Filthy logo

SINDAY ; ) Day 15 Short Erotic Stories

One day out of the year you can sin without fear

By LB Harpdog Creator Of BampiresPublished 4 years ago 12 min read
My little monster and Pappa is such a great gift for thr holidays He he

DAY 15 Short Erotic Stories

Chapter 15 PRINCESS part 2

Papa runs his hands slowly up my body watching while her kisses me. Moaning in my ear Papa starts kissing and nibbling my neck. As little monster pulls back Papa slides his hands into my hair, fisting my hair, pulling me back causing me to arch into little monster. She purrs and papa kisses me aggressively and passionately. As papa pulls away he growls, “I have one more present for my princess. Lean forward my princess you are going to lay your head in monsters lap I want you to present your gorgeous ass to me my princess.” I lean forward resting my head in my little monsters lap. I lift my ass in the air for my Papa. As little monster runs her fingers through my hair, Papa slides his hands over my ass suddenly smacking one cheek then the other. I jerked at the sudden sting and then moaned as it turned to a spanking then Papa gently rubbed my ass.

Papa reached in the bag again. I could hear him moving things around setting some things out. I start to wiggle and whimper. Papa smacked my ass again “my princess is feeling needy isn’t she.” My Papa asked me “Yes my Papa” I whimpered.

Papa moved away some, growling “mmmmm....good I like my princess needy for me.” I bit my lip and moaned when I felt the flat of his tongue lick me from my clit hood all the way up to my hole. My moan quickly turned to a whimper when he pulled away. “Mmmm...my princess you will cum when I’m ready”.

I heard the lid on the bottle pop open and felt his thumb at the rose bud of my ass. I knew what my last present was and I couldn’t wait. Papa massaged my rose bud before pushing his thumb in slowly. “I want you prepared for me here tonight my sweet princess. You will take me here as little monster takes your pussy princess. So I bought these plugs for you. They will look so beautiful in your ass princess.” I moan loudly wanting them both to take me. Make me theirs, to own me in every way, even if for a little while.

I feel Papa place the plug at my rose bud as he asks little monster to remove my blindfold, he says he wants to see my eyes as he slides the plug in. Little monster removes the blindfold and I look into my Papas eyes. As he slides it in I moan and start to close my eyes when Papa tells me “No my princess I want you to look at me. I want to see your pleasure in those beautiful eyes.” I open my eyes again.

I look into Papas eyes I could see the passion and pleasure burning, just as wild in his eyes as I feel desire burning inside of me. I hear Papa say “monster I think her breast are getting lonely” I feel little monster run her hands from my hair to my neck, down my shoulders to my breast palming both of them. I moan louder as Papa pulls the plug out slightly then push it back in over and over.

Papa unties my hands rubbing my wrist. “Lay on your back and display yourself for us princess.” I lay on my back I put my hands above my head crossing my wrists, I spread my legs. As my Papa and my little monster kneel on either side of me, hungrily taking in every inch of me. I look from my Papa to my little monster I see her fully for the first time. My little monster is in here kitty costume I start to purr “my little kitten and begin to whimper and squirm.

As my Papa runs his fingers from my neck down my body all so gently, he is setting fires every where he touches. My Papa says almost to his self “so responsive, so beautiful.” At the same time, My little monster runs her fingers down my arm down along the side of my breast down my side and thigh waking every nerve ending making me moan and shiver, “oh yes so very responsive and so gorgeous.” They both lean in each taking a nipple in their mouth. As I arch and moan loudly Papa runs his open hand down my stomach to my pussy.

Smacking my pussy then grabbing my pussy My Papa growls “MINE”. My little monster looked at him with my nipple still in her mouth and growls at him, I moaned loudly. As she let my breast go with an audible pop she growled at Papa “OURS”. Not sure how but I managed to giggle and moan at the same time. My Papa agreed with her saying “OURS”. Both of them went back to my breast.

My little monster slowly ran her open hand down my side to my thigh into my pussy as my Papa roughly slid two fingers in my pussy. Monster slapped my clit and then massaged it. Oh it felt so good. As their fingers started moving faster and nibbling on my breast, I begin to beg. I start to grind my hips on their fingers wanting more, needing permission. “Please my Papa, please my monster, PLEASE LET ME CUM!” I scream. Not yet my princess my Papa tells me.

My whole body starts to shake, shaking my head back and forth I scream “ PLEASE MY PAPA PLEASSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEE!!!!! Both of them stop and pull back. I cry out, “PLEASE NO MY PAPA! PLEASE DON’T STOP MY MONSTER! PLEASE NO!”. Papa growled but monster growled and told me “He said not yet. You WILL NOT cum without permission. You will not cum until we say you can sugar understand?” “Yes my monster, yes my Papa” I cry.

