Filthy logo

SINDAY ; ) Day 28 Short Erotic Stories

One day out of the year you can sin without fear

By LB Harpdog Published 3 years ago 6 min read
Like
Did I choose the right thing to steal?

DAY 28 Short Erotic Stories

Chapter 28 TAKEN part 2

You just close your eyes, and push back against me more and then wiggle your ass giving me the ok to steal your body for the night.

Because the night is cooling down more I see a park bench a few feet from us. It was decorated with flowers that are hard to see in the moon light, but the scent was pleasant, and it has gravel underneath it. So I clasp my hand into yours and lead you over to the bench and you set your purse down. Then I set you right in front on the bench facing me, lift your dress above your waist, remove your panties, and set you down on the cool wood.

Your heart is beating fast, looking around wondering if someone would see you, see us. I look you in the eyes and remind you of the scene you are helping me with. You are still alert, but relax just a little as soon as you feel my nose gently touch your thigh inside of your leg. You gasp and start to squirm wanting me to devour your pussy so you can release the stress of the day. Your eyes grow wide as I slide your ass forward toward me and rest your legs over my should, so I can have easier access to your pussy. I’m on my knees in the grass, with gravel next to me, reminding myself to not rest on them.

I grow a bit aggressive as I stick my tongue out and taste your desires, wow you taste sweet. My tongue become as a predator siding deeper inside to steal as much of your wetness as possible, wiggling side to side and up and down making your legs tense and your body heave every time I lick one spot inside of you. I found it, I thought to myself, slip my tongue in and place it on that spot sliding it side to side on your sensitive area. You grab my head with one hand behind my head pushing me deeper inside of your warm hot sexy pussy, while your other hand is covering your mouth so as to keep the moans low.

I pull my tongue out just when your body was ready to explode to come up for air. After seeing the glazed pleasure eyes, I lean in and swirl my tongue around your swollen clit that needs attention. Within a few seconds you arch your back and tense up, holding quiet your orgasm, but your body fought to let it go. Then you relax and I let go. Again looking at my watch, I really wanted you so I stand up and with authority and a desire to take what I want, I spin you around and hike your skirt up over your hips where your ass is so round and your pussy is ready to be conquered like Mount Everest.

I grab you by the waist and pull you in close and grind my hard tool that is seeking to get wet, against your warm firm bottom. Having you feel the way you affect me. I move you away for just a bit to unbuckle my pants and let loose my cock. Then pull your body in close and position my self to enter your body like a sword into flesh with one hard stroke. Seeing you tip your head back again my chest sends the animal in me raging as I place my hand firm around your neck, and thrust forward and up into your wet hot pussy, making me growl as I pump in and out with pure lust in mind.

I place my hand around your throat and put just enough pressure to spike your sexual desires and speed up your build up of pleasure. Cutting of air just enough for you to feel a bit of fear, but more excitement. Then I push you forward over the sitting bench and your knees rest on the seat while your hands grab the top of the back of the seat. In this position, I am able to let go your throat and hold on to your hips and pound like a jack hammer because we are so close, yet someone is coming. I look at the direction of the shadow and fuck harder and faster making your whole body jerk while you hold on for dear life, to the bench, while feeling your temperature rise higher inside of your wet tunnel.

I feel your pussy pulse around my cock constricting making your hole tighter pushing me over the edge of no return. Then shadow seems to almost be in view, so I pull out and plunge deep and hard one last time, before blowing my passion inside of the condom, then grabbing you by the waist, and pulling you behind the bushes so as to preserve your dignity. Then place my hand over your mouth to quiet you as you ride your orgasm.

The stranger sees your purse picks it up and then looks around and takes it back to the party. We get out from behind the bushes and straighten ourselves up. Then I kiss you knowing this night I stole your heart, your kiss and even your body as my play thing tonight. I wonder what else I can steal.

We make it back to your party and I tell you to wait as I go and retrieve your purse. I arrive back and ask you for your number and look at my watch realizing I am late. I kiss you quick and rush out of the door, knowing my ultimate goal is to steal the jewelry so I can afford to make the trip out of town before you realize that I stole what I wanted, feeling guilty. But I’m happy to get away clean only to realize, that the real jewels were never in your purse or around your neck, but it was your heart in which I missed out on when I left. As I dangle the necklace in my face like a hypnotist with it swinging left to right in the cab driving away.

Do you like the stories and want more? Let me know by sending a tip from time to time to let me know if you are enjoying these sinfully delicious stories. But most important, share them with your friends. I look forward to sharing more stories if you like them. Thanks So Much From LB Harpdog.

Thank you ahead of time for leaving a tip.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

LB Harpdog

When you read, you want to escape this world. I have created a world this will suck you in and give you a taste of what Bmapires have everyday. This 33 days of SINDAY will peak you curiosity. Enjoy your free reads at you leisure

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.