Filthy logo

SINDAY ; ) Day 21 Short Erotic Stories

One day out of the year you can sin without fear

By LB Harpdog Published 3 years ago 13 min read
Like
Can finding a hot night be so sinful?

DAY 21 Short Erotic Stories

Chapter 21 SPARKS part 2

Your mouth gapped open, you moan so sexy and low, and you stopped breathing, loving the rush of me eating, and another watching. Your orgasm pushed the grape closer so I can reach it with my tongue, giving you multiple continuous orgasms. I am just so focused on that grape that I don’t notice my mustache rubbing your clit the whole time.

The woman behind me just unzips her pants and slides her hand into them, and starts jilling (or jacking) off, rubbing hard as if to catch up with your orgasm, slipping her fingers deep inside of her pussy while I leaned up against the opposite wall where she could be seen by onlookers, but not giving a shit. You are watching the lady masturbating and her orgasms are getting more and more powerful. You two ladies are fucking each other with only your eyes, and me fucking with my tongue. Finally, I reach the grape due to your many orgasms, and the grapes is covered in your thick milky sex, that as I bite into it and my tongue dances with flavors that I think everyman must taste.

Then I lick all around your pussy lips, noticing that I spread that flavor all over, eating deep, trying to beat the time. Then I’m startled, by a sound behind me. The ladies face looks in pain, her cheeks are flushed hot from her orgasm ready to blow, and she closes her eyes as I watch her buck her hips, wetting her crotch from all of the wetness that dripped from watching and finger fucking. Then she tilts her head up, hunches her back forward and knees start to buckle as one hand catches her up against the wall. The she pulls the other hand from between her legs and lick her fingers, zips up her pants, smiles, and then walks away.

You and I look at each other and giggle as to what just happened. We walk back to the car and you critic me on my timing of the grape eating and then you kiss me and ask me out on a real date. I agreed and told you that I have a friend who has a blind date and that if it’s ok we can double date. You smile and say you will think about it.

Later that evening, I texted you the location. It was on a boat at the docks kind of restaurant. Elegant and classy, so I told you to wear an evening gown. No text back, so I was hoping I hadn’t scared her away. So I showed up in slacks and a nice T-shirt that shows off my build a bit. Us guys were sitting at the table when two ladies came in. It was you and the other lady who is to meet another guy. My friend was stood up. We felt bad for him, so decided to go have fun bowling and then played a bit of pool, nine ball and my friend won 2 and the you won 1.

So I whispered;” If you lose to him, then I can get to do whatever I want with you”, you winked and said; “Challenge accepted”. Well, 5 minutes later you meets me In the men’s restroom at my request and you suck quick and fast, so we won’t get caught, and gave me a quick release, your oral skills are excellent. Then we went back to playing a few more games. My friend had gotten a little tipsy, so I brought him back to my house and you help me. We put him on the couch and decided to sit and watch a movie while he slept.

I loved holding your hand. You felt soft in my hands. But even though you are a woman who is a freak (as in loves sex and adventurous), you are also a lady. I wanted you so bad. I still taste the grapes and your sexy milky white taste. But I wanted to be one with you, to be inside of you, to make love to you.

I slip my arm around your waist, and I turn at my waist so that I can face you, give you my full attention. My hand caresses your face as if it were the most sensitive flower. I want you to feel all of my love. I lean back on you and lie you on the couch. I crawl on top of you, like a panther looking down from a tree, with my eyes locked onto you. Your eyes has that softness, indicating how you want me to make love to you.

I crave your lips savoring our connection as we touch and match each other’s hunger. It takes strength to leave your lips and trail down your neck and kissing every piece of flesh my lips can touch. The more I skim down your body, the more your touch heats up as I try to slow down even though my sexual appetite grows. My hand slips down to the bottom of your evening gown. Slithering up your leg like a cautious snake sneaking up on its prey. Once I reach my destination I slip my finger into your soul of sex. My lips are now between your breasts that rise and fall with each flick of my finger.

