Filthy logo

SINDAY ; ) Day 22 Short Erotic Stories

One day out of the year you can sin without fear

By LB Harpdog Published 3 years ago 12 min read
1
Can you have a Dominate without being present to make you orgasm as if you were being touched??

DAY 22 Short Erotic Stories

Chapter 22 MY LEAD

LB sent the text and I know that means I have 30 seconds to respond with a pic from my phone of me on my knees and head bowed low. I rush to the empty office setting up my phone and quickly drop to my knees to pose and send my picture as the seconds count down. I have only seen my Dominate once, a picture on his profile that I chose. After I sent the pic another text came in.

Lead: Good girl… now pull out the wifi controlled vibrator and wear it, and go back to work. Under no circumstances are you to masturbate with your hands, you can grind on whatever you want, but no hands. And every hour, I will activate it at different times while you’re at work. Every time you orgasm, send me a pic right away or you will be punished tonight.

You: Yes my Lead (text returned)

I go about my day sitting at my desk working on my report for my boss. A low vibration erupts from between my legs and I instantly close my knees tight together and my finger on my keyboard starts typing letters in random order until the vibrations change from a constant low to hard thumping vibrations. This makes my hips want to gyrate in my seat, but everyone is around and I must obey my Dom, My Lead who sets the rules that I must obey.

My thighs shift up and down feeling my clit tingle under my desk as my Lead presses his play button from 20 miles away, knowing what he is doing to me. My fingers stop typing and I lay my palms flat on my desk. Not being able to slip my fingers in between and rub an orgasm out is killing me. “I need to release now”, I think to myself as I open my legs and grind on the corner of my desk just to get some clit play as My Lead suddenly shut down my sensations, leaving me wet and wanting.

Putting myself back together, I see my female coworker to my left watch me while her hand was under her dress and her breathing is hot and heavy. I’m so jealous. I want to slip my fingers inside my pussy and finger fuck so hard that it hurts. But I obey, I want a reward of being in the same room as my Lead, he makes my panties drip with pleasure.

Throughout the day I orgasm 3 times, and send 3 picture to my Lead. One time I orgasm in the restroom, rubbing my clit against the counter as I hump so furious and fast that the thought of getting caught pushes me over the edge. Whoever invented wifi vibrators are gods among pleasure gods. But finally the work day ends.

On my way home I get a text to:

Lead: Pull over on the next street and start to filming yourself as you remove the wifi vibrator. I want to see how wet you are. Next tie your panties on your steering wheel and drive home shower yourself for tonight, and wait for my text. I do as I’m told and My Lead is very pleased with how wet I am. I take my panties off in the car and tie them around the steering wheel. The looks I get from strangers really excited me and it was a thrill.

You: Yes my lead (I text back)

The text comes in, and my instructions are simple.

Lead: Come to this address and bring a blindfold and wear only your panties and bra’s under a long rain coat. When you make it to the door knock and put on your blindfold, place your hands behind your back and place your back to the door. Once the door opens walk in backwards and stop when you hear my voice.

I obey knowing that I get to be in the same room with my Dom. My reward will come soon.

I arrive at a high rise condo. Its upscale and it’s on the 12th floor of a 15 floor building. I eagerly walk into the elevator and spin around with my back against the wall and ride to the 12th floor. I knock on the door and spin around backwards and place my blindfold on. When the door open, I take steps backward into the room until I hear my Lead say:

Lead: Stop and remove the rain coat. Show me what you have for me today. Twirl around slowly…. Nice very nice. I am pleased. Place your hands behind your back

My Lead ties my wrists tight behind my back. My Lead’s skin that is in contact with mine, sets my body on fire just from the slightest touch when he ties me.

Lead: When I ask a question I want to hear yes My Lead or no My Lead. Anything else will end the night, do you understand?

You: Yes My Lead

Lead: Does it turn you on to watch people fuck?

You: Yes My Lead

My Lead guides me to his room and stands me in the middle of the room. Feeling exposed nervous, sexy, anxious, and fearful all at once. I have never done this before. Then I feel body heat behind me but no one is touching me. My Lead is standing behind me close, by not touching me breathing in my ear letting me know he is near. My body responds by shivers followed by goosebumps. I am so wet and he knows it.

Lead: Go to your right, then take 3 steps, spin spin spin stop. Walk over very slowly and sit on the bed and lie down on your back on the bed and no matter what don’t move. Good girl, so far you are doing very well. Now whatever you hear and feel, just don’t move.

I hear a knock at the door. The door opens, and I hear footsteps of more than 1 person come in but there is not one word that comes out of their mouths. I’m tied on this bed, in a room that I don’t know what it looks like. Now strangers are in the room getting a clear view of my wet panties, exposed skin, and blindfold on the bed.

Lead: Both of you strip. (with a cold monotone voice) When I tell you to do something, do think just do, I never want to even know what your voice sounds like except your moans. (he is speaking to someone else) You are 1 and you are 2 got it, just nod your head. And do exactly as I say. 2 sit on the bed open your legs and lean back holding yourself up. 1 on your knees lift up 2’s legs over your shoulder and eat, don’t stop until I say so.

