand it. But I’m a good boy. Lora takes the riding crop and slides the shaft between her legs. My cock is now throbbing, dancing around like it has its own mind.

I hear the 2 ladies gasp is awe. In my mind I see them slipping two fingers inside of their wet heat filled pussies. They are playing so rough that they bruise themselves in the name of pleasure. They were punishing those sexy beautiful holes like a teen that discovered masturbation for the first time. Finger fucking like a wild woman and not knowing where the end goal will lead them, while building up to a Mentos mints in Coke explosion of pure bliss and full body confusion that leaves a virgin breathless and drained of all desires. Then I remember I tied their wrists and their hands are ordered on the table.

Lora, a master Miss of desires, sets the riding crop on the desk and moves behind me out of sight after her teasing all of us, including the riding crop. She stands behind me facing the 2 ladies, who are sexually flustered and focused on this show. Lora sits down on her ass facing the ladies and slides back between my legs that are open wide and her back against the desk and...

If you like this story, there are more to come. Just search LB Harpdog and see all of my short erotic stories. Some are wild and others are simply insane. Search for my other ebooks in online stores like TIME TO PLAY Series, also MIND NIGHT BLUE Series. Check out SPORT OF ROMANCE, The guide to Romantic ideas to make love to her heart.

Do you like the stories and want more? Let me know by sending a tip from time to time to let me know if you are enjoying these sinfully delicious stories. But most important, share them with your friends. I look forward to sharing more stories if you like them. Thanks So Much From LB Harpdog.

erotic

About the Creator

LB Harpdog Creator Of Bampires

When you want to escape this world by reading. I have created a world that will suck you in and give you a taste of what Bampires have everyday. 33 days of SINDAY will spin your desires. Enjoy your free reads.

SECRET NO ONE KNEW: A must read

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    LB Harpdog Creator Of BampiresWritten by LB Harpdog Creator Of Bampires

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.