Filthy logo

Sinday ; ) Day 4 Short Erotic Stories

One day out of the year you can sin without fear.

By LB Harpdog Published 3 years ago 14 min read
1
Sometimes we use sex as a way to deal with our pain, or to not feel lonely.😔

DAY 4 Short Erotic Stories

Chapter 4 RESTAURANT

I am the party girl, the one everyone calls when there life falls apart or they need support. I am the umbrella that protects everyone around me from the rain of life and the scorching sun of the pain in life. But what they don’t know is that at night when I all alone, I fall apart with no one to hold. A failed marriage and a few past mistakes of men, makes me doubt myself.

As I lay on the bed, I start to cry. The pressures of the day weigh heavy on my mind and heart. I can’t shut down my mind, so I do the next best thing. I lied on my back and slide my hand under the cover and start to gently rub. First I rub my stomach. That warm touch that makes my body tingles in that special place. My hand slithers toward the tingle and finds that button of relief in my panties, but my mind is still focused on the troubles of the day.

I can’t shut off my mind so I start to slip past my clit on both sides with my fingers, so as to not make direct contact with my clit until its time. I think back to the man I once loved my husband. (I start to circle around my clit thinking about my failure)

He kisses me goodbye and left for work. After 30 minutes, I notice he had forgotten his suitcase at home, so I decide to stop by his work and drop it off with my errands. (The sensation of pleasure starts to build and feel good, so I stop and remove my panties and spread my legs open wider to have easier accesses and room to play)

I show up to his work place and the assistant says he hasn’t been in all day. My heart sank; a feeling of panic over takes me. (I start to become more aggressive with my masturbation. Slipping my fingers in at out of the entrance of my pussy feeling my bodies wetness) I text and there was no response from him. I call and still no response. I panic and my mind races wondering if he’s ok. I remember he always wears his fit bit, so I go online and track him across town. So I rush to the car and then to his location. As I arrive I am puzzled by where he is. (Now my two fingers are introduced inside of my pleasure zone and my sensations are starting to build, the heat of my sex rises as I close my eyes and start my rhythmic finger fucking)

I storm into the hotel, and up to the desk. I flash my husband’s picture and ask which room is he in. The person at the front desk tells me his room number and then hands me an extra room key. (My fingers are fucking faster and I’m halfway to my sexual peek, my breathing is heavy and my eyes start to fill with tears) I reach the door and hesitate and think of what this is going to mean to our happiness, my future. (My three fingers are stretching my pussy good as my fingers are drenched, and my thumb grazes my clit, and with frustration and anger)

I take the key, put it to the door and open the door and walk in. What I see rips my heart out of my chest. Three people fucking. A woman was, lying on the bed and a man was between her legs eating away. His face is deep between her legs and his tongue buried as deep as it could go in her pussy. Finally I see my husband, balls deep in the ass of the man. My heart stopped pounding, my temperature rose, (I scream out loud in my room alone. “Fuck you, you motherfucking cheating bastard!” (My fingers disappearing up to my knuckles in my pussy punishing myself for not being a sexy woman and my husband stepping out to fuck a man.) I was screaming at my husband as he froze and withdrew from the man’s ass. I yell at the top of my voice. “You fuck a man hard in the ass and give him attention and don’t touch me once in two months?”

I scream out loud as I bruise my clit, abusing it as if beating on my husband, and my pussy begin to orgasm, my back arches, my toes curl, my abs tighten, and my eyes roll into the back of your head. (My swollen pussy is red while fingers continue to dig harder and faster inside of my body, which blurred the lines between pain and pleasure. I scream out loud very loud “Fuck you … Fuck You…. FUCK YOU!” I orgasm hard) My heart was racing, sweat dripping, and my red eyes full of tears. My lady folds spasms. I relax as the tension subsides, turn on my side in bed and cry myself to sleep. No one ever sees this side of me, ever.

The next day I wake up and go to work and talk to my friends. They tell me there is a new guy who is starting work here today and who is hot as hell. No one knows anything about him. They just know he is from out of town. When he shows up, it’s Him. The boy who loved me unconditionally but I broke up with him because of my family and friends wanting me to marry my ex husband who was more established financially and very prestigious.

We lock eyes and the minute he sees me and all the emotions come flying back. In my mind, I start playing the, what if game, playing back the last 10 years. Thinking of what it would have been if I chose him, all in 1 minute.

