Filthy logo

SINDAY ; ) Day 3 Short Erotic Stories

One day out of the year you can sin without fear.

By LB Harpdog Published 3 years ago 11 min read
1
SINDAY ; ) Day 3 Lunalu's Adventures Continued

DAY 3 Short Erotic Stories

Chapter 3 MASK

You make it home safe after a wild crazy night with me. I messaged you the next day, making sure you made it home safe after your breakdown. We text for awhile, and I warned you that my sexual appetite is… let’s say different. You become a bit concerned asked about it. I hesitantly I texted… ‘If you really want to know… in 2 days meet me at this address 9P.M.. Hey… wear a nice loose fitting dress, and no panties.’ You send a smiley face back and I smile from ear to ear.

Two days later, I see you outside the location I sent you, a black brick building. It looks like an old hotel with darkened windows. A doorman is standing outside, letting certain people in who has an origami crane, and a password. I step outside to hand you the bird at the entrance, and whisper to you the password.

We enter and I stand behind you to help you with your jacket. I hand it to the gentleman collecting coats. Then I hug you and kiss you telling you, “I’m so happy to have you here with me tonight.” I spin you around and whispered in your ear, “I enjoyed you so much at the hotel, that I’m having a hard time behaving.” I slide my hands along your dress, around your hips and waist, feeling eager to make love to you again. I slide my partially opened lips along your neck, breathing heavy, trying to control my hunger, letting your dress fall back into place, draped down to your knees. My excitement is apparent that I am not trying to hide.

“Tonight, I have something else in mind. I’m going to introduce you to a world where powerful men and women enjoy guilty pleasures. Only the elite will be allowed in this place.”

Before we walk into the next room, I get a pair of masks, like a masquerade ball. I stand behind you as close as I could, just to be next to you, and help put your mask on. As I invade your personal space, I feel your hands reach down and back to rub my legs with such an intense grip of my pants and you firmly press against my groin, turning your head to the side wanting to see my gaze as you push back against me. I exhale a huge gush of air, and then I inhale your scent of lavender. I can never get enough of your sweet sexy smell.

I shake free of your seduction, because this is where the fun begins. I prepare you after our masks are secure stating. “What you are about to see, hear, and experience tonight is something you will never see again. After tonight our relationship may change forever. I spin you around and stare into your eyes. “Are you ready Love?”

You nod your head yes, not really sure what you are ready for. You take my hand and two grand doors open into the next room. The doors were ten foot tall doors, with rich mahogany and pure gold hardware. We walk through to people dancing and having a great time. Some have masks, but others didn’t. The women are exceptionally gorgeous, with curves of a model, and the guys are like works of art, chiseled in every way. The masks are to identify who the Lords of the night are, and the ones that are not wearing masks, they are there for our entertainment.

As we are walking to the next room, you see a table with at least 20 chairs on each side. All of the ladies are to sit on one side of the table. Those chairs have holes in the middle and 2 foot pedals on the floor. A lady walks you over to your chair, and a guy walks me over to mine. Next you see something that surprises the fuck out of you, but makes your body instantly wet. There is a rubber dildo peeking just above the flat seat. The lady grabs her lube and slides it up and down every inch of the toy. Then she asks you to turn around. You obey, and she lifts up the back side of your dress. Your eyes widen in shock, and then notice other ladies doing the same. They ask you, “Which position you want the dildo, ass or pussy?” You gestured the number two, the second choice.

You move into position to sit on the chair and lower yourself on the dildo slowly, making sure you were seated comfortably. The dildo was two inches inside of you, but because you were already wet from our earlier embrace. The toy slides inside of you quite easily. Then the announcements are made, that soon they will take our food orders, and to enjoy the show.

You are still stunned about the dildo you are sitting on, that is inside you. You look up and notice curtains behind us guys on our side. You turn your head and see the curtains moving behind on the woman’s side. What you see next really gets your love canal filling up with such sexy tension, that I notice one hand lowers under the table. I smile, and push one of the pedals on the floor which starts the dildo to vibrate. The other pedal starts the thrusting up and down of the adult toy.

In the glass behind us men you see two guys, working one girl. One guy is lying on a cushioned cot. The girl is sitting on top on him, like a riding cow girl, her knees are controlling her thrusts forward. She is facing you. You two ladies make eye contact. The more she is riding his cock, the longer you stare, and you are too entranced to break your gaze.

I turn the vibrations up a bit more. Your eyes squint, not wanting to lose the gaze with this mysterious sexy woman. By no means are you attracted to women, but the one you have your eyes on, seduces you with her eyes. Your body starts to tingle, as you see the woman orgasm, pumping her hips wildly. She uses that beautiful man’s body as her own play thing.

The other guy moves in as if on cue, right behind her and strokes himself a few times. You see her eyes grow wide, you are wondering why for a split second, then realize where the second man had gone, anal. The woman is pushed forward by the guy who is behind her. She is laid flat onto the chest of the other man, the guy who was lying down. But this second guy is different and not gentle, a bit brutal even. He Is so rough with his fucking. Each hard deliberate thrust shakes the woman to her core. Her eyes squint in pain. ‘Is she enjoying it or not?’, you think to yourself. Then you see a tear form in the woman’s eye. She starts to quiver. Her legs start to shake uncontrollably. Then you hear her moan… oh fu.. fuck.. yas …yasss…. Yassss. She shakes out of control as the guy behind her fucks so hard, that she smiles through the tears, loving every bit of him inside of her. He is sending her body into bliss, and her peach spasms from this sweet sin.

