Filthy logo

SINDAY ; ) Day 31 Short Erotic Stories

One day out of the year you can sin without fear

By LB Harpdog Published 3 years ago 6 min read
1
Lora has helpers to show us how it's done.

DAY 31 Short Erotic Stories

Chapter 31 EXAMPLE 2nd Section part 3

The guy, who just fucked 3 women to multiple orgasms walk over and sit back down on the bed, the other lady climbs off the bed and on her knees. She removes the condom, and sucks just the tip of the guy’s cock. The guy lies on his back on the bed with his elbows propping him up off the bed as he watches her suck the tip with tongue and pressure from her mouth. He finally lets go of his control and gives in, l hear a loud few grunts as she removes her mouth and this monster cock shoots ropes of cum so thick that it splatters a thick coat on half of her face while the rest drips in gobs off of her face. Then he drops back on the bed completely relaxed and dehydrated.

Blonde is on top, with her knees on the floor controlling the depth of her penetration. While watching the lady suck the tip of that monster cock and watching it explode all, over Blonde she was so excited that she leaned forward and places both of her hands on my chest, taking the weight off of the lower part of her body. Blonde proceeded to drop all the way down on my cock, swallowing my cock as her eyes stayed looking at the monster cock. It continued to leak with cum oozing out slowly, wanting to taste it. Blonde started to fuck me, no longer was I in control as she dug her toes into to floor and with the help of her knees pushed back and forth on my cock making it dance all around on the inside of her hot hungry pussy.

Lora started to see me struggle with holding my orgasm that was building up. She leaned down next to my head and just says:

Lora: Relax.. I see tension in your calves and chest, don’t focus on fighting it, just focus on those parts of your body and just relax like you’re on the beach in the sand and the water is serene. Just let go and relax.

To my surprise, it was working, the tip of my cock was not as sensitive, but damn it felt good. Then after I was able to get my orgasm to calm down I noticed things that I had always missed. While Blonde was grinding I felt the tip of my cock hitting something deep on the inside of Blonde, but just faint. It felt like a very small cock or a nub, a very sensitive button I never lasted long enough to find. So I lifted my pelvis just a bit, and Blonde reacted as if someone clamped a mouth over her clit. Her breathing was no longer heavy, but sucking in air trying to inhale as much as she could, and she paused for a second, but for some strange reason, I was enjoying this. So I placed my hands on Blondes waist, and pushed and pulled her while she was on top of me, making her want to run from my cock. The heavy sudden sensation, that makes her pussy dump a lot of wetness, it poured out onto me running down my abs, cock, and between my thighs.

I couldn’t believe it, I made a lady squirt. So I waited a second while she shook uncontrollably. Then I pulled her ass back down on me and took charge. By bouncing her up and down, I adjust the angle of my cock inside her to hit that hard sexy spot deep in her pussy that felt defined. Blonde started to shout louder that the beeping of the fit bits that we both worn. Then I placed one hand on the small of her back and the other on her thigh. Blonde lifted up away from my cock so I couldn’t hit that spot, filled with a bit of savage desires. I spin her so that her back was on the floor and I was on top.

My hips we no longer just pumping in and out of her pussy, I was grinding deep and hard as drill going deep into its target. Each time I hit that spot, her head would tilt back just a little, so I tried a little experiment, I would grind hard twice and her head nodded yes. Then something came over me, I extended my arm out straight and my hand wrapped around her neck holding her head from coming up. I lifted her leg up, so I can penetrate that pussy as deep as I can to find the ghost cock and pound it.

Blonde was screaming as my body went tight with my power coming from my feet that were dug into the floor and one of Blonde’s legs was over my shoulder as my cock was like a snake slipping deep inside of her hole searching for that orgasm trigger.

LB: FUCK…. There you are

Tipping my head down and as if I’m trying to focus on hitting this tiny spot, I fuck harder and faster. Blonde’s pussy is sucking my cock with waves of pulses pulling my cock in with each spasm. Blonde’s whole body is tense and her toes are pointing toward the wall, and her body just froze as I fuck her into a oblivion. The two sounds are fit bits beeping and flesh clapping fast, not noticing everyone is watching us. Then I reached a point of no return. My butt cheeks suck in, my back is arched upward, helping to bury my cock deeper, and my head tipped down watching my cock appear and disappear lick a magic trick, but only inside of this poor girl.

Then it hit me like a ton of bricks. My final thrust sent my head spinning, and my eyes glazed over and the room went dark as I froze deep inside Blonde, not realizing she is holding my body still so she can come down from her sexual high. Also the tip of my cock is soo sensitive that when I tried to pull out, it was sooo excruciating because my cock felt every piece of her flesh the collapsed onto it, while I was inside Blonde. With her spasms, her pussy was sucking my cock, making me jump with intense pleasure as we held still with everyone around us clapping at the show they just watched. Then Lora got down low beside my ear in a seductive way and whispers:

Lora: Yes, you did well but you could have gone a lot longer. And you passed because you found the ladies secret hidden penis that drives a woman wild when she is on top. (Then she ran her fingers through my hair and gripped it with authority.) Because you came without permission, your class is over. Come on ladies off to the next lesson.

As I just lie there with the biggest grin ever, realizing that sex will never be the same, and that us men, have NO FUCKING CLUE how to please a women, unless one teaches us.

Do you like the stories and want more? Let me know by sending a tip from time to time to let me know if you are enjoying these sinfully delicious stories. But most important, share them with your friends. I look forward to sharing more stories if you like them. Thanks So Much From LB Harpdog.

Thank you all of you for the many tips. The more you tip, the more I can write. Thank you 😍😘

erotic
1

About the Creator

LB Harpdog

When you read, you want to escape this world. I have created a world this will suck you in and give you a taste of what Bmapires have everyday. This 33 days of SINDAY will peak you curiosity. Enjoy your free reads at you leisure

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.