He says, “Hi long time no see. Would you like to get a bite to eat after work and catch up?” I stumble with my words and stutter “Um. Tonight? Um sure.” He smiles and walks away and I just melt, thinking about the last night I made love to him.

My mind wonders to that final night. He comes over and picks me up from home and we go out to eat. After we eat he takes me home and I invite him in. Immediately we both viciously start to rip each other’s clothes off. Both Lips are hungrily biting and gnawing. I tear his clothes off and suck his neck… and he tears my blouse open and licks my neck like ice cream. He slams me up against the wall, uses his legs to open my legs, to claim what is his. He says, “You are mine forever and no woman will ever come between us.” My arms are pinned above my head with his one hand, while he works my neck over with his tongue and rips off my panties with the other hand. He commands me to leave my arms up over my head.

He kneels down, lifting one leg open, exposing the inner most part of my sex. He licks with a wide tongue, wanting to taste all of my honey pot, slipping his tongue into my soul of sex. Feeling his tongue wiggle and dance inside of me gives me a quick but weak orgasm. He stands up and picks me up around my waist and kisses me, letting me taste my own desire that’s been dripping all day while I was with him. He carries me to the kitchen and sets me down in front of the table and spins me around forcefully, making my pussy tingle more by being dominated by him.

He pushes me over the table, knowing I’m already wet and ready. He forces his tree trunk inside of me with one stroke and pins me to the table and holds himself inside until the waves of pleasure subsides for me, and my breath returns. Then he grabs both arms pull them behind my back and start to fuck me. And fuck he did. No mercy as he fucks hard and fast as if he broke in and found his entertainment.

My upper body is jerking on the table as his beautiful cock fucks me like a whore. The way he fucks me sends me into continuous orgasms, filling up my pussy creating a white milky substance that drips down my leg. I felt sexy, alive, and desired by this man. I feel his cock stiffen right before he cums, his girth expands and I break free with one arm and grab the table while he violently finishes with a hard growl and a couple of massive thrusts to finish the night. He collapses on my back and kisses my neck tender.

I snap out of my daydream and work the whole day with wet panties. Finally the long day ends and I am excited to get home and shower up and ready for him, waiting for his call. He sends a text. “Meet me at the Italian restaurant 7P.M.”. I reply “Ok”. I approach the restaurant at 7P.M. and was seated, waiting for him to appear. He shows up a few minutes late due to a meeting. He greets me sits down and enjoys dinner. We talk about old times, laughs and I really enjoy my old flame, the one I pushed away. I stare into his eyes and whisper, “I miss you and I want you!” He hesitates and takes my hand and confesses, “I’m still not over you. Ever since you left my heart is still broken, I’m still gathering the pieces.”

“I’m …. I’m engaged. I do love her, and she is supposed to be moving here in two weeks.” He is still holding my hand. I let go and remove my hand, stand up and walk over to his side. I push the table back and mount him by sitting on his lap with everyone watching. Before I mount him I slide my dress up to my thighs showing him my panties and sit facing him. I lean in and kiss him and start to grind on his lap, in front of everyone. Then he lifts me up and off of his lap, pays for the meal, and storms out of the restaurant.

I am in shock. I race out of the restaurant after him. I shout, “What was the problem?” He spins around and pins me up against the side of the building and buried his face in your neck. He is no longer able to resist me, still fighting his addiction for me. No words were spoken, he grabs my hand and drags me to his car, opens the door, and helps me in and close the door. Then he hops in and drives a few blocks away to his new apartment. He helps me out, and kisses me with the same hunger he had years ago when I left him.

We make it up to his apartment, and inside. Both of our hands become sticky, magnetized to each other’s body. It took everything I had to stop and go to the restroom to freshen up. As I wipe that night’s arousal, I still feel how sore from the night before. But god I want this man soooo bad. I want to win him back. So I come out of the restroom in my underwear. Ready to please him anyway I can.

I drug him to the room and push him back on the bed. I kneel on top of him, claiming his lips like a lioness that had just got her kill. Biting his lips, I work over to his ear and whisper, “I’m gonna give you what you’ve always wanted.”I unbuckled his pants and pull his underwear down, and pull them off.

