Filthy logo

SidePiece

What One Woman Won't Do, Another One Always Will

By Digital_FootPrintPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
SidePiece
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

I love my wife. I really do but she can’t do the things that Melinda does. Melinda just brings the animal out of me. All my wife does is just lay there and expects me to do all the work and that’s only if she feels like having sex at all.

It didn’t always use to be like this. We used to fuck like rabbits when first got together but somewhere along the lines all the passion just went out the door. I mean we have three kids and we both work alot but there still should be some time set aside for some play.

With Melinda, I don’t have to ask because she lets me take it whenever and however I want it. She makes me feel like an animal once again. I feel like a true stallion instead of feeling like a neutered Cocker Spanial when I’m with my old lady.

And the coldest part about it all is that my wife introduced us. We were having some financial difficulties about a year ago and was in need of extra work when she told me about this law firm that was hiring and that’s when I met her and it’s changed my life not just financially but sexually.

Most days when I’m in that court room and see Melinda walking past me, I have to use every fiber in my body to not bend her over on the table in front of the judge, jury and all and slide up that pencil skirt, bend her over and dick her down right there.

When I say that it’s hard, the word “hard” doesn’t even do it any justice. I get so hard when I see her that I could knock thru concrete. That’s why I can’t wait for lunch so I can eat and I ain’t talking about Arby’s either.

I’m talking about my Melinda. I love eating her pussy. I love tasting her sweet nectar. I love hearing those moans. I love making her moan louder. I had her so hot the other night that the neighbors called the cops on us.

You can imagine how embarrassed she was. I say she because I stayed hid in her room until the police left. She’s just the hottest piece I ever had and ate. I heard that working with a co-worker could be hard but they have no idea as I look down.

You know you hear all this talk from men and women having work husbands or wives but they’re not getting any work coochie or work cock. That’s some fantasy and/or game-playing particularly by the women and here I am getting the real thing and loving it.

I took her in my office and pounded that pussy into oblivion. I had her squirting hot pussy juice all over my mahogany-stained desk. Then I watched her lick it all up. And it wasn’t always fucking either.

I could hang with her and not pull out all of my hair. Well, what’s left of it. I could just kick back and have fun with a woman who’s company I enjoyed and but sucking my cock until my eyes would dam near pop out my head was also an added benefit.

With her, I didn’t need to “schedule” a time when I wanted to fuck. I’M A MAN. A full-blooded man and when I want some pussy, I shouldn’t have to schedule it into someone’s calendar.

I also didn’t have to worry about being scolded for everything that went wrong in her life. Imagine a person getting mad at you because of their own mistakes and bad judgment. With my Melinda, it’s nothing like that.

When I’m down she strokes my head as well as my cock and tells me that everything is going to be alright. Glances over at my wife as she’s snoring rather loudly I might add. Shakes my head in absolute disgust.

This is ain’t the kinding of moaning and groaning that I had in my mind for my night. I got the half the mind to call up Melinda and get into some nice and warm trim. Matter of fact, that’s exactly what I’m going to do. Starting my day off with some morning wood deep inside some morning twat.

To be continued…………………..

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Digital_FootPrint

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.