Filthy logo

SINDAY ; ) Day 10 Short Erotic Stories

One day out of the year you can sin without fear

By LB Harpdog Published 3 years ago 7 min read
Like
Can a class room be really enjoyable?

DAY 10 Short Erotic Stories

Chapter 10 EXAMPLE part 3

The sensation turns me into a beast. I lick up her wet orgasm up between her legs and get hungry for more. My cock is so hard that it takes over my mind, driving me grab Red who is sitting in from of me and stand her up. The clicking sound shuts down the vibrations in my ass. My wild animal makes me spin and lay her on her back on the desk lifting her legs up. I freeze and look at Lora for approval. She nods her head and then you hear the vibrator click back on.

Red is so wet that ripping her panties was a bit of a challenge. But nothing can stop a beast in heat or during dinner time as I lower my head between her legs. Red was so horny that she just lay there, in agony, in waiting with her wrists still bound together. She wanted to be fucked soooo bad that she covered her mouth with her tied wrists, again remembering to stay quiet.

After Lora removed her wrist restraints, Red slid her tense fingers through my hair and while on her back with her legs up, tilts her head up to enjoy the view of me gnawing, licking and slurping her pussy that is seeping endless drops of desires that tastes sweeter than Lora’s pussy nectar.

Lora moves over to the desk next to us so I can get a great view of what’s to come. Lora is sitting down on the desk top one leg on the desk and one on the seat with her legs open on display for me. Lora’s attention is on Reds face, her red flushed cheeks, her chest that is rising and falling at a rapid pace, her distorted face with her hand covering her mouth being a good girl by following the rules of quiet in class. Lora is slipping the tip of the vibrator in her pussy from time to time wetting it, and using that to lubricate her clit, to circle the toy around her clit. Lora moaned with each pass of the toy before burying it inside her sopping wet pussy. Lora utters a command:

Lora: Fuck her, fuck her hard and deep, but not fast. Don’t stop until I tell you to stop. I want two orgasms from her.

My mouth sucked her clit like a baby sucking a pacifier while Red orgasm. My hard sucking is her lift her hips off the desk. Red pushes my head away while her pussy spasms with deep sucking motions as if her pussy lips were thirsty. I look at Lora to respond:

Me: Yes Miss

Red was still out of breath and in the middle of her bliss when she felt my hard rigid cock tip rubbing up and down pussy lips as if I’m knocking, wanting to come in. Then I push the tip of my cock inside of her. Red gasped almost sending the sound meter to the red zone which means class is over. She grips her breasts and rubs them, needing to feel her body from the intense sensation of penetration during an orgasm. She muffled the word “FUCK”. So I pushed my way all the way in, balls deep, to give her the full sensation of first penetration that makes any woman pussy tingle with thinking about being stretched good by a beautiful hard cock.

I place my hands around Reds waist preparing to obey Lora and use force to fuck. Red’s legs are hanging over my shoulders at the knees and her ass is off of the desk. Wet sticky sounds filled the air joining the buzzing sound of the vibrator, each time I move. Nice hard rhythmic thrusting begins. Red puts her shirt in her mouth and clamps down, screaming with her mouth closed. Red’s eyes are closed and her forehead wrinkles as she orgasm right away from her first orgasm.

Lora whimpers as she watches Red orgasm, trying to restrain her cries. Lora bucks her hips as she is overcome by her own orgasms loving the sight of seeing a sexy lady like Red orgasm. Lora removes the vibrator and lowers her legs on the floor and walks over to Red and leans in kisses her so hot and sexy that I started to thrust harder bumping Red’s head into Lora’s wet crotch. Lora gives me a command.

Lora: Pull out of Red and come behind me and rub my breasts

I do as commanded. When I pull out if Red, she squirts all over me as if a damn were broken and a flood of sex came pouring out. Lora tilts Reds head to the side and moves in close to Red. Lora places her wet pussy at the entrance of Red’s mouth and orders her to clean her up.

After Red gets her breath back she does just so. I move behind Lora and moved in close with my chest touching her back and my arms under her arms kneading her breasts like a baker who massages dough. Lora moans loud as she is being licked by Red, and her skin is being ignited with my rough touch on her breasts, and then all over her body.

Lora EXPLODES. Her hands grab Red’s head and Lora barks an order in the heat of the moment.

Lora: Red… Ugh…(making many sound and breaking up her sentences from the sensations)… now... stick your….. Ugh….. tongue out …. as far as… damn… you can.

Red obeys and Lora fucks Red’s tongue, rocking her hips making Red’s tongue disappear inside if her volcanic temperature heat filled pussy. Thrusting so rough that Red’s face is suddenly saturated with a huge couple of squirts from Lora.

Watching this made me lose all control. While Lora is in the middle of her bliss with raw savage power and lust, I move Lora in a position to lie on top on Red in a 69 position. I push Lora forward on top of Red and order her to eat. I pulled up my cock to the entry of Lora’s ass and pushed inside a bit and paused. Lora screams loud:

Lora: HOLY FUCK…… WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU DOING? DON’T STOP, PUSH IN … GO NOW….

I shove my cock all the way in knowing I won’t last long. I hold still until I can gain control. Then Lora dives into Red’s pussy eating her like she was a true pro of pussy, making Red scream knowing class will be over soon. Hearing such a sexy scream, I can’t hold it. I lose all thought, my cock takes control and orders me to fuck this chick and make sure she knows who’s in charge now. I lift one leg up on the seat to get a better thrusting angle, and fuck as if a gun were put to my head and ordered to. I’m ripping Lora’s ass so hard and fast that time stood still. Lora is screaming in bliss, Red is holding onto Lora around her waist and I’m just a fucking hard, fast, dirty, and hungry for release.

With the vibrator in my ass and built up store house of cum ready to spray. I finally announce:

Me: I’m gonna cum…. Ohhhhh damn… who’s ass is this….. Ssssshit… I’m in your asss Teacher…. OHHHHH FUUUUUCKKKKK.

I explode inside her ass still pumping hard and unloading all of my seed … until. My mind, my body, and my desire has been quenched… and I pull out and rush over to the desk…. And shut of that damn vibrator that is keeping me hard as hell, and that is lodged up my ass.

Lora tries to stand but is weak from desires. She sits down on a chair and calls me over and has both of us students to sit. She gives us our last lesson of the night, a phone number?

Lora: Red and you were the perfect examples of what mind control can do to increase your desires to the point of deliciously excruciating orgasms. And this is my number if you are ever interested in another Example.

To be continued… If you like this story, there are more to come. Just search LB Harpdog and see all of my short erotic stories. Some are wild and others are simply insane. Search for my other ebooks in online stores like TIME TO PLAY Series, also MIND NIGHT BLUE Series. Check out SPORT OF ROMANCE, The guide to Romantic ideas to make love to her heart.

Do you like the stories and want more? Let me know by sending a tip from time to time to let me know if you are enjoying these sinfully delicious stories. But most important, share them with your friends. I look forward to sharing more stories if you like them. Thanks So Much From LB Harpdog.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

LB Harpdog

When you read, you want to escape this world. I have created a world this will suck you in and give you a taste of what Bmapires have everyday. This 33 days of SINDAY will peak you curiosity. Enjoy your free reads at you leisure

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.