Moments later I feel the bed move as a body sits next to me. A few minutes after that I hear a woman moan. My legs are shifting again. I want to see her being eaten. In my mind I see a tongue sticking out wiggling up and down a woman’s slit and her abs go tight. The feeling of that tongue is rough and warm, and is driving my senses wild as it’s exploring every inch of my body now, even though its not even touching me. My body is tingling from the thought of what’s going on.

The more she moans, the more wet my panties become and damn sex sounds sooo much better when you hear it. I think she is getting close, because her moans are getting louder. I hear My Lead close to my ear now, feeling the heat of his breath.

Lead: Right now a head is buried between some sweet ladies legs, eating and enjoying the taste of a delicious peach. Have you ever tasted peach?

I gulp and trying to contain my breathing I respond

You: No my Lead

Lead: Really? Well eating is all about the timing, a tongue shifting all around to find that sweet spot which once found burns every nerve in a woman’s body. Once she feels a tongue in the sweet spot, she wants to hold on to the head of a partner, and direct them to go faster and suck harder. Her hips grind into the tongue, fucking and humping until …..

I hear her moan loud as she strains through her orgasm huffing and panting. All of the sounds my body is screaming to make. In my mind a voice screams “FUCK ME PLEASE”. My lead gives orders to 1 and 2.

Lead: 2 I want you to bend over this person on the bed. Put your hands beside her shoulders and knees between her legs. 1, I want you to fuck 2 steady and slow from behind. Don’t fucking cum until I tell you, do you understand me. 1 nods his head and does as told.

The bed moves on both sides of me as the lady is in position right on top of me with arms and legs straddling me. One of her arm and one leg is on one side of me, and the other arm and legs are on the other side of me. The woman’s face is right above mine. I feel my legs being parted as if I am going to be fucked right now. My pussy just gushes at the thought. I want to be fucked sooo bad right now. My Lead knows this and is probably watching as I squirm and breathe deep while feeling both people touching me. The guy is between both of our legs as I feel his knees touching mine.

The first penetration is the best. Once I hear him enter her body and with her face a few inches from mine, I experience what she is experiencing. She moans so loud and long as he pauses. Being underneath them, I can feel everything he is doing to her, to me it. He starts moving slow long strokes and 2 makes the sound every time he hits deep inside of her. Fucking slow is agonizing and so sensual. I want 1 to fuck us hard.

Lead: 1, kill that pussy.

1 instantly thrusts hard and pauses. Next you only hear clapping of skin as 2 is being fucked hard. “Holy fuck, I feel everything” I say out loud. My imagination does something I have never done before. I orgasm hard, thinking of that hard cock inside of me fucking me like a whore and banging the shit out of me. After I orgasm, while the 1 and 2 are still fucking, my whole body as dragged right from between the their legs with such strong force, it increased my spasms.

Then my Lead sat me up and stood me up, and removed my ties to my hands and got my coat , put it on and walked me to the door, then stepped me outside while I hear the lady very clearly and then hear the door shut. No word and no explanation. Pissed off and so sexually frustrated, I put my ear to the door and rubbed my clit so hard and fast through my panties, that I begin to cry. I want to be fucked so bad, not knowing I was being watched.

There was a guy who is in the hallway quiet watching me. With the blindfold still on, he approaches me from behind, drops my raincoat and pushes me up against the wall. Wanting to take off the blindfold, but not wanting to see what he looks like, I leave it on.

My palms are flat against the wall my ass is tucked out. This stranger unzips quickly and just forces his way deep inside me with one hard push. I gasp, finally feeling a cock stretching my pussy, I moan pushing back against this stranger who had since enough to put on a condom.

He fucked me hard, thrusting and thrusting pushing out all the sex my body produced, feeling it running down my legs. I take one arm and wrap it around his head that was resting on my shoulder and held on tight. I announce: “I’m cuming fuck me harder, please harder” as he fucked harder so as to catch up with my orgasm. My body tenses, my knees go weak and I hold in my orgasm making it hit harder so as to not cause others to peak into the hallway. My body explodes with release. And he follows shortly after.

I ask him to leave and then I remove my blindfold and go home wondering if I should answer if my Lead ever texts again.

If you like this story, there are more to come. Just search LB Harpdog and see all of my short erotic stories. Some are wild and others are simply insane. Search for my other ebooks in online stores like TIME TO PLAY Series, also MIND NIGHT BLUE Series. Check out SPORT OF ROMANCE, The guide to Romantic ideas to make love to her heart.

Do you like the stories and want more? Let me know by sending a tip from time to time to let me know if you are enjoying these sinfully delicious stories. But most important, share them with your friends. I look forward to sharing more stories if you like them. Thanks So Much From LB Harpdog.

Thank you ahead of time for leaving a tip. Be sure to continue to challenge my writing skill by sending in more naughty scenarios to [email protected]. Thanks for the tips.. and see ya soon

erotic
1

About the Creator

LB Harpdog

When you read, you want to escape this world. I have created a world this will suck you in and give you a taste of what Bmapires have everyday. This 33 days of SINDAY will peak you curiosity. Enjoy your free reads at you leisure

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.