My finger is inside of you and I motion with my finger to come to me by finding your G-spot and my pointer finger is curling as if I’m far away calling you to my with my finger. Your mouth opens the same way your legs do, welcoming my touch as your mouth is inhaling air. You breathe in deep and your nipple lifts up into my mouth, and my lips clasp around your hard nipple that increases your desire quickly making your eyes roll in the back of your head. Me knowing you are right there, your body is going to finally give up your first orgasm. I cover your lips with my mouth to drown out your moans due to a sleeping guest who is on the next couch away from us.

“I want you” I whisper in your ear as I undress you by slipping your dress over your head. I remove your sex drench panties, which I smell and my cock seems to grow with that one act. You unzip my pants and we both remove my clothes and I hover over your body while you slip a condom on me. You get chills from the air between us, missing my body heat and pulling me down on top of you closing the gap of the cold with our bodies. Damn I want you so bad that I position my cock at the entrance of your second lips, wanting your body to swallow my cock knowing it will feel just as good as your mouth.

With a thrust of my hips, I dive deep inside of you, and pause to enjoy that first contact of pleasure. Then push just a bit deeper and hold. To hear you gasp is so fucking sexy. I start to kiss you wanting to connect with mouth, body, and soul. I move in such a way that has your legs wrapped around my hips, you making sure I stay deep. The deeper we kiss, the harder I thrust, matching my passion to make love to you. In an instant my demeanor change.

It’s time to let the animal out, the kind that fucks wild and tense while biting his mate, giving her pleasure and pain. I lift you up while I’m still deep inside of you and your legs are still wrapped around me. I drop to my knees so that your back is still on the couch with your ass hanging off and my hands are around your waist for stability. I gaze deep into your eyes, and “Slam” thrusting hard and deep with a pause, “Slam” again…. “Slam” again.

Your eyes open wide and you rub your tight hard nipples. With stern words you say; “Fuck yes”, and I continue “Slam, Slam, pause Slam Slam pause”. You say again with those stern words; “Please just fuck me hard and stop teasing ohhhh fuck”. I give into your commands, I lift your feet over my shoulders for that hard deep penetration, that hard kind of fucking that makes even a queen a whore in that moment. 

Pounding hard and in rhythm, I speak to you as if you were a naughty girl; “So you wanna be fucked huh?, You want to me to pound that ass into heaven right? Right now who’s pussy is this, huh, who’s pussy am I fucking”? You scream out loud; “Oh Fucking god… yours, my pussy is yours… yes hurt me, I’m a bad girl”.

“SMACK” I spank your ass while fucking hard, “SMACK SMACK”, You scream louder not caring who hears or sees. Flesh pounding is the only sound you hear besides my grunts and your moans. Then you brace both palms flat on my abs and cum hard, all over my condom covered cock. I immediately stop to let you enjoy the rush of pleasure that runs through your spine, up your back, and tingles the nerves in your head. I lean in and kiss you through your orgasm and then as I move to change positions, my friend is awake, and stroking while still laying on the couch.

I pull out and lean in and whispered; “l’m gonna get a drink, lick her clean until I get back”. He looked puzzled until he looks at you and you smile with curiosity. He got off of the couch, and between your legs, licking and slurping all of your white creamy sex that I had tasted before. I enter the room again with my hard cock bobbing up and down each step that I took. I sat down on the couch next to you while my friend ate up your pussy milk while you moaned.

Then I lean into next to your ear; “Now we can have fun tonight, who’s pussy is this again?” with my tongue in your ear, you moan and orgasm again with 2 places on your body where tongues are at play. You grab my friends head and thrust your hips into his mouth tell him to hold still with his mouth on your clit. You ride another wave of orgasm then push my friend away and cover your clit because of the intense feeling of your sensitive clit.

