Filthy logo

SINDAY ; ) Day 32 Short Erotic Stories

One day out of year you can sin without fear

By LB Harpdog Published 3 years ago 5 min read
1
Library is a great place to find your secrets

DAY 32 Short Erotic Stories

Chapter 32 Reading part 1

Class is out and I receive a text to report to the Library. Nervous and anxious, I text back ok. Then send a text home: Be home late. Then place my phone back in my purse. I pick up my books and walk them to the Library. I make it to the main hall where all the tables are and the librarian walks up to me and hands me a note.

Then note says “find then book Silent Night, and bring me what you find.”

I walk over to the “S” section and find the book. I pull out the book a gag ball is tucked between the pages. Immediately my panties start to soak. I hide the gag ball under my dress in my panties and hurry back to the table. A picture of a book section was waiting, and on the back it says, “push boundaries.”

So I look over in the “B” section of the Library and it’s at the very back of the library. I walk back and find the “B” section and lifted up the picture to find the exact books in the photo. Finding a few books that are located, I find the area and look around for a book called boundaries. I push the book and that section of books opens by dropping back and sliding to the side.

I walk in and see a man that sent me that text. We have been texting for months now. I have never seen his face, but have felt his words many, many nights. He pushes a button and stretches out his hand wide open. Knowing what that means, I slide my hand under my dress and pull out the gag that was in my panties and hands over the gag. I see him point his finger straight up in the air and twirl it around. I spin around and stand still anxious for his touch. His hands are warm and rough. I feel him move my hair out of the way, and brush it to the side behind my ear. Then he whispers in my ear, “Open your mouth”. I comply with eagerness as my legs shifts back and forth.

He orders me to drop my dress where I stand so he can admire my body that he’s made orgasm over and over again without his touch. I am easing my dress off as he walks around me gazing at my body seeing the most intimate part of me besides one other man. He begins to speak:

Dom: I am your Dom, you will do whatever I say and give me whatever I want. You are here for my pleasure.

He places his hand on my head and pets me. My dress hits the floor and he orders me to walk over to the chair and bend over and place both of my hands on each arm rest. Then he positions himself behind me and unzips his pants. Then he smacks my ass making it burn so good and hot. I can’t cry out so I yelp while this gag is in my mouth. He claws my back with all if his fingers from between my shoulder blades to my lower back removing one finger at a time down and stops with 1 finger left were my ass begins. He drags his pointer finger down through the crack of my ass and stops at my ass hole.

My body burns from his touch leaving a residual feeling of anticipation. Having my mind race as to what he wants to do to me. A small bit of guilt sets in as I love the touch of another man as well, but the one touching me now is my drug. He makes me feel like a sexy, beautiful, young, and desired woman. Also feeling like a sex toy and a piece of ass that has to do whatever he says makes my pussy over flow with clear wetness that makes my legs shift, waiting for him to use me up. I love his touch….. “OHHHH FUC”…. I think as my thoughts are interrupted me with an invasion in the wrong place.

His finger pierces a place on my body that no man has ever gone, not even the man I love. He circled the tip of his finger around my ass until he hit my anal bud and without warning pushed through, making my knees weak and my pussy pulse with each hard heart beat. Not having the power to stop him makes this game soo much sexier. It hurt at first, him poking through my ass hole then he commands me to relax, but I can’t. Then he smacks my ass making my ass tighten around his finger then he wiggles it in more opening my ass. He whispers in my ear:

Dom: If you can’t handle my finger, then I’m gonna enjoy breaking your ass in.

He thrust his hips against my body and shocks me out of the pain in my ass. With one thrust he sinks all the way into my pussy giving me chills because I love his cock, especially because it doesn’t belong in there. What he is doing to me is a sin, and I love every minute of it. When he is fucking me I can relax enjoy each impalement of his delicious cock, making my orgasm build. Not like when I am with another man, whom I love dearly and can’t lose him, he is my best friend.

I am shocked out of my guilty mind again by two objects that push deep inside each hole, one pleasure and one pain. The two objects are fucking me like a seesaw, as one go in the other comes out, making me want to orgasm right now, and he knows it. He tells me:

Dom: Hold it, don’t you cum… hold it…

Do you like the stories and want more? Let me know by sending a tip from time to time to let me know if you are enjoying these sinfully delicious stories. But most important, share them with your friends. I look forward to sharing more stories if you like them. Thanks So Much From LB Harpdog.

Thank you all of you for the many tips. The more you tip, the more I can write. Thank you 😍😘

erotic
1

About the Creator

LB Harpdog

When you read, you want to escape this world. I have created a world this will suck you in and give you a taste of what Bmapires have everyday. This 33 days of SINDAY will peak you curiosity. Enjoy your free reads at you leisure

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.