Both their hands go back to my pussy. My little monster runs her tongue along my breast beside my nipple. “I think we should remove the nipple clamps” she tells my Papa. I’m already continuously moaning and my whole body is shaking. If they remove my nipple clamps I will most definitely go over the edge. I won’t be able to stop it. I start to whimper. I don’t want to disobey.

I hear Papa say, “If we remove them now she will most definitely cum should we give her, her orgasm. I think she has earned it.” Licking over my nipple again my little monster purred “I think she has earned it too.” I feel the walls of my pussy clinching as Papa starts slamming his fingers into me harder and my little monster starts pinching and rubbing my clit hard. I start to go over the edge I try to hold on so hard I want to cum but I haven’t been given permission.

I hear my Papa order me “CUM FOR US PRINCES!! CUM FOR US NOW!!” I let go throwing my head back, arching my back, and screaming. I go off like a rocket ship. I’m flying so high now, I never want to come down. My body is shaking so much with every burst. They start to slow, bring me down slowly. I feel like I’m floating now. As they are also gentle with my pussy, at the same time they both remove my nipple clamps and each taking a nipple sucking hard. I hear my Papa order me “CUM AGAIN FOR US PRINCESS, CUM AGAIN NOW.” At his order I start flying again. This one is stronger, my whole body locks and all I can do is scream. As I start to come back down and my body starts to relax, both of them slowed their fingers again and started kissing up my neck to my ears. They started whispering to me telling me how much of a good girl I am. How beautiful I am. How beautiful I was cuming for them. As my body completely relaxes and the shaking slows, my Papa tells me “I’m going to change out your plug my princess. I’m going to put a larger one in to stretch you a little more my princess.” I moan “Yes my Papa” my voices sounds so strange to me. It’s sounds so gravelly.

Both my Papa and my monster pull away. As my Papa starts to remove my thong my little monster removes my babydoll top leaving me completely open to them for their viewing. Papa slides his hands along my thighs as he spreads my legs wider, pulling them up closer to my sides. Papa leans in and runs his tongue through my soaked pussy. “Mmmmmm......so soaked and sweet my princess,” he says. I moan.

My little monster runs her fingers through my hair gripping a hand fully pulling my head back as her other hand runs along my jaw. She leans in and kisses me passionately. I moan into her mouth as Papa slowly removes the plug. Papa sucks my clit into his mouth as he slowly pushes the new one in. I moan loader into my monsters mouth as she kisses me. Papa pulls away looking up at us. “Mmmmmmm......Such a gorgeous view of the two of you.” My Papa moans.

My little monster pulls back pulling on my bottom lip with her teeth as she does.

They both stand. As my Papa stands he tells me “give me your hands princess. I want my princess on her knees.” I lick my lips and bit my bottom lip as I give Papa my hands. I know what my Papa wants. Oh I want it to, I want my Papa’s taste on my tongue, I want to pleasure my Papa. My Papa helps me to my knees and steps back just out of reach and my little monster steps behind me. As my Papa starts to undress I hear my little monster does the same. I lay my head back, my eyes half closed, biting my lip and moan wanting to touch both wanting to feel both of them.

My little monster comes in behind me just as papa had earlier. As she slides her arms around me I lay my head back on her shoulder giving her my throat. As she runs her hands over my breast she kisses and bites my neck. Mmmmm...I moan as her hands roam my body.

“Such a beautiful sight” my Papa moans. As I open my eyes I see my Papa stroking his cock watching us. Fire dancing in his eyes. I run my tongue over my lips and purr wanting my Papas cock. “Ooooh, I think my sugar buns wants her Papas cock, doesn’t she?” Papa says. “Oh yes” my little monster purred. “Put your hands behind you. I want them between us wrists crossed hands opened against me sugar bun.” I did as I was told.

My Papa stepped closer and my monster leaned forward bringing me fully to my knees again, as she tells me “I want you to let your Papa fuck that lushes mouth of yours as I play with my sugar buns. Your not allowed to come sugar buns. You won’t cum until we say you can. Now open those lips for your Papa, sugar buns.” I obeyed, I licked my lips and opened my mouth. My Papa ran the tip of his cock along my lips. “My princess is such a good girl” My Papa growled.