I told my friend to have a seat, and handed the lady a condom to place on him. He was more than anxious. I paused for a second and told him; “When you cum, you are done, no kissing and no words, just fuck”. He nodded his head in agreement, just wanting to fuck this sexy woman of mine, that is You.

You place the condom on and ease down on to his cock. You are excited to have fucked two guys in one night. It’s feels soooo wrong and naughty, but you loved being a bad girl, but loved being my whore even more. You start to ride him, and I lean into kiss you. My friend puts his hands on your hips, moaning because he was already too excited from watching knowing that he can explode any minute.

I grab your face while you feel my friend deep inside of you and said; Damn you are so fucking sexy when your face displays pleasure, but now it’s time for more. I left the living room and came back 5 seconds later and you feel cold lube drip down your back and between your ass. I stand behind you and lean in; “I want your ass, so relax and let me in” I never asked and just demanded, and that turned you on even more, even though you are no stranger to anal.

My friend seems ready to blow, and you are just enjoying him with your eyes closed. Then I stop behind you by holding your ass still and drop to my knees on the floor, and putting my finger in your ass. I slips right in with little effort, so I tried 2 fingers, and the same results and you were relaxed. So I moved behind you; “Rub your clit for me, and rub it good, and just relax”.

My first push into your anal bud, you breathe deep and my cock tip is in. I pause and turn your head to the side and kiss you from behind; “Keep rubbing that clit until I’m in and don’t stop. I love watching you play, I love my little whore who obeys on pleasure day”. I pushed in about halfway and stopped, making sure you’re still playing and that you’re ok. Finally, I make it in and start to move just an inch back and forth.

You tense up at first, and then relax as your body gets use to me. I lightly claw your back, giving you another sensation, making you shiver and goosebumps appear. Knowing where my cock is, and how tight your ass is, I’m not gonna last long. I hold still and have you continue riding my friend.

I’m watching as my cock is sliding in and out of your ass while you’re fucking him hard. He is about ready to erupt inside of you, but so am I. I announce, “I’m gonna cum”. With my cock tip swollen like a mushroom, I fuck, hitting your anal G-spot, hard fast and with no restraint. My friend is quickly close to cuming also. So I grab a handful of hair and tug making your head tilt back, being rough as I fuck you until I’m done. Clapping sound fills the room with 2 men growling and you moaning. I fuck so fast and hard, that I am doing all of the work, driving your pussy deeper onto his cock. I explode first screaming out; “Oh fuck I love how tight your ass is” pumping as my condom fills up, then pulling out. 

You fuck my friend hard, using him to finish yourself, except he cums first. You are too close to stop now, and my friend is moaning because he is done, but your pussy squeezes his sensitive cock. Then your final thrust hits you hard. You climb off the top of my friend and slump onto the couch and relax. I lay beside you rubbing your body, as your pussy spasms over and over to a slow stop. I kiss you on the forehead, I carry you to my room and we cuddle, keeping each other warm and loving the time we had this night.

If you like this story, there are more to come. Just search LB Harpdog and see all of my short erotic stories. Some are wild and others are simply insane. Search for my other ebooks in online stores like TIME TO PLAY Series, also MIND NIGHT BLUE Series. Check out SPORT OF ROMANCE, The guide to Romantic ideas to make love to her heart.

Do you like the stories and want more? Let me know by sending a tip from time to time to let me know if you are enjoying these sinfully delicious stories. But most important, share them with your friends. I look forward to sharing more stories if you like them. Thanks So Much From LB Harpdog.

Thank you ahead of time for leaving a tip. Be sure to continue to challenge my writing skill by sending in more naughty scenarios to [email protected]. Thanks for the tips.. and see ya soon

erotic
Like

About the Creator

LB Harpdog

When you read, you want to escape this world. I have created a world this will suck you in and give you a taste of what Bmapires have everyday. This 33 days of SINDAY will peak you curiosity. Enjoy your free reads at you leisure

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.