His cock is still thick like a tree, and is like a redwood standing tall and strong, ready for what’s to come.

I start by taking a hold of his cock, and slipping my tongue around the rim and watching his face distort as I tease him. He is groaning as I devour his cock as far as I could before gagging. He slides his hands through my hair tugging a fist full, and loving the pleasure. Watching my head bob up and down is making him lose control as I suck his cock with such skill and grace. Then the phone rings. He quiets his phone it and drops his head back on and announces how close he is.

I stop and climb up to his lips, never getting enough of his soft lips. Then I put my lips next to era and whispers, “Tonight you get VIP treatment, I’m ready to give you access if you know what I mean”. His jaw drops, and his same hunger finds a new found vigor.

He gets off the bed, and positions me on the bed on my hands and knees. He starts by ordering me to put my head on the bed and ass up. I am excited, yet nervous. But the fact that I still loved him makes my body ready for a night with him.

I feel a warm tongue making circles around my anal bud. I shiver, feeling all the nerves being set on fire with his touch. A pressure at the entrance of my sensitive hole is driving my mind wild. I was feeling his tongue wiggle in and out of my ass. I moan loud and grip the sheets because it feels so good. Thinking to myself, ‘Fuck … how in the world. I had never known how fantastic this feels.’ Now I feel a different feeling. His finger is inserted. After a few seconds of pain, it starts to feel really good. My forehead rests on the sheets as I bite my lip and moan through partially open lips.

Next lube is applied, and suspense is getting me all hot, that I lightly rub your clit, even though it’s a little sore. The tip of his cock is inserted. “Oh fuck… whoa … wait .. wait … please!” He freezes, rubs, and kisses my back waiting for my body to adjust. I breathe through the pain and rubbed my clit more, feeling my nerves settle in my ass. It was starting to feel delicious again. Then he pulls out and adds more lube. Oh fuck, it felt so good when he pulled out. He inserts once more, but slowly, making me rub your sore clit faster… giving me a light orgasm. His hips are swaying back and forth like a flower in the wind, in and out of my ass. I am now feeling all the wonders of backdoor sex.

Just like the last time I made love to him, the beast comes out of him again. This time he starts to fuck. He long strokes at first, now quick short burst. He starts to get into fucking this ass of mine without out control, humping fast and hard with no regard to me. Hey grabs a hand full of hair and smacks your ass. He asks, “Who’s ass is this baby, tell me where is my big fat tree trunk?” He smacks my ass asking, “Where?”

With my hair being tugged, my ass was smacked, and my ass being fucked. It was more than I could take. I announce, “Oh baby, ohhh fuck …. Harder, I’m cuming,… right there …. right there…” My mouth open with no sound, then I scream and rub my clit to the most powerful orgasm my pussy has ever had. He lets go of my hair, and takes his fingers and places them inside your mouth on each side, and fucks, fuck, and fucks the shit out of me with a beast mentality. He yells at me with a demanding alpha tone, “You left me for another man”… flesh clapping. “You let another man touch you” …more flesh clapping… Then he shot his seed inside of my ass deep, and fucked until, all of his intense emotions for me is delivered. Then we both collapse on the bed, and I fall asleep.

In the morning I wake up, in my own bed, head hurting and an alcohol bottle tipped over realizing, I am alone again. With my ass sore, wondering how I got home. After the rejection, my heart breaks again. “Am I to be used and cheated on, and thrown away?” I cry once again with no one to hold me, and no one knows my pain.

Sometimes we use sex or intimacy to try to win someone over when all it does is leave us empty. Remember, you are very valuable. So don’t let anyone, man or woman use you and make you feel unwanted. I do care for you even though we never met. Love LB Harpdog

If you like this story, there are more to come. Just search LB Harpdog and see all of my short erotic stories. Some are wild and others are simply insane. Search for my other ebooks in online stores like TIME TO PLAY Series, also MIND NIGHT BLUE Series. Check out SPORT OF ROMANCE, The guide to Romantic ideas to make love to her heart.

Now that you found SINDAY ; ) Day 4 don't forget to find Days 1-3

erotic
1

About the Creator

LB Harpdog

When you read, you want to escape this world. I have created a world this will suck you in and give you a taste of what Bmapires have everyday. This 33 days of SINDAY will peak you curiosity. Enjoy your free reads at you leisure

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.