You orgasm, but it was weak due to the eye connection lost with the woman. You simply closed your eyes, place your palms flat on the table, quietly leaned your head forward. You moaned quietly through the first one, trying to be as discrete as you can. The lady that was in the chair next to you scream out loud beside you. She was being fucked into a comma by the dildo thrusting through the hole in the chair controlled by her partner. Her legs are positioned on each side of the chair, and her back arched while her eyes rolled to back of her head. After she finished, she pushed the pedal to stop the dildo so she catches her breath.

Then you pushed the pedal slowly, making it move in and out of your wet slit. You lean forward just enough for you to angle your body for your G-Spot stimulation. When the angle is perfect, you sped up the pace wanting another sweet release. Your first one was weak, but with the moans, the slapping of flesh from the entertainers fucking, and men at the table, you explode. Your eyes closed, forgetting about others at the table. You orgasm hard losing your breath and collapsing on the table, with your cheeks flush red and warm. You turn off the dildo, and picked up the hand held fan on the table and cooled yourself down just in time to enjoy a very light meal.

Next we move onto the next room after we eat. This room is focused on two women and one man. He was tied up in the middle of the room by his wrists slightly bent over. He is spanked, vibrated, and fucked by both women in the room. The guy is being pegged by one woman and being sucked off by the other woman who is in front of him with her head between his legs on her knees. He strains in pleasure from being fucked and sucked hard while being restrained. The woman sucking feels a quick expansion of the tip of his cock and removes her lips, to let his cum spray all over her chest and face. While the woman behind him, pulls on the chain attached to his choke collar and fucks him more, until he is stiff again.

You are so fucking turned that you push me up against the wall and starts to grind against me. I knew you needed to be fucked hard. So I took your hand and went to a private room like the one we seen while eating. I kissed you with such hunger and such aggression that it almost feels like I’m taking advantage of you. To my surprise… you moan and started to whine saying, “Please fuck me…… fuck me now. I need to feel you inside of me baby. I can’t wait… PLEASEEEE.”

I picked you up and carried you to the bench. Instead of laying you the long way on the cot, I laid you on your stomach across the bench. Your knees are hanging off of one side of the cot, and your arms off of the other side. I lifted your dress up onto your back, exposing that sweet little ass of yours. I kneel behind you… and as I enter your sweet, tight body. The emotions of the first night we spent together came flooding back. I place my hands on the sides of your waist. With hunger and lust, I thrust hard, and pause. Your body shivers, and goose bumps appear. Then I ram hard again, loving the sound you make, with medium paced thrusting. I’m long stroking in and out of you, making sure you feel everything. Then I stop and pull completely out of you.

To you, it felt like eternity waiting for my touch to return. You feel my hands rub your back, and a cock entering your pussy again. This time it’s hard and rigid. The long stroking continued making your sensations that much more wonder full. You want to orgasm so bad you close your eyes, and thrust back against this beautiful cock, and yell with much delight. You are being much more vocal during this fuck-fest we entered. The fucking becomes even more intense and your red swollen pussy has reached that peak of the tingles. Then you feel a strange sensation, a sting as your ass cheek starts burning. But you scream harder. Then, smack, making your scream pierce my ears in shock.

You orgasm very hard. Screaming very loud and releasing all of this sexual tension. You feel a hand lift up your head and kiss your lips as you are still being fucked through your orgasm. You open your eyes, and see me staring into your eyes with a loving gaze as you explode upset and pissed that I would let another man fuck you. You turn around and see those sexy female eyes from earlier, the ones you made a connection with at the table. You rage turned to pure ecstasy realizing it’s a strap-on, and that she really turns you on, and fuck you good to one more final orgasm. All while staring at my face and kissing me, while watching me stroke my manhood. Then I whisper, “When we get back to my place I want to make love one more time, and hold you as you sleep. I want to watch you sleep and hear your heart beating. Making the most beautiful sound my ears will ever here. MHSTY…. My Heart Sings To Yours.”

I hold your hand as your waves of pleasure swim through your body. I brush your hair back from your sweaty face. I kiss you tenderly as no man ever could. Knowing that this world is something you really could get used to.

If you like this story, there are more to come. Just search LB Harpdog and see all of my short erotic stories. Some are wild and others are simply insane. Search for my other ebooks in online stores like TIME TO PLAY Series, also MIND NIGHT BLUE Series. Check out SPORT OF ROMANCE, The guide to Romantic ideas to make love to her heart.

This is Day 3... Did you forget to read Days 1 & 2?

erotic
1

About the Creator

LB Harpdog

When you read, you want to escape this world. I have created a world this will suck you in and give you a taste of what Bmapires have everyday. This 33 days of SINDAY will peak you curiosity. Enjoy your free reads at you leisure

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.