Filthy logo

SINDAY ; ) Day 20 Short Erotic Stories

One day out of the year you can sin without fear

By LB Harpdog Published 3 years ago 7 min read
Like
A massage is a great way to relieve stress right?

DAY 20 Short Erotic Stories

Chapter 20 SPARKS part 1

After a long flight I was tense. I needed a massage very bad. The meeting went good. So I stop in to a massage parlor and booked a session. You call me in and asked what hurt. I explained my lower back, and joked about not being able to use my hips well during sex. We both laughed and then after you were done, you asked how I feel, I said better. Then you gave me a card, asking if I need a lower back test partner, then to call you. I never thought much about it until I booked another session.

The more we talk the more you turned me on. And the crazy thing is that I really enjoyed your company. I asked you how serious were you about that ummm, “hip test” you lean in to my ear and whispered, I’ll be right back. You came back wearing a nice skirt, and your work shirt. You continued working on my lower back. And we talked about nothing important.

When you walked by my head and worked on my shoulders. Wow you smelled good, like a flower covered in chocolate, sweet smelling but also delicious. I was defiantly beginning to become stiff in another area. You lowered the table just enough so that you had to bend over to rub between my shoulders. Then you step back and ask me to turn over on my back. I was trying to hide my flag pole until you step forward to rub my shoulders some more.

What I saw next about to make me explode. I looked up to the ceiling and I can see under your skirt clear as day. You were not wearing any panties. I was hard as hell and you joke about needing to relax all of my “stiff joints”. While I was on my back looking up you straddled my head between your legs, and raised the table up just enough to reach her pussy. “OMG” I thought as you, without a word, dropped your pussy right onto my lips and say; “If you make me orgasm before I make you cum, you can have me tonight.”

I knew this was a losing battle, but I accepted the challenge. My tongued raced up to your pussy, like a cheetah that pounce its prey. Not touching your clit, that was already full of sensations. My tongue massaged your pussy lips making an O circle with my tongue around your clit. Your knees dropped down just enough that is looked like you were sitting on my face. After a 1 minute head start, you lean on top of me with my flag pole in your face, release my cock from its underwear prison and starts to grip, and rub up and down, feeling every vein and curve that my cock has to offer.

I hold your hips steady in my hands while in a 69 position with you. I’m so hungry for pussy that I eat like a starved high school kid on prom night. Sucking anything I can get my tongue on. You moan just a bit, until I froze when I felt that warm sexy wet moist mouth consume me. I buried my lips into your pussy lips and yelled “FUCK”. The vibrations from my voice hitting your clit, making you pause and cover your mouth and hum loud.

I try my hardest to concentrate, but it was no use. After slipping your clit into mouth, I had to let go. My growl from your bouncing up and down on my flag pole made me erupt within seconds. My toes curled, my back arched, my cock expanded in your mouth as if a geyser is about to erupt. I again buried my lips into your pussy and yelled through my orgasm, which made your lips wrap tightly around my cock, making sure not one drop of cum spilled in your massage room.

The louder I yelled, the more your hips grind onto my mouth, as if your clit was indirectly being touched by a vibrator. After my cock became sensitive, you lie on my abs with your head and wiggled your ass, letting me know, that she is not finished. When I finally calmed down enough to focus, I sucked and twirled around your clit as if I had gum in my mouth, and you grab a towel, put it to your face and screamed through your orgasm, while your hips bucked my face, burying my tongued deep into your pussy while your spasms were loosening and tightening around my tongue. Damn, I had never felt a sensation like that.

After we were done without a word, and without any acknowledgement of what happened, you left the room. I got dressed and left a tip in the room, and went out front to pay and left, feeling relaxed and free.

You text me later that day saying; “I wish I would have won, but now she has to play by herself tonight, and that you miss my tongue”. I was instantly hard, so I had to release my seed, so my balls wouldn’t explode. So after 5 minutes of stroking fast and furiously, I came. Now with a clear head, I was able to ask you on a lunch date at noon. You agree, and we met at a restaurant place near parlor. But we didn’t eat, well at least you didn’t.

You drag me to the alley right around the corner, where there was a doorway that recessed. You never say much, just pushing me to my knees, and says;” 3 grapes inside of me, find them with your tongue”. I lift her leg so that your foot was up against the side of the wall and your other foot was on the ground, giving me easy access for this task.

I don’t know what it is, but you love the feel of my tongue inside and all around your pussy. My lips where right against your pussy lips. My tongue protruding as deep as it can go, I count two grapes with the touch of my tongue. The more I curled to slide them out, the more you moaned. I don’t know what it is, but when I bit into that sweet grape, while tasting the tangy taste of her sexy milky essences drove me insane. I pause to praise you, “DAMN you taste good,” giving up a few seconds of time.

Then the second grape was being dragged out when a woman walks by following the noises you made from my tongue tying knots inside of your pussy, playing cat and mouse with the second grape. Little did I know that you put your finger to your lips, like a hush motion, so that the lady behind me didn’t disturb me eating. The lady stayed quiet, and just watched. As I continued, I got the second grape out of your pussy and you orgasm.

To be continued...

If you like this story, there are more to come. Just search LB Harpdog and see all of my short erotic stories. Some are wild and others are simply insane. Search for my other ebooks in online stores like TIME TO PLAY Series, also MIND NIGHT BLUE Series. Check out SPORT OF ROMANCE, The guide to Romantic ideas to make love to her heart.

Do you like the stories and want more? Let me know by sending a tip from time to time to let me know if you are enjoying these sinfully delicious stories. But most important, share them with your friends. I look forward to sharing more stories if you like them.

Thanks So Much From LB Harpdog.

Thank you ahead of time for leaving a tip. Here is the final part of a fellow reader who reached out to me to give me this scenario. Be sure to continue to challenge my writing skill by sending in more naughty scenarios to [email protected]. Thanks for the tips.. and see ya soon

erotic
Like

About the Creator

LB Harpdog

When you read, you want to escape this world. I have created a world this will suck you in and give you a taste of what Bmapires have everyday. This 33 days of SINDAY will peak you curiosity. Enjoy your free reads at you leisure

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.