My Papa slides just the tip of his cock in my mouth. My little monster ran one hand from my breast down to my pussy. Papa slides his fingers in my hair fisting it, pulling my head back as he starts to slowly fuck my mouth. “Take your Papas cock sugar bun, take all of his cock just like the good girl you are.” My little monster whispered in my ear as she nibbled my ear lobe. I moaned as Papa slid to the back of my throat, holding it there Papa let out a growl.

Papa pulled almost all the way out I ran my tongue over the head of his cock. I hollowed my cheeks and relax my throat so he could go deep. I wanted my Papa I wanted all of my Papa. My monster slid her fingers over my throat as papa slid his cock into my throat. I purring as my monster whispered in my ear, “such a good girl, such a good girl.” I hear my Papa growl “oh yes my princess, your mouth feels so good wrapped around my cock. You are such a good girl.”

Papas hold on my hair tighter as he started moving faster. I ran my tongue around the head of his cock every time he pulled back and ran my tongue along the underneath of his cock as he slid back in. My Papa growls, “ mmmmm..... I won’t last long with you doing that my princess but oh it feels so good my princess.” My monster slid two fingers in my pussy as she rubbed my clit with her thumb. I moan loudly and close my eyes. “Oh no my princess open those beautiful eyes, I want to look into them as I cum in that sexy hot mouth of yours my princess.”

I opened my eyes locking eyes with my Papa. “Fuck yes my princess” my Papa growled. I knew he was close, and I wanted it, no I needed it. I needed all of my Papa. “I’m cuming my princess” my Papa growled. He pulled out just enough for some of his cum to slide down my lip onto my chin before he pushes all the back again. Giving me his cum, I drink down every drop.

As my Papa pulls out he tells me to clean him. Mmmm...I love cleaning my Papas cock. I lick my Papa clean, once done I lick my lips so satisfied. My Papa ran his thumb across my chin, “you missed some my princess” he told me as he brought his thumb to my lips. I took his thumb into my mouth licking and sucking it clean. My papa leaned forward as he pulled his thumb from my lips. “Fuck my princess, you are so fucking sexy my princess”, he growled against my lips before he kissed me deep and hard.

“I’m going to replace that plug in your ass again while you pleasure your little monster my princess. I want you on your hands and knees with your legs spread and that beautiful ass in the air. Put your mouth on monsters pussy. I want you to please her as I do you my princess.” Papa told me. I obey immediately.

I get on my hands and knees, with my ass in the air as my little monster lay before me. I look back at my Papa with a mischievous look as I wiggle my ass. I look back at my monster with what I know is hunger filled eyes as I run my hands over the outside of her thighs gripping the tops of her thighs. I lean in and run my tongue from her hole to clit. Coming up to lock eyes with my little monster moaning out how sweet she tastes on my tongue.

I go back to her sweet pussy, running my tongue along the lips of her pussy causing her to purr for me. I circle her clit with the tip of my tongue before I start nibbling the lips of her pussy. I start to feel Papa removing the plug from my ass and I moan. Once he has completely removed it I feel him slide between my legs and run his tongue through my pussy as I have done to my monster. I threw my head back and moan loudly.

Papa smacked my ass “don’t stop princess, you don’t get yours until monster has hers princess.” I whimper and go back to my monsters sweet pussy. I run my tongue up the lips of her pussy to her clit. I take her clit into my mouth sucking as I slide two fingers into her pussy. I feel Papa place the new plug at my rose bud. Papa sucks my clit into his mouth as he slides the plug in. I moan with my lips around my monsters clit causing her to moan too.

To be continued....

If you like this story, there are more to come. Just search LB Harpdog and see all of my short erotic stories. Some are wild and others are simply insane. Search for my other ebooks in online stores like TIME TO PLAY Series, also MIND NIGHT BLUE Series. Check out SPORT OF ROMANCE, The guide to Romantic ideas to make love to her heart.

Do you like the stories and want more? Let me know by sending a tip from time to time to let me know if you are enjoying these sinfully delicious stories. But most important, share them with your friends. I look forward to sharing more stories if you like them. Thanks So Much From LB Harpdog.

Thank you ahead of time for leaving a tip. Hear is part 2 of a fellow reader who reached out to me to give me this scenario. Be sure to continue to challenge my writing skill by sending in more naughty scenarios to [email protected]. Thanks for the tips.. and see ya soon

erotic

About the Creator

LB Harpdog Creator Of Bampires

When you want to escape this world by reading. I have created a world that will suck you in and give you a taste of what Bampires have everyday. 33 days of SINDAY will spin your desires. Enjoy your free reads.

SECRET NO ONE KNEW: A must read

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    LB Harpdog Creator Of BampiresWritten by LB Harpdog Creator Of